Big Man Posted November 18, 2011 Share Posted November 18, 2011 A 20 year-old egyptian student has posted nude photographs of herself online as a protest against conservative muslim rule in the country. A very bold and tenacious thing to do. The picture is quite beautiful actually, i mean her nipples are massive, her chebs are glorified moobs and her pish flaps look like a pair of John Waynes saddle bags but the photography and the lighting are gorgeous. Link to comment
muttondressedaslamb Posted November 18, 2011 Share Posted November 18, 2011 She looks younger than 20 Link to comment
Big Man Posted November 18, 2011 Author Share Posted November 18, 2011 She looks younger than 20 Evidence: http://www.dailymail.co.uk/femail/article-2063201/Aliaa-Magda-Elmahdy-blog-Egyptian-activist-posts-nude-photo-online-sparking-outrage.html?ito=feeds-newsxml She's 20. Link to comment
tutankamun Posted November 18, 2011 Share Posted November 18, 2011 I note the photo was taken by a certain Cheb Makhlouf. Link to comment
minijc Posted November 18, 2011 Share Posted November 18, 2011 I note the photo was taken by a certain Cheb Makhlouf. WHat a tit. Link to comment
Big Man Posted November 18, 2011 Author Share Posted November 18, 2011 I note the photo was taken by a certain Cheb Makhlouf. Link to comment
Dandyesque Posted November 19, 2011 Share Posted November 19, 2011 Can I ask if there is a direct link between this photo and the other thread you started, or would that be too personal a question? Link to comment
Big Man Posted November 19, 2011 Author Share Posted November 19, 2011 Can I ask if there is a direct link between this photo and the other thread you started, or would that be too personal a question? Na this thread was meant to be about political dissent - i was hoping some of the intellectos such as Ke1t, tup, cheesepipes and BC would post. Im aff the wanking as of yesterday. [i could easily rub one out to her though] Link to comment
muttondressedaslamb Posted November 19, 2011 Share Posted November 19, 2011 Why go for nakedness though? Link to comment
Coopy100 Posted November 19, 2011 Share Posted November 19, 2011 Why go for nakedness though?Well. As a follower of a religion that some sects of it prescribe a fully covered female form as the only acceptable way to be seen in public, releasing a nude photo of yourself, to the public, is the polar opposite of that. Hope this helps. Now go and do some cleaning and let the men talk about the important things. Theres a good girl. Link to comment
Big Man Posted November 19, 2011 Author Share Posted November 19, 2011 Why go for nakedness though? In a fiercly conservative muslim country where woman are third-class citizens and are seen and not heard - its the ultimate taboo. Link to comment
muttondressedaslamb Posted November 19, 2011 Share Posted November 19, 2011 In a fiercly conservative muslim country where woman are third-class citizens and are seen and not heard - its the ultimate taboo. But is it though? I don't believe that it is. If it was Iran however... Link to comment
ferlaytio Posted November 19, 2011 Share Posted November 19, 2011 What a terrible looking lass she is naked. Gads Link to comment
bonzodaddy73 Posted November 19, 2011 Share Posted November 19, 2011 Can I ask if there is a direct link between this photo and the other thread you started, or would that be too personal a question? Was thinking that myself. Link to comment
Big Man Posted November 19, 2011 Author Share Posted November 19, 2011 But is it though? I don't believe that it is. If it was Iran however... Its not Saudi granted - there's no secret police waiting to take you away if you dress like slut. There is a strict unwritten social etiquette to be followed however, getting your tits out is a big deal. What a terrible looking lass she is naked. Gads I would penetrate her. Link to comment
OddJob Posted November 19, 2011 Share Posted November 19, 2011 Very daring decision by her, fair play like Link to comment
dervish Posted November 19, 2011 Share Posted November 19, 2011 Not sure if this is brave or stupid? Here page is >here<. Third down for orig*. EDIT: * Oh aye and there a picture of a bloke with his balls out too. Link to comment
muttondressedaslamb Posted November 19, 2011 Share Posted November 19, 2011 She's a media studies student. All sympathies with her cause have gone. Link to comment
Bobby Connor Posted November 19, 2011 Share Posted November 19, 2011 Na this thread was meant to be about political dissent - i was hoping some of the intellectos such as Ke1t, tup, cheesepipes and BC would post. Im aff the wanking as of yesterday. [i could easily rub one out to her though] I would. Any chance of the non-pixelated version? Link to comment
Bobby Connor Posted November 19, 2011 Share Posted November 19, 2011 Non-pixelated version found in here Yup. Still would. Link to comment
centraldon Posted November 19, 2011 Share Posted November 19, 2011 Yup. Still would. Absolutely. She should really have gone for it and stuck up some hard core lesbo pics. In the interests of social reform. Naturally. Link to comment
Betty Swallicks Posted November 19, 2011 Share Posted November 19, 2011 Are the current styles in Egypt like those of 1970's USSR? Fit a shape o quine. http://www.afc-chat.co.uk/forums/index.php?showtopic=2308&st=630 Link to comment
Tenerifered Posted November 19, 2011 Share Posted November 19, 2011 Bet her armpits are as hairy as her chuff Link to comment
Ke1t Posted November 20, 2011 Share Posted November 20, 2011 Are the current styles in Egypt like those of 1970's USSR? Fit a shape o quine. http://www.afc-chat.co.uk/forums/index.php?showtopic=2308&st=630 Thin her eyebrows a little, give her a Cleopatra cut, put on proper heeled shoes, maybe even heeled zip boots, Robert's your uncle, she'd be banging. Lot of potential in that little filly.... Link to comment
ebbe Posted November 20, 2011 Share Posted November 20, 2011 seriously far the fuck are her funbags? what a joke, cross between yon winehoose n mr bean Link to comment
granite sheep Posted November 20, 2011 Share Posted November 20, 2011 seen hairier fannies, however the OP was bang on the money when he described her paps as being glorified moobs wi massive nipples. However, I'd still fuck her. Link to comment
ollie1903 Posted November 21, 2011 Share Posted November 21, 2011 I'll keep this Simbel. She ain't no Merytmut, and I'd definitely Ramesses her Valley of the Queen. As long as she kept her Hatshepsut. Link to comment