Poofs Again

fatshaft

What is it with these borderline sex offenders that they have to go on and on about being poofy?

A friend - I hasten to add, a very fit buxom young thing before she put on 4 stone - has just posted this on facebook...

Out of every 10people born 1 is gay. That means 1 in 10 people are instantly put down, labelled, left alone, put in minority, & so much more, just because of who they are. Many gay teens are turning to suicide as way of escaping. If you want to tell them to hold their heads high, & that you respect them for who they are, copy and paste this to your profile. Most won't, but lets see the 5% of you who will...

Now, as you know, I have nothing against bummers, but why can't they just call a spade something you'd dig the garden within? 1 in 10 people are not born a sexual deviant, I believe the correct figure is somewhere south of 2%, but in any case, why do they need to exagerate their precense? Do they feel inferior in some way?

And what's with the "instantly put down"? If they've all been put down, where are all the adult homos coming from? If they're "left alone", what's the issue? If only GRaham Norton or Julian Clary would leave us all the fuck alone, the world would be a better place, but it's ok for them to ram their cock gobbling 'jokes' down our throats, but not for us to say that that's a bit unpalatable? :idea: :gay:

What is it with these borderline sex offenders that they have to go on and on about being poofy?

A friend - I hasten to add, a very fit buxom young thing before she put on 4 stone - has just posted this on facebook...

Now, as you know, I have nothing against bummers, but why can't they just call a spade something you'd dig the garden within? 1 in 10 people are not born a sexual deviant, I believe the correct figure is somewhere south of 2%, but in any case, why do they need to exagerate their precense? Do they feel inferior in some way?

And what's with the "instantly put down"? If they've all been put down, where are all the adult homos coming from? If they're "left alone", what's the issue? If only GRaham Norton or Julian Clary would leave us all the fuck alone, the world would be a better place, but it's ok for them to ram their cock gobbling 'jokes' down our throats, but not for us to say that that's a bit unpalatable? :idea: :gay:

You are consistently intolerant FS. I doff my cap.

Have Graham Norton and Julian Clary been coming round your pad and hammering on the door in the middle of the night, wakening you up with loud and unsolicited cock jokes?

Only, you're asking that they 'leave you alone', and the only access I'd imagine they have to you is via your telly... so it's, like, your choice whether or not to watch them or not...

What I do when something's on telly that I don't particularly care for is, what I do, I'll get the remote, and I'll randomly hit a couple of buttons, and then, you know, the shit I don't like stops bothering me. Almost instantly. I mean, there's like a one second delay while the telly switches channel, but how much of a cock joke can you cram into one second? But, yeah, a soap opera comes on and BOOM! that fucker is out of there... I know I'm probably a bad example, what with me being smarter than your average fucking bear, but yeah, that'd be my advice to anyone who hasn't sussed that in the days of hundreds of cable and sat channels, and online media and Netflix and all that other shit, there's no need to sit in your house beating off to gay porn then complaining that it disgusts you.

And I'm not saying you beat off to gay porn and then, in a fit of guilt-ridden anger, come on here and rail against queers in a bid to exorcise your own massively suppressed but hugely obvious homosexual leanings.... I'm definitely NOT saying that... I'm saying, you know, switch channels?

Or, when they come round your house, as they obviously are because I know you're smart enough to know to change the channel, when they come round your house call the cops and then take out a restraining order.

What bothers me mostly is octopus porn. It won't leave me alone. I'm sitting at my computer, minding my own fucking business fatshaft, minding my own fucking business, then I'll casually click on the octopus porn I searched for and downloaded earlier, I'll click on the octopus porn, and lo-and-be-fucking-hold, fucking octopus porn. Won't fucking leave me in peace... and I'm not into octopus porn, we all know that, but any fucking time I'm trying to watch maybe, like, Only Fools and Horses, and the octopus porn just forces itself down my throat. Now I've nothing against the octopus porn, but you don't see me going around shoving my human porn down octupus throats, "Here, check out my human porn!" It's fucking twisted... octopus porn, especially when there's two Japanese birds shoving bits of dismembered octupus up each other's fannies and then shoving what looks like a Kenwood food mixer up there after it and switching what looks like a Kenwood food mixer on so the bits of dismembered octupus that have been shoved up them Japanese bird's fannies get all whisked up into what you could only describe as Bits of Dismembered Octopus up a Japanese Bird's Fanny Soup. That's twisted, and the number of times now I've had to sit through that scene now fills me with disgust, fatshaft.

I'm not saying that they can't do that if they want to, because presumably there's a market for it and I imagine Japan has some pretty lackadaisical animal protection laws, if any, I'm just saying I don't want that kind of demented shit forced down my throat at least once a week and sometimes twice on a weekend if the wife's out shopping.

What we should do, fatshaft, what you and me should do, right, is to start an action group to put a stop to this kind of a thing.. you with your obvious perpetual watching of the bufties and me and the animal evisceration porns, what we should do is start an action group to put a stop to this kind of blatant ramming of other people's sexual proclivities down our, let's call it unwilling throats.

We could call ourselves, The Campaign For People Who Don't Know What The Fuck A Remote Control Is For Against All That Shit We Sit And Fucking Watch And Then Bitch About Because We've Got Some Kind Of Serious Fucking Repression Going On, Obviously

That's what we could call ourselves.

You and me, mate.

Couple of fucking bams.

Who's with us?

:cheers:

Have Graham Norton and Julian Clary been coming round your pad and hammering on the door in the middle of the night, wakening you up with loud and unsolicited cock jokes?

Only, you're asking that they 'leave you alone', and the only access I'd imagine they have to you is via your telly... so it's, like, your choice whether or not to watch them or not...

What I do when something's on telly that I don't particularly care for is, what I do, I'll get the remote, and I'll randomly hit a couple of buttons, and then, you know, the shit I don't like stops bothering me. Almost instantly. I mean, there's like a one second delay while the telly switches channel, but how much of a cock joke can you cram into one second? But, yeah, a soap opera comes on and BOOM! that fucker is out of there... I know I'm probably a bad example, what with me being smarter than your average fucking bear, but yeah, that'd be my advice to anyone who hasn't sussed that in the days of hundreds of cable and sat channels, and online media and Netflix and all that other shit, there's no need to sit in your house beating off to gay porn then complaining that it disgusts you.

And I'm not saying you beat off to gay porn and then, in a fit of guilt-ridden anger, come on here and rail against queers in a bid to exorcise your own massively suppressed but hugely obvious homosexual leanings.... I'm definitely NOT saying that... I'm saying, you know, switch channels?

Or, when they come round your house, as they obviously are because I know you're smart enough to know to change the channel, when they come round your house call the cops and then take out a restraining order.

What bothers me mostly is octopus porn. It won't leave me alone. I'm sitting at my computer, minding my own fucking business fatshaft, minding my own fucking business, then I'll casually click on the octopus porn I searched for and downloaded earlier, I'll click on the octopus porn, and lo-and-be-fucking-hold, fucking octopus porn. Won't fucking leave me in peace... and I'm not into octopus porn, we all know that, but any fucking time I'm trying to watch maybe, like, Only Fools and Horses, and the octopus porn just forces itself down my throat. Now I've nothing against the octopus porn, but you don't see me going around shoving my human porn down octupus throats, "Here, check out my human porn!" It's fucking twisted... octopus porn, especially when there's two Japanese birds shoving bits of dismembered octupus up each other's fannies and then shoving what looks like a Kenwood food mixer up there after it and switching what looks like a Kenwood food mixer on so the bits of dismembered octupus that have been shoved up them Japanese bird's fannies get all whisked up into what you could only describe as Bits of Dismembered Octopus up a Japanese Bird's Fanny Soup. That's twisted, and the number of times now I've had to sit through that scene now fills me with disgust, fatshaft.

I'm not saying that they can't do that if they want to, because presumably there's a market for it and I imagine Japan has some pretty lackadaisical animal protection laws, if any, I'm just saying I don't want that kind of demented shit forced down my throat at least once a week and sometimes twice on a weekend if the wife's out shopping.

What we should do, fatshaft, what you and me should do, right, is to start an action group to put a stop to this kind of a thing.. you with your obvious perpetual watching of the bufties and me and the animal evisceration porns, what we should do is start an action group to put a stop to this kind of blatant ramming of other people's sexual proclivities down our, let's call it unwilling throats.

We could call ourselves, The Campaign For People Who Don't Know What The Fuck A Remote Control Is For Against All That Shit We Sit And Fucking Watch And Then Bitch About Because We've Got Some Kind Of Serious Fucking Repression Going On, Obviously

You and me, mate.

Couple of fucking bams.

Who's with us?

:hysterical::hysterical: :hysterical:

:gay:

:rolleyes:

Former Ad Madder in use of :gay: smiley shocker. :o

1 in 10 being homos is shite. 1 in 10 might have sooked on some cock, but there's no way 10% of the population are committed to bum fun as a "lifestyle".

Eh dinna ken like.

Up here I'd agree, but there's poofters everywhere in cities like London, Brighton and Edinburgh :gay:

Aye, but say for the sake of argument there are 10 million people in London. 5 million or so are therefore men. That wid mean there's 500,000 sausage jockeys going about? No chance.

Not really, it means that there are about 3 million gay men in the whole of the UK. They are not forced to live proportionately round the country.

You might find that 1 in 2 men in Brighton or Manchester or FS house, :checkit: ,are gay whilst only 1 in 50 in Portree are.

Not really, it means that there are about 3 million gay men in the whole of the UK. They are not forced to live proportionately round the country.

You might find that 1 in 2 men in Brighton or Manchester or FS house, :checkit: ,are gay whilst only 1 in 50 in Portree are.

Sure but there's still no way there are 3 million gay men in the UK. 300,000 maybe eh could believe, ie. 1%.

Scratch 1 in 10,

Government figures from 2005 when the research was done for the Civil partnerships found it's 1 in 16.66. ( fuck knows who counts as .66?)

So 6% and between 3 and 4 million in total.

<snip load of irrelevant off topic shit>

You and me, mate.

Couple of fucking bams.

Who's with us?

Kelt in missing point shocker. I don;t watch that pair of cunts, but it's hard to avoid them popping up indiscrimantly, at which point I do indeed usually do what you say.

However things like this bollocks on wankbook tonight is typical of the gay mafia and theior exaggerated claims, if they stopped ramming their poofiness down everyone's trhroats, maybe they wouldn;t get the grief they do.

Kelt in missing point shocker. I don;t watch that pair of cunts, but it's hard to avoid them popping up indiscrimantly, at which point I do indeed usually do what you say.

However things like this bollocks on wankbook tonight is typical of the gay mafia and theior exaggerated claims, if they stopped ramming their poofiness down everyone's trhroats, maybe they wouldn;t get the grief they do.

No it's not. It's a peice of piss. i can't remember the last time I saw either Graham Norton or Julian Clarey on TV. Or any other annoying TV poof.

Out of every 10people born 1 is gay. That means 1 in 10 people are instantly put down, labelled, left alone, put in minority, & so much more, just because of who they are. Many gay teens are turning to suicide as way of escaping. If you want to tell them to hold their heads high, & that you respect them for who they are, copy and paste this to your profile. Most won't, but lets see the 5% of you who will...

Right, I'm not being homophobic here, but if 50% of bufties can't even accept themselves or other queers, why the hell should I stand up for them?

The poofs.