The Boofon Posted December 12, 2011 Share Posted December 12, 2011 Something I'd be interested in taking up going by this picture. Ding Dong Sweet Jesus. Her mates are decent as well. European Champions Open wide: And swallow: Apparently she knocked back Tup and Jazzer Bett on the grounds of size. Link to comment
The Boofon Posted December 12, 2011 Author Share Posted December 12, 2011 Rating them as follows: 1. Bird on right2. Bird on left3. Bird in middle4. Bird second left5. Bird second from right (equivalent to the ginger in Girls Aloud) Nipples must be like fitba studs after an hour or two on the ice rink. I think I'm in love with curling. Link to comment
BrianFaePerth Posted December 12, 2011 Share Posted December 12, 2011 Rating them as follows: 1. Bird on right2. Bird on left3. Bird in middle4. Bird second left5. Bird second from right (equivalent to the ginger in Girls Aloud) Good call, and the thing is they're good at sweeping, so they'd keep the hoose tidy in a'. Link to comment
The Boofon Posted December 12, 2011 Author Share Posted December 12, 2011 Good call, and the thing is they're good at sweeping, so they'd keep the hoose tidy in a'. I canna get that wide open mouth pictures out of my head. Jesus Christ she's proper wank bank material. Link to comment
Jazzer_Bett Posted December 15, 2011 Share Posted December 15, 2011 Apparently she knocked back Tup and Jazzer Bett on the grounds of size. I think Rhona Martin's more your in your league boofon Link to comment