boboisared Posted November 17, 2011 Share Posted November 17, 2011 Yes. As I said in the other shower thread you've got lady bits if you dinna. Link to comment
RabidGiraffe Posted November 18, 2011 Share Posted November 18, 2011 Yes. As I said in the other shower thread you've got lady bits if you dinna. Do you mean just snorting it out onto the deck with a thud or are you talking about blowing your nose into a face cloth? Link to comment
boboisared Posted November 18, 2011 Author Share Posted November 18, 2011 Do you mean just snorting it out onto the deck with a thud or are you talking about blowing your nose into a face cloth?Hands or floor chief. Link to comment
minijc Posted November 18, 2011 Share Posted November 18, 2011 I've tried it, I don't have a manly enough blow for the full effect but it's good. Link to comment
Chrisyboy81 Posted November 18, 2011 Share Posted November 18, 2011 I did it about an hour ago. Link to comment
Pash Posted November 18, 2011 Share Posted November 18, 2011 Yes, I fairly cleared out my nostrils in the shower this morning. Also hauched up a few greeners for good measure. Link to comment
Dynamo Posted November 18, 2011 Share Posted November 18, 2011 When needed, it's a no brainer. Onto the hand, then doon the drain. Link to comment
King Street Loon Posted November 22, 2011 Share Posted November 22, 2011 Sure do, I've done it about 50mins ago. Link to comment
DD1903 Posted November 22, 2011 Share Posted November 22, 2011 Aye...its the way ahead Link to comment
zander Posted November 22, 2011 Share Posted November 22, 2011 Defo aye, perfect fan you have the cold. Link to comment
MincePie Posted November 22, 2011 Share Posted November 22, 2011 Aye of course, nae second thoughts. Link to comment
Dandie1992 Posted November 22, 2011 Share Posted November 22, 2011 I can never ever recall in my life, ever having needed to blow my nose in the shower - I dinna really need to blow my nose at all anyway - my nose seems mucus-deficient. Link to comment
OneBeboMaguire Posted November 23, 2011 Share Posted November 23, 2011 Definitely, needs done after work! Link to comment
Big Man Posted November 23, 2011 Share Posted November 23, 2011 I do this all the time. Infact there's very little i haven't done/won't do in the shower. Iv'e shagged, wanked, farted, pissed, sneezed/blown my nose, brushed my teeth, picked my arse all in the shower - i love the shower, i can usually get clarity of thought in there. I've devised some of my most cunning life plans whilst under a shower heid... Link to comment
granite sheep Posted November 23, 2011 Share Posted November 23, 2011 Nothing better than a good snotter in the shower, aye extremely satisfyin when it's a massive one that feels as though it's been up yer hooter for decades Link to comment
Big Man Posted November 23, 2011 Share Posted November 23, 2011 Nothing better than a good snotter in the shower, aye extremely satisfyin when it's a massive one that feels as though it's been up yer hooter for decades Aye - especially when it comes all that dark green/yellow way. Very satisfying indeed... Link to comment
Rocky Fister Posted November 23, 2011 Share Posted November 23, 2011 Definately! Cleans the ducts out! I'm with Big Man, the only things I don't do in the shower are read books or take a shite. Link to comment