tup Posted November 13, 2011 Share Posted November 13, 2011 Should be a good laugh on a Sheffield Wednesday night out. Especially if number 8 and number 22 get together. Every night's a Wednesday with these radges Link to comment
The Boofon Posted November 13, 2011 Share Posted November 13, 2011 Should be a good laugh on a Sheffield Wednesday night out. Especially if number 8 and number 22 get together. Every night's a Wednesday with these radges Good score so far. Wednesday hopefully get through this without the need for a replay. Link to comment
tup Posted November 13, 2011 Author Share Posted November 13, 2011 Good score so far. Wednesday hopefully get through this without the need for a replay. Listen up, a few hundred quid has meaning for me, not half an hour's work like it is for yersel, so get that edited. Link to comment
The Boofon Posted November 13, 2011 Share Posted November 13, 2011 Listen up, a few hundred quid has meaning for me, not half an hour's work like it is for yersel, so get that edited. Only kidding. Come on Morecambe you've got the chance to give the (not very) Wise some serious cash. Link to comment
Bluto10 Posted November 13, 2011 Share Posted November 13, 2011 Should be a good laugh on a Sheffield Wednesday night out. Especially if number 8 and number 22 get together. Every night's a Wednesday with these radges Thought you couldn't give a fcuk about English fitba? Link to comment
tup Posted November 13, 2011 Author Share Posted November 13, 2011 Thought you couldn't give a fcuk about English fitba? Do keep up, see the betting thread. I had the guff national team to beat Spain, and Wales to win too. The guffs were 5/1 which makes this coupon lucrative. Anyway at that level I dinna mind English football, it's the corporates I detest. Link to comment
Bluto10 Posted November 13, 2011 Share Posted November 13, 2011 , it's the corporates I detest. Honestly? You're kiddin right? Link to comment
Bluto10 Posted November 13, 2011 Share Posted November 13, 2011 Tup bet England to win. Well I never.I've heard it all now. Link to comment
tup Posted November 13, 2011 Author Share Posted November 13, 2011 Spain dinna have a good record in England. Link to comment
tup Posted November 13, 2011 Author Share Posted November 13, 2011 You must be chuffed, maybe Lamps isna a fat has-been after all eh? Link to comment
Bluto10 Posted November 13, 2011 Share Posted November 13, 2011 You must be chuffed, maybe Lamps isna a fat has-been after all eh? Nae fussed. Don't get excited about Spain and always good to see an undedog win. Hopefully Holland hump then next year Link to comment
Bluto10 Posted November 13, 2011 Share Posted November 13, 2011 Spain dinna have a good record in England. Thats cause these Latin types dinna like it up them. Link to comment
NorthernLights24 Posted November 13, 2011 Share Posted November 13, 2011 Casper scores what he thinks is a late equaliser but it is offside Link to comment
OddJob Posted November 13, 2011 Share Posted November 13, 2011 Casper scores what he thinks is a late equaliser but it is offside Aye nae luck. Mind you i'm surprised anybody even noticed him anyway Link to comment