Stoney Posted December 11, 2011 Share Posted December 11, 2011 11/10 for st johnstone on tuesday, get on it Link to comment
ScottishJohn Posted December 11, 2011 Share Posted December 11, 2011 3/1 for Aberdeen. Get on it. Link to comment
sheepiekev Posted December 11, 2011 Share Posted December 11, 2011 11/10 for st johnstone on tuesday, get on it seeing as we haven't won away from home all season and failed to score in 6 out of 8 games, thats very generous odds. Broon probably already has a master plan to attempt for a 0-0 Link to comment
Stoney Posted December 11, 2011 Author Share Posted December 11, 2011 Wish I was still a betting man would have at least a ton on it, softens the blow of inevitable defeat. No fight in our team what so ever Link to comment
goteborg83 Posted December 11, 2011 Share Posted December 11, 2011 Is this game in Espn? Link to comment
Site Sponsor Dom Sullivan Posted December 11, 2011 Site Sponsor Share Posted December 11, 2011 Sky sportsOh well, was going to go but nae wasting time and money travelling if its on Sky Link to comment
RUL Posted December 11, 2011 Share Posted December 11, 2011 Oh well, was going to go but nae wasting time and money travelling if its on Sky Was in same boat but two weeks before christmas, not worth it Tue 13 St Johnstone v Aberdeen (7.45pm) 7.30pm SPL Link to comment
Dynamo Posted December 11, 2011 Share Posted December 11, 2011 I just can't see how we can possibly win this game. Even if we took the lead, we'd be sitting in after that. There's no hope at all.best we can hope for is a draw. It's pathetic. From the team that got pumped 3-0 at home yesterday. Craig Brown is just one negative fucker and the sooner he leaves the better we'll be for it. Link to comment
OddJob Posted December 11, 2011 Share Posted December 11, 2011 I just can't see how we can possibly win this game. Even if we took the lead, we'd be sitting in after that. There's no hope at all.best we can hope for is a draw. It's pathetic. From the team that got pumped 3-0 at home yesterday. Craig Brown is just one negative fucker and the sooner he leaves the better we'll be for it.Aye but from an in-form Motherwell team. I honestly don't expect fuck all from the game, predicted 0 points for this match a while back and nothing has changed my mind Link to comment
Tommy Posted December 13, 2011 Share Posted December 13, 2011 11/10 for st johnstone on tuesday, get on it Wish I was still a betting man would have at least a ton on it, softens the blow of inevitable defeat. Yer nae a tipster Stoney and just as well you aint a gambler anymore. Link to comment
Stoney Posted December 13, 2011 Author Share Posted December 13, 2011 haha thats why i gave it up.............. Link to comment
Sheeptastic Posted December 13, 2011 Share Posted December 13, 2011 Had a fiver on St.J and three quid on them to win without conceding. Eight quid for a Dons win is a bargain. Link to comment
RUL Posted December 13, 2011 Share Posted December 13, 2011 Had dons but Valencia fked me Link to comment
The Oxford Don Posted December 13, 2011 Share Posted December 13, 2011 Had a wee feeling that we would sneak tonight, but don't like betting on the Dons (double the pain if it goes wrong) so left off. Link to comment
peahead Posted December 14, 2011 Share Posted December 14, 2011 vernon first scorer, 2-1 dons 65/1 for a fiver punt ! free money ! Link to comment
Stoney Posted December 14, 2011 Author Share Posted December 14, 2011 Excellent work, my boss had 2/1 aberdeen and only got tens - what a joke. Link to comment
vanderark14 Posted December 14, 2011 Share Posted December 14, 2011 I know someone who had us to win 2-0 at 20/1 and then we let in a very late and soft goal Link to comment
tup Posted December 14, 2011 Share Posted December 14, 2011 I know someone who had us to win 2-0 at 20/1 and then we let in a very late and soft goal I had Vernon 2-0 at 80/1 Link to comment