wullfo Posted November 24, 2011 Share Posted November 24, 2011 Quite superb. http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=hrzvf2XKafw&sns=fb Link to comment
robbo Posted November 24, 2011 Share Posted November 24, 2011 sorry, thats pish. and im guessing im not the only one who thinks so as i notice commenting has been disabled as has the thumbs up/down option. got the mannerisms for some of them but the voices are shocking Link to comment
Liam Posted November 24, 2011 Share Posted November 24, 2011 I thought it was quite good. Tam Cowan had me in stitches Link to comment
zander Posted November 24, 2011 Share Posted November 24, 2011 Few good ones a few nae so good, Tam Cowan was spot on. Link to comment
redtildead88 Posted November 24, 2011 Share Posted November 24, 2011 My brother showed me this the other night, brilliant. Levein and Steve Bruce are quality! Link to comment
fatshaft Posted November 24, 2011 Share Posted November 24, 2011 Shearer - rubbishRooney - generic Scouser?Fergie - not good at allRichard Gordon - Ok, but just The rest of the voices were excellent, shame it wisna funny though. Link to comment
Pudgie Posted November 24, 2011 Share Posted November 24, 2011 Hanson had me in bits! As much chance staying up as an erection in Susan Boyle's bedroom! Link to comment
ollie1903 Posted November 24, 2011 Share Posted November 24, 2011 He was a guest speaker at a Glentanar, or Hillhead doo, canna mind which, a few years ago and that video doesn't really do him justice. He was tremendous. But i was probably blootered by the time he spoke. So he may have been shite. Link to comment
scoutman70 Posted November 24, 2011 Share Posted November 24, 2011 I thought he was brilliant in most of them. Link to comment
Swan Posted November 24, 2011 Share Posted November 24, 2011 Mick McCarthy was good, Cowan was funny, Levein was spot on! The rest fairly average. Link to comment
SkyeDon Posted November 24, 2011 Share Posted November 24, 2011 I think he's pretty spot on with a good few of them. Quite funny. Link to comment
muttondressedaslamb Posted November 24, 2011 Share Posted November 24, 2011 1322169665[/url]' post='667452']Shearer - rubbishRooney - generic Scouser?Fergie - not good at allRichard Gordon - Ok, but just The rest of the voices were excellent, shame it wisna funny though. Rooney sounded more like Stevie G Link to comment
Chrisyboy81 Posted November 25, 2011 Share Posted November 25, 2011 I seen this the other day, some are unbelievable when I first heard Levein I genuinely wondered if it was dubbed. There's something about him I'm not keen on though, I can't put my finger on it. Link to comment
phoenix Posted November 25, 2011 Share Posted November 25, 2011 Saw this guy many moons ago( just reinforcing Bad_Moby's Sioux Indian impression ). Creased me. www.youtube.com/watch?v=5KasFkN8t4I Link to comment
Pash Posted November 25, 2011 Share Posted November 25, 2011 Pretty good. But Man City beat Man Utd 6-1 not 6-2. Sloppy. Link to comment