Leightons_Missing_Teeth Posted November 18, 2011 Share Posted November 18, 2011 Ultimate F**king C**t - Celebrity Edition Group A rupert murdochlouis walshRobert MugabePaul McMullan Voting closes at midnight saturday 19th Nov. Link to comment
Leightons_Missing_Teeth Posted November 18, 2011 Author Share Posted November 18, 2011 rupert murdoch with an early lead but is he more hated than Mugabe? Link to comment
Dynamo Posted November 18, 2011 Share Posted November 18, 2011 Murdoch for me. Mugabes a nasty piece of shit, one of the nastiest and if his country was worth anything the west would have stuck a bullet in his heid, sadly it's not though and thats how the world works. Murdoch affects me more directly. Completely heartless decision but I'm voting him. Canna vote on tapatalk though. Link to comment
tutankamun Posted November 18, 2011 Share Posted November 18, 2011 rupert murdoch with an early lead but is he more hated than Mugabe? Are you trying to influence the voting? Mugabe's a cunt but his cuntishness only really affects his own country. Murdoch is a cunt throughout the world. Link to comment
Leightons_Missing_Teeth Posted November 18, 2011 Author Share Posted November 18, 2011 I voted for Murdoch, like ye say a cunt the world through. Irish x-factor cunt in with a chance here too. Link to comment
minijc Posted November 18, 2011 Share Posted November 18, 2011 McMullan for me, scum. Link to comment
OddJob Posted November 18, 2011 Share Posted November 18, 2011 Although a cunt i think James is worse. I mean Rupert's a senile auld cunt, but James is the biggest cunt. So i'll vote Mugabe, cause he's just the Black Hitler which is enough for me. Link to comment
tup Posted November 18, 2011 Share Posted November 18, 2011 Owner of racist newspapers who support the hun and are not exactly what you would consider PC, Murdoch. Link to comment
granite sheep Posted November 18, 2011 Share Posted November 18, 2011 Murdoch. Utter piece of shit, his son may be even worse. Link to comment
Leightons_Missing_Teeth Posted November 19, 2011 Author Share Posted November 19, 2011 You have till midnight to vote folks. Link to comment
Leightons_Missing_Teeth Posted November 21, 2011 Author Share Posted November 21, 2011 rupert murdoch (15 votes [50.00%]) louis walsh (5 votes [16.67%]) Robert Mugabe (9 votes [30.00%]) Paul McMullan (notw) (1 votes [3.33%])rupert murdoch goes through. Link to comment
Mouse Posted November 21, 2011 Share Posted November 21, 2011 The Irish prick Walsh gets my vote. edit: damn it too late! Link to comment
muttondressedaslamb Posted November 21, 2011 Share Posted November 21, 2011 When's the next one LMT? Link to comment
Leightons_Missing_Teeth Posted November 21, 2011 Author Share Posted November 21, 2011 Right now. Can someone give me 3 sets of 4 numbers between 1 and 60, and you can not use the same number twice. Cheers L_M_T Link to comment
RabidGiraffe Posted November 21, 2011 Share Posted November 21, 2011 11, 13, 17, 19 22, 33, 44, 55 2, 16, 37, 43 Link to comment
Leightons_Missing_Teeth Posted November 21, 2011 Author Share Posted November 21, 2011 11, 13, 17, 19 22, 33, 44, 55 2, 16, 37, 43 Cheers min. Link to comment