Bluto10 Posted December 22, 2011 Share Posted December 22, 2011 what do you get your other half for xmas? she normally like doing things, like a city break or something, as opposed to material gifts. did get a stocking filler which she mentioned her friend also got and described it as tacky. damn! Link to comment
Bluto10 Posted December 22, 2011 Author Share Posted December 22, 2011 shes the stocking filler!! i was sat down and given a proper warning on genres of presents NOT to get her this year top of the list was animals, followed by electricals always wanted to buy a dog for a present.put it in a box and wrap it up.dunno how you would hide it though, or keep the mut quiet. Link to comment
BrianFaePerth Posted December 22, 2011 Share Posted December 22, 2011 Bluto, the title of this thread and then your post make no sense. Do you want tae ken about presents for loved ones or oor other halves? :confused: Link to comment
Bluto10 Posted December 22, 2011 Author Share Posted December 22, 2011 Bluto, the title of this thread and then your post make no sense. Do you want tae ken about presents for loved ones or oor other halves? :confused: just wondering what you buy your extra special boyfriend for xmas. Link to comment
BrianFaePerth Posted December 22, 2011 Share Posted December 22, 2011 just wondering what you buy your extra special boyfriend for xmas. Why, ye running oot of ideas for yours? Link to comment
Bluto10 Posted December 22, 2011 Author Share Posted December 22, 2011 Why, ye running oot of ideas for yours? nah, i'm sorted. still got a couple fo little odds and ends to pick up but got the main ones. Link to comment
daytripping Posted December 22, 2011 Share Posted December 22, 2011 Bluto, the title of this thread and then your post make no sense. Do you want tae ken about presents for loved ones or oor other halves? :confused: Ditto! Link to comment
daytripping Posted December 22, 2011 Share Posted December 22, 2011 Christmas is for kids, will exchange presents but that's to keep the peace. All I want is a quiet day and a few beers, the real fun starts on boxing day when I'll slip out to the bar for copious amounts of beer and fitba on the telly! Link to comment
spamspamspam Posted December 22, 2011 Share Posted December 22, 2011 shes the stocking filler!! i was sat down and given a proper warning on genres of presents NOT to get her this year top of the list was animals, followed by electricals I'm sure this would soon change her mind MT Link to comment
tup Posted December 22, 2011 Share Posted December 22, 2011 I'm sure this would soon change her mind MT I'm not at all keen on those little sweeties in the middle, you seem to get them in everything these days, kids dinna mind them though. Link to comment
StandFree1982 Posted December 22, 2011 Share Posted December 22, 2011 I'm not at all keen on those little sweeties in the middle, you seem to get them in everything these days, kids dinna mind them though. Link to comment