looksgoodinred Posted December 15, 2011 Share Posted December 15, 2011 And her mother finds it humourous and will try to get her everything? Great. Nice way to encourage the brat.I'd find it hard to put nothing under a tree for any child, but I'm pretty sure there'd only be a pair of socks and a lump of coal waiting for Keedy this year from Santa. What would you give Keedy? A British teenager has threatened to kill Santa Claus if she doesn't get what she wants. "This Christmas, I don't ask for much, so if I don't get at least two of the things I want, I will literally kill you! Do you understand?! Oh, also, I'll hunt down your reindeers, cook them and serve their meat to homeless people on Christmas Day," Mekeeda Austin, 13, wrote in her letter, the Daily Mail reported. "No one wants that, so here's what I want." The girl lists a BlackBerry, money, a dress, high-top Converse shoes and the real Justin Bieber. "Remember, two of these or you die," she wrote, signing it, "Love from Keedy." Her mother found the letter and said she thought the letter was humorous, and she'll try to get her daughter everything she wants. "I know it sounds like she is spoiled but I like to get my daughter what she wants, also you don't want to get on the wrong side of her," Tracey Soares told the newspaper, although she admitted getting the Canadian pop singer might be difficult because Bieber "will be busy with (his) own (family) on Christmas Day." Austin told the reporter she didn't see any problem with the letter. "I want all of these things and I don't see why I shouldn't get them," she said. Link to comment
tup Posted December 15, 2011 Share Posted December 15, 2011 I'd shoot her and be done with it, waste of oxygen. Link to comment
looksgoodinred Posted December 15, 2011 Author Share Posted December 15, 2011 I'd shoot her and be done with it, waste of oxygen. the mother as well? Link to comment
E-P-K Posted December 15, 2011 Share Posted December 15, 2011 13 year old, and still believing in Santa. Link to comment
Bluto10 Posted December 15, 2011 Share Posted December 15, 2011 too many minks in this world if you ask me. Link to comment
StandFree1982 Posted December 15, 2011 Share Posted December 15, 2011 I'd quite happily let her try. I'd even send her a letter from Santa in reply going "Fuck with me bitch and you fuck with my elves....Form the army, lets get this mother fucking whore" I'd possibly let her watch Bad Santa as well. Link to comment
tup Posted December 15, 2011 Share Posted December 15, 2011 Aye the mither too. I was going to say, upon reading the letter, is she black? I thought that could be construed as racist, even though I'm nothing of the sort, so I never bothered. Link to comment
Nespa Posted December 15, 2011 Share Posted December 15, 2011 There are defiantly serial killer tendencies there so social services should be called and put the wee boot into care! Link to comment
tommo1903 Posted December 15, 2011 Share Posted December 15, 2011 I'd shoot her and be done with it, waste of oxygen. Hard to argue with that. Link to comment
StandFree1982 Posted December 15, 2011 Share Posted December 15, 2011 Let's forget about the fact that Santa does not exist, for the moment. If this letter was sent to anyone else, she'd have been in a lot of trouble for those claims. If she still believes he exists, which I doubt, I would be worried about her mental state! I'd get a large guy dressed as Santa to sneak into her room while she is sleeping and just stand over her until she wakes up. That would scare the shit out of her and ensure she never writes those kind of things again! Link to comment
Henry Posted December 15, 2011 Share Posted December 15, 2011 How did this reach the papers? Her mother no doubt. GTF. Link to comment
Jones Posted December 15, 2011 Share Posted December 15, 2011 Urgh. To be fair they both look like mouth breathing morons so it's not entirely surprising. Link to comment
tup Posted December 15, 2011 Share Posted December 15, 2011 Urgh. To be fair they both look like mouth breathing morons so it's not entirely surprising. To be fair to who? Mother Nature? God? THEM? Link to comment
StandFree1982 Posted December 15, 2011 Share Posted December 15, 2011 To be fair to who? Mother Nature? God? THEM?I think "to be fair" is just one of those sayings that people use, but it makes no sense in the context. For example "to be honest" or "i'm not being funny BUT" then they come out with something that really isn't funny. "No offence BUT..." Another one that I think ridiculous is the "I was going to say..." and then they proceed to tell you what they were going to say, if it clearly wasn't right for the situation or conversation THEN it's not going to be now. Link to comment
tup Posted December 15, 2011 Share Posted December 15, 2011 I think "to be fair" is just one of those sayings that people use, but don't mean it. For example "to be honest" or "i'm not being funny BUT" then they come out with something that really isn't funny. Or 'no offence but' before going on to say something highly offensive. Link to comment
Jones Posted December 15, 2011 Share Posted December 15, 2011 I'm just trying to reason with myself, i.e. they may come across as absolute idiots, but to be fair on them that's because they probably are absolute idiots... Sort of thing. It's not really fair on anyone, but them's the breaks. Link to comment
Henry Posted December 15, 2011 Share Posted December 15, 2011 I think "to be fair" is just one of those sayings that people use, but it makes no sense in the context. For example "to be honest" or "i'm not being funny BUT" then they come out with something that really isn't funny. "No offence BUT..." Another one that I think ridiculous is the "I was going to say..." and then they proceed to tell you what they were going to say, if it clearly wasn't right for the situation or conversation THEN it's not going to be now. At the end of the day, I think you're right. Link to comment
StandFree1982 Posted December 15, 2011 Share Posted December 15, 2011 At the end of the day, I think you're right. I'm not saying you are wrong, but... Link to comment
tup Posted December 15, 2011 Share Posted December 15, 2011 I'm just trying to reason with myself, i.e. they may come across as absolute idiots, but to be fair on them that's because they probably are absolute idiots... Sort of thing. It's not really fair on anyone, but them's the breaks. To be fair, I knew that, no offence but you never needed to explain that. Link to comment
Admin Bebo Posted December 15, 2011 Admin Share Posted December 15, 2011 Nice little earner for her and her mother. They get a few hundred quid for a non-story and for their photos to be taken, the daily mail sells a few more papers and extra ad revenue to the story on their site and the country gets their bit of mock outrage for the day. Mission accomplished. Link to comment
Foster14 Posted December 15, 2011 Share Posted December 15, 2011 The story fits what the Daily Mail readership wants to see too... Link to comment
deco_1985 Posted December 15, 2011 Share Posted December 15, 2011 Another non-story by the Daily Mail, what a shock. No way is any of that true, typical tabloid pish as per usual Link to comment
tup Posted December 15, 2011 Share Posted December 15, 2011 I notice her faither, Lieutenant Worf fae Star Trek, is notable by his absence too, single mother no doubt. Link to comment
StandFree1982 Posted December 15, 2011 Share Posted December 15, 2011 Michael Dorn? (such a fucking geek...) Link to comment
muttondressedaslamb Posted December 15, 2011 Share Posted December 15, 2011 Why are people even giving this the time of day? Anyway she's probably laden with goods from her 'shopping' spree in the summer. Greedy bitch. Link to comment
BrianFaePerth Posted December 15, 2011 Share Posted December 15, 2011 I was going to say, upon reading the letter, is she black? The bairn's name is Mekeeda, what were the chances She canna even spell Santa Claus correctly. Link to comment
zander Posted December 15, 2011 Share Posted December 15, 2011 Santa Claus in this case is the fucking taxpayer. In relation to tups question Leroy the father is in jail for armed robbery but his cousin Jermaine should be able to fix the mam up with all the goods except Justin Beiber. Pair o fuckin air heeds a drain on society. Link to comment
Ke1t Posted December 15, 2011 Share Posted December 15, 2011 If any of you think she wrote this for anything but a laugh you need to stop reading the Daily Fucking Mail. Seriously. Have a bit more respect for yourselves. Link to comment
BrianFaePerth Posted December 15, 2011 Share Posted December 15, 2011 If any of you think she wrote this for anything but a laugh you need to stop reading the Daily Fucking Mail. Seriously. Have a bit more respect for yourselves. Ye've obviously lived in the US of A far too long Kelt. If she didnae write it, there's hundreds like her who would have. Link to comment