Bobby Connor Posted January 16, 2012 Share Posted January 16, 2012 Wouldn't normally be that enthusiastic and would only do it for a smiley face on my "have boned" calendar. She looks pretty damned fine on Norton right now though and would do her for free. Link to comment
Ke1t Posted January 16, 2012 Share Posted January 16, 2012 Wouldn't normally be that enthusiastic and would only do it for a smiley face on my "have boned" calendar. She looks pretty damned fine on Norton right now though and would do her for free. If she's still breathing then why not? Link to comment
dervish Posted January 16, 2012 Share Posted January 16, 2012 Not seen her on that, but oh aye. Imagine the ride! Link to comment
Bobby Connor Posted January 16, 2012 Author Share Posted January 16, 2012 If she's still breathing then why not? Aye, seems to be still breathing. How long after she stopped (breathing) would you consider a cut off point? Link to comment
Admin Bebo Posted January 16, 2012 Admin Share Posted January 16, 2012 NSFW Go for it BC. Link to comment
Ke1t Posted January 16, 2012 Share Posted January 16, 2012 Aye, seems to be still breathing. How long after she stopped (breathing) would you consider a cut off point? Probably about the time it starts to feel like you're fucking cold rubber. Link to comment
Bobby Connor Posted January 16, 2012 Author Share Posted January 16, 2012 Think of the Kudos Bebo. I've done worse... well, I've nearly done worse. She looks an old boot there but on Norton right now she has maybe had some control of the camera angles and she's wearing gloves. Still a yes from me. Link to comment
centraldon Posted January 16, 2012 Share Posted January 16, 2012 Can't say I find her that interesting. I'd defo pop her. But would prob skip diner. Link to comment
Bobby Connor Posted January 16, 2012 Author Share Posted January 16, 2012 Probably about the time it starts to feel like you're fucking cold rubber. Pretty much instantly then? Link to comment
Admin Bebo Posted January 16, 2012 Admin Share Posted January 16, 2012 Think of the Kudos Bebo. I've done worse... well, I've nearly done worse. She looks an old boot there but on Norton right now she has maybe had some control of the camera angles and she's wearing gloves. Still a yes from me. Less Kudos and more Link to comment
Bobby Connor Posted January 16, 2012 Author Share Posted January 16, 2012 Less Kudos and more Link to comment
Henry Posted January 16, 2012 Share Posted January 16, 2012 I reckon she'd be odds on to be a shit ride BC, these overly sexual, 'I love cock', in your face girls always are. I'd be willing to find out, in the interests of research obviously. Link to comment
Bobby Connor Posted January 16, 2012 Author Share Posted January 16, 2012 I reckon she'd be odds on to be a shit ride BC, these overly sexual, 'I love cock', in your face girls always are. I'd be willing to find out, in the interests of research obviously. Disagree, but we need to find out. I've fired in a letter to Jimmy Saville. Dear Jim, Can you fix it for me to shag Madonna every fucking way imaginable and can I take a wee notepad with me to record my thoughts and feelings. It's for my O Grade science so I will also need a fat ugly bird and a young fit bird to ride for the sake of comparison. Link to comment
spamspamspam Posted January 17, 2012 Share Posted January 17, 2012 Think of the Kudos Bebo. I've done worse... well, I've nearly done worse. She looks an old boot there but on Norton right now she has maybe had some control of the camera angles and she's wearing gloves. Still a yes from me. Low light, this basque, suspenders, and a bit of papa don't preach in the background and you could pretend its 1986 again. :thumbs: If she'd do that I definitely would! :spunk: Link to comment
minijc Posted January 17, 2012 Share Posted January 17, 2012 Here's a pic of her from her interview with poofy Norton last week. Looks amazing right now. Link to comment
Chrisyboy81 Posted January 17, 2012 Share Posted January 17, 2012 Probably would like but it's her arms that I can't handle. She looks quite good in that pic though. Link to comment
Nespa Posted January 17, 2012 Share Posted January 17, 2012 I would but she would have to wear a long sleeve top. Link to comment
daytripping Posted January 17, 2012 Share Posted January 17, 2012 Bobby Connor watches the Graham Norton show! Link to comment
tightbreeks Posted January 17, 2012 Share Posted January 17, 2012 it'd be like banging the cutlery drawer. i still would, she probably knows her onions. Link to comment
StandFree1982 Posted January 17, 2012 Share Posted January 17, 2012 Only if there were no other options Link to comment
Dandyesque Posted January 17, 2012 Share Posted January 17, 2012 I would if a time machine was involved. Lord only knows what you'd catch though- double bagging required Link to comment
tightbreeks Posted January 17, 2012 Share Posted January 17, 2012 this boy boffed her back in the day, banging choon as well. http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=fy6EzdGh17M&feature=related so did warren beatty, lying in bed getting pished, g'in' it lalldy. Link to comment
looksgoodinred Posted January 17, 2012 Share Posted January 17, 2012 i wouldn't. even if i had a bone to give her (which i don't) Link to comment
Jones Posted January 17, 2012 Share Posted January 17, 2012 Even that eatbloganddie pic isn't putting this trooper off, she's got a few rounds left in her yet I'm sure. Anyone who is currently saying no underestimates the power of alcohol next to a vacant clunge. Link to comment
tightbreeks Posted January 17, 2012 Share Posted January 17, 2012 bad_mobby & da_monna brap! brap! Link to comment
StandFree1982 Posted January 17, 2012 Share Posted January 17, 2012 Even that eatbloganddie pic isn't putting this trooper off, she's got a few rounds left in her yet I'm sure. Anyone who is currently saying no underestimates the power of alcohol next to a vacant clunge.I imagine it would still feel vacant even after entering and taking off your shoes. Link to comment
weemackie Posted January 17, 2012 Share Posted January 17, 2012 Aye, up the hoop. You'd probably have to stick it up her hoop just to touch the sides anyway Link to comment
Betty Swallicks Posted January 18, 2012 Share Posted January 18, 2012 Yup. Close yer eyes and think o fir she looked like in "papa dinna moan". Link to comment
StandFree1982 Posted January 18, 2012 Share Posted January 18, 2012 Aye, up the hoop. You'd probably have to stick it up her hoop just to touch the sides anywayChances are many have been there and done that. You'd probably have to choose another hole if you want it remotely tight....ear maybe? Link to comment