Big Man Posted December 8, 2011 Share Posted December 8, 2011 Question: Who is this lassy, and would you pump her? - No cheating. Link to comment
Site Sponsor Dom Sullivan Posted December 8, 2011 Site Sponsor Share Posted December 8, 2011 Nae idea who she is but looks a bit Tranny-ish to me. Trick question BM? Mair cock than Grampian Country Chickens, perhaps? Link to comment
ollie1903 Posted December 8, 2011 Share Posted December 8, 2011 Nae idea. Looks like a bloke. No. Link to comment
centraldon Posted December 8, 2011 Share Posted December 8, 2011 That's no a gentleman, gentlemen. Link to comment
Big Man Posted December 8, 2011 Author Share Posted December 8, 2011 Bastards. I was hoping to catch out a few with this one. You are indeed correct - this is the most expensive UK based tranny ever made - Link to comment
King Street Loon Posted December 8, 2011 Share Posted December 8, 2011 That's a bloke. Nice try bigman.Those lonely Edina nights are getting to you. Surfing the net for Transvestites now. Link to comment
Site Sponsor Dom Sullivan Posted December 8, 2011 Site Sponsor Share Posted December 8, 2011 Gads. Link to comment
centraldon Posted December 8, 2011 Share Posted December 8, 2011 Try the lady boys from Thailand/Bankok (and locality). Fucked if I can tell. And fucked if I can't. Link to comment
GlezgaRed Posted December 8, 2011 Share Posted December 8, 2011 She has more make-up trowelled onto her face than Kate Siverton and Natasha Kaplinsky put together !! Link to comment
The Boofon Posted December 9, 2011 Share Posted December 9, 2011 She has more make-up trowelled onto her face than Kate Siverton and Natasha Kaplinsky put together !! I'd have a right old time with that make no mistake. Glad I got to this one before Cheesepipes and crazybullsheep though as I wouldn't want to be pulling out of that battered ring in third place. At least by entering first I've got a chance of getting a bit of sweetcorn jammed in the japper in the lucky sphincter dip. I imagine she's* a right dirty cow as well. Well she'd have to be. * Top tip. As long as you keep repeating it's a she you'll maintain an erection. :thumbs: Link to comment
BrianFaePerth Posted December 9, 2011 Share Posted December 9, 2011 It should ask for its money back, coz it's been ripped off big style. The more pertinent question is why is Big Man sitting all alone in Edinburgh looking at trannies :itch-chin: Link to comment
minijc Posted December 9, 2011 Share Posted December 9, 2011 Even knowing the truth i'd still tak a gobble off it. Link to comment
Nespa Posted December 9, 2011 Share Posted December 9, 2011 I think the question is if you were firing into her/him and he/she then told you he/she was really a bloke would you flee or at least take a wank? id prob flee depending how drunk or if anybody would find out!! Link to comment
ollie1903 Posted December 9, 2011 Share Posted December 9, 2011 I think the question is if you were firing into her/him and he/she then told you he/she was really a bloke would you flee or at least take a wank? id prob flee depending how drunk or if anybody would find out!!I'd Francis Begbie the cunt Link to comment
The Boofon Posted December 9, 2011 Share Posted December 9, 2011 I'd Francis Begbie the cuntBegbie never did anything to the trannie though apart from grab the trannies balls and say what the fuck. Well done for coming out ollie. :applause: Link to comment
beef_sister Posted February 14, 2014 Share Posted February 14, 2014 Any takers? Aye, Me Link to comment
ollie1903 Posted February 14, 2014 Share Posted February 14, 2014 Fa's 'at, and fit does it dee? Link to comment
Sheep#1 Posted February 14, 2014 Share Posted February 14, 2014 Aye, MeLike cock eh? Never thought you seemed the type. Link to comment
Henry Posted February 14, 2014 Share Posted February 14, 2014 Fa's 'at, and fit does it dee? Carmen Carrera Model Born Christopher Roman Unwilling to confirm whether she/he has had her cock and balls off. Link to comment
chief_wiggum Posted February 14, 2014 Share Posted February 14, 2014 Bastards. I was hoping to catch out a few with this one. You are indeed correct - this is the most expensive UK based tranny ever made - £250 K worth... Her name is Jason. For that money you would think they would pay attention to the details, they seem to have attached his/her left leg at a 90 degree angle? Link to comment
BrianFaePerth Posted February 14, 2014 Share Posted February 14, 2014 Like cock eh? Never thought you seemed the type. Doesn't surprise me. The likes of him, cheesepipes and all the other self-proclaimed fanny merchants seem to have a penchant for the cock. Clearly covering up for their poofy tendencies. Link to comment
Henry Posted February 14, 2014 Share Posted February 14, 2014 For that money you would think they would pay attention to the details, they seem to have attached his/her left leg at a 90 degree angle? Her/his right tit appears to have been attached as an afterthought too. Link to comment
ollie1903 Posted February 14, 2014 Share Posted February 14, 2014 This cunt? Weird Carmen Carrera Model Born Christopher Roman Unwilling to confirm whether she/he has had her cock and balls off. Link to comment
spamspamspam Posted February 14, 2014 Share Posted February 14, 2014 Personally I think the ones we have to worry about are the ones posting the pictures up. Whats the thought process behind their post exactly? I think its a case of them flicking through whatever womans mag website, seeing a pic of a 'bird' and thinking to themselves fuck aye, I'd be in that like a rat up a drainpipe. Then the realisation hits, fuck, thats a bloke so they come on here and try and get us to say aye, tap at like to make their own little fetish seem a little more normal. Sorry gents, both are a no from me and yes, you are a bit bent and you do like the cock. Link to comment
beef_sister Posted February 14, 2014 Share Posted February 14, 2014 Like cock eh? Never thought you seemed the type.If i ever meet you Sheepy you better watch your arse Link to comment
Clydeside_Sheep Posted February 15, 2014 Share Posted February 15, 2014 Yon thing below is a man. "patricia arajuo" or something I believe (from bitter experience, I would not advise doing a web search in a place of work) While, on one hand, one can only applaud modern plastic / cosmetic surgery, I do think its a disgrace that skilled doctors put their time into this kind of shite, when so many people around the world have a poor quality of life for want of basic surgical procedures. Link to comment
Clydeside_Sheep Posted February 15, 2014 Share Posted February 15, 2014 Bastards. I was hoping to catch out a few with this one. You are indeed correct - this is the most expensive UK based tranny ever made - £250 K worth... Christ id want my money back. Id easily ride the thing harcus posted though Link to comment
elephantstone78 Posted February 15, 2014 Share Posted February 15, 2014 I would have a go on everyone above. Harcus and clydeside included. Link to comment