tup Posted January 12, 2012 Share Posted January 12, 2012 I ken a man who was buying and selling fish live, whilst having sex with some slapper. I also ken someone else who has no shame, walked into his house, he was bulling away at this thing, I stood and spoke to him for a full five minutes and he never missed a stroke. She never said a word. Link to comment
The Boofon Posted January 12, 2012 Share Posted January 12, 2012 I ken a man who was buying and selling fish live, whilst having sex with some slapper. I also ken someone else who has no shame, walked into his house, he was bulling away at this thing, I stood and spoke to him for a full five minutes and he never missed a stroke. She never said a word. You do it all the time. Rent Boy. Link to comment
looksgoodinred Posted January 12, 2012 Share Posted January 12, 2012 does making mental note of emails to send and calls you need to make, whilst having sex, count as working? Link to comment
Chrisyboy81 Posted January 12, 2012 Share Posted January 12, 2012 I put up a shelf whilst giving a bird the message once, rare shelf it was too. Link to comment
tup Posted January 12, 2012 Author Share Posted January 12, 2012 Sending texts or trying to glance over the shoulder at football on the telly is also a surefire sign of true love. Link to comment
phoenix Posted January 12, 2012 Share Posted January 12, 2012 I don't do sex.....I make love. It's a full time occupation.....and I turn it into an Art Form. Link to comment
tup Posted January 12, 2012 Author Share Posted January 12, 2012 Aye, piss artist, that's the only time you're up for it. Link to comment
looksgoodinred Posted January 12, 2012 Share Posted January 12, 2012 I don't do sex.....I make love. It's a full time occupation.....and I turn it into an Art Form. one can have either. dependent on mood. and situation. Link to comment
Bluto10 Posted January 12, 2012 Share Posted January 12, 2012 I ken a man who was buying and selling fish live, whilst having sex with some slapper. I also ken someone else who has no shame, walked into his house, he was bulling away at this thing, I stood and spoke to him for a full five minutes and he never missed a stroke. She never said a word. ooohhh. mocking other threads i see. enjoy it while it lasts, before some jobsworth mod removes it. Link to comment
tup Posted January 12, 2012 Author Share Posted January 12, 2012 ooohhh. mocking other threads i see. enjoy it while it lasts, before some jobsworth mod removes it. No chance, I'm complementing it. Link to comment
Bluto10 Posted January 12, 2012 Share Posted January 12, 2012 No chance, I'm complementing it. well i complement daytippings taxi thread. but that one went walk about. has happened many times before, i'm actually wondering if this is abdn mad 2. Link to comment
phoenix Posted January 12, 2012 Share Posted January 12, 2012 Aye, piss artist, that's the only time you're up for it. How rude.....and I always thought you were such a nice boy too. Link to comment
looksgoodinred Posted January 12, 2012 Share Posted January 12, 2012 How rude.....and I always thought you were such a nice boy too. surely you're thinking of Put? :thumbs: Link to comment
tup Posted January 12, 2012 Author Share Posted January 12, 2012 How rude.....and I always thought you were such a nice boy too. I'm only pulling your chain min My temperament varies, full moon just now. Link to comment
tup Posted January 12, 2012 Author Share Posted January 12, 2012 well i complement daytippings taxi thread. but that one went walk about. has happened many times before, i'm actually wondering if this is abdn mad 2. I shall dig my violin out when I get home and get back to you. Link to comment
fine-n-dandy Posted January 12, 2012 Share Posted January 12, 2012 I ken a man who was buying and selling fish live, whilst having sex with some slapper. I also ken someone else who has no shame, walked into his house, he was bulling away at this thing, I stood and spoke to him for a full five minutes and he never missed a stroke. She never said a word. & you moan about folk walking into your house while you're eating? Link to comment
spamspamspam Posted January 12, 2012 Share Posted January 12, 2012 got a blow job while djing one night Link to comment
Dandyesque Posted January 12, 2012 Share Posted January 12, 2012 got a blow job while djing one night That's really annoying Link to comment
tup Posted January 12, 2012 Author Share Posted January 12, 2012 got a blow job while djing one night As you mixed in the Faithless classic 'We come once'? Or was it cockrot classic, ATB's '9pm till I come'? 'Come as you are' Nirvana? 'Come on Eileen?', GILF sex? 'The harder they come'? 'We come together, right now, oh yeah, in sweet harmony'? hope not unless it was GAY you were playing, back to back with Dave Seaman. Worst is, if you shot your filthy water mid set, fair chance you'd lose your mojo, and think to yourself fuck this I'm feigning a turn, bedfordshire beckons. Link to comment
spamspamspam Posted January 12, 2012 Share Posted January 12, 2012 That's really annoying jealous? will admit that changing tunes was awkward to say the least but it was a high dj box which saved anyone seeing my wee tadger. Link to comment
spamspamspam Posted January 12, 2012 Share Posted January 12, 2012 As you mixed in the Faithless classic 'We come once'? Or was it cockrot classic, ATB's '9pm till I come'? 'Come as you are' Nirvana? 'Come on Eileen?', GILF sex? 'The harder they come'? 'We come together, right now, oh yeah, in sweet harmony'? hope not unless it was GAY you were playing, back to back with Dave Seaman. Worst is, if you shot your filthy water mid set, fair chance you'd lose your mojo, and think to yourself fuck this I'm feigning a turn, bedfordshire beckons. It was Lo-Down and it was partly to http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=HvWUq8ar1Jw Link to comment