radiatorbleeder Posted January 13, 2012 Share Posted January 13, 2012 Currently living in Vancouver and a boy at work tells me theres a hun supporters bar a few minutes from where im staying. He said he went there a few weeks ago for the old firm game and the place was fairly busy. Knowing that this is the year, reckon I fancy a trip to the bar. Hopefully to see the Dazzler net an extra time winner. Dinna ken if I should go and keep my mooth shut or wake up at 7am, tan a half bottle of vodka and storm in beltin oot stand free. Ony thoughts?? Link to comment
Dynamo Posted January 13, 2012 Share Posted January 13, 2012 Firstly, living in Vancouver, lucky fucker, great place! Secondly, get it right up them! Link to comment
Pash Posted January 13, 2012 Share Posted January 13, 2012 Storm in bleezing with a red flair, launch it in to the crowd of huns, then windmill your way to the bar, headbutting anyone at any chance you get, order a diet coke then sit down and watch the game. Link to comment
Henry Posted January 13, 2012 Share Posted January 13, 2012 Watched the Lafferty/Mulgrew game in a Rangers club in Kitchener, Ontario. Was alright, no hassle. Link to comment