KintorePsycho Posted December 1, 2011 Share Posted December 1, 2011 I came across these online- http://www.redbubble.com/shop/aberdeen+t-shirts Some crackers, i might get a few. Link to comment
tainboy Posted December 1, 2011 Share Posted December 1, 2011 Indeed some crackers there Link to comment
Marty13479 Posted December 1, 2011 Share Posted December 1, 2011 I came across these online- http://www.redbubble.com/shop/aberdeen+t-shirts Some crackers, i might get a few. They are mega. Bon Accord red kola one for me I thinks!! Link to comment
spamspamspam Posted December 1, 2011 Share Posted December 1, 2011 He also does some good IPhone covers. IStone (in stone roses style) and IDon are a couple of ones peeps on here would like. Link to comment
dervish Posted December 1, 2011 Share Posted December 1, 2011 I came across these online- http://www.redbubble...erdeen+t-shirts Some crackers, i might get a few. Whys that, not even sexy... Sorry had to. Liking the bon accord ones! Link to comment
dervish Posted December 1, 2011 Share Posted December 1, 2011 Oh aye surely a discount on the sone ones no? Link to comment
Site Sponsor Dom Sullivan Posted December 2, 2011 Site Sponsor Share Posted December 2, 2011 Really like the Wee Alickie one where he is saying "Hun, Hun, Hun..." Brilliant. Canna see the IPhone covers anywhere. Any linkies? Link to comment
Dynamo Posted December 2, 2011 Share Posted December 2, 2011 There was t shirts a few years ago with the face of Simmie and you could write your own text underneath. My mate got one with 'Nice One Son'. Anyway, links anyone? Link to comment
Dynamo Posted December 2, 2011 Share Posted December 2, 2011 Really like the Wee Alickie one where he is saying "Hun, Hun, Hun..." Brilliant. Canna see the IPhone covers anywhere. Any linkies? http://www.redbubble.com/people/dollydigital/works/7919818-idon-red?p=iphone-case Think it's for iPhone 4 though...and it's Link to comment
Nelly Posted December 2, 2011 Share Posted December 2, 2011 The Bon Accord ale ones are brilliant. Used to get Pineappleade delivered too, lovely stuff. Also like the Accoste. Link to comment
looksgoodinred Posted December 2, 2011 Share Posted December 2, 2011 i like the red sheep. Link to comment