BrianFaePerth Posted December 19, 2011 Share Posted December 19, 2011 Eh dinna ken whit to say other than :o :o Ye'd surely realise ye lost oot on the wife-swap when ye got Jeanette Fanny dabi dozi Link to comment
King Street Loon Posted December 19, 2011 Share Posted December 19, 2011 I'm really not surprised by this. Link to comment
The Boofon Posted December 19, 2011 Share Posted December 19, 2011 I'm really not surprised by this. Is it wrong to say you'd shag Jimmy Crankie? It's female after all and has a fud. Link to comment
King Street Loon Posted December 19, 2011 Share Posted December 19, 2011 Is it wrong to say you'd shag Jimmy Crankie? It's female after all and has a fud.I wouldn't judge you boof. Link to comment
muttondressedaslamb Posted December 19, 2011 Share Posted December 19, 2011 This could be a target for Mini? I used to fall out with my parents as they tried to tell me wee Jimmy was actually woman in real life. I loved them growing up and thought it would have been really cool if wee Jimmy came to my primary school. Happy days. Link to comment
Ke1t Posted December 19, 2011 Share Posted December 19, 2011 They were the Scottish Cannon and Ball... grim, talentless shite. Still.... she wasnae impressed with his swinging skills. 1:09... "Hey, Ian, you're a rotten swinger." http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=RyCSGWVpOuE Link to comment
DD1903 Posted December 20, 2011 Share Posted December 20, 2011 Wasn't surprised to hear this one bit! Its always the same with these goody goody kids "entertainers" Link to comment