Snog Marry Avoid

Bluto10

anyone see this program on bbc3 two weeks back.

its a shite program but you do get some class a weirdos on it.

this particular episode was a round up of the best i.e. worst folk of 2011 and the no1 winner i.e. loser was some queer cunt from aberdeen(shire).

he was a genuine embarassment to all of n.e. scotland.

he wore so much foundation that despite being a peely wally scot his outrward appearance was only a shade lighter than orangy brown mahogany.

and he was proud of it.

his dad, who briefly appeared on the show, looked and sounded like some typical north eastern farmer.

mustve been tough for him having such a deviant son.

anyway, anyone see it and know who he was?

There's a lorra shite channels on tv.

There's a lorra shite programmes on the channels that arnie shite.

I quickly switch over before getting too much of a waft of the shite......I believe that everyone should be able to express themselves if and how they must.....as long as I don't have to watch.

What's the difference between 'humour' and 'odour' ?

'Humour' is a 'shaft of wit'.......

There's a lorra shite channels on tv.

There's a lorra shite programmes on the channels that arnie shite.

I quickly switch over before getting too much of a waft of the shite......I believe that everyone should be able to express themselves if and how they must.....as long as I don't have to watch.

What's the difference between 'humour' and 'odour' ?

'Humour' is a 'shaft of wit'.......

sorry, didnae mean to get offensive feenix.

i never knew thestooge was bent.

;)

sorry, didnae mean to get offensive feenix.

i never knew thestooge was bent.

;)

Answer the fuckin' question , Bluto ! ;)

Life's complicated enough without being bent.....I have no intention of making life more complicated for those who were born bent. It's none of my business.

And it's no business of those Tory pricks who want to stop plans to legalise gay marriages. We are a better society for being the more tolerant , not because we ostracise specific groups or individuals who are 'different' from us.

Answer the fuckin' question , Bluto ! ;)

Life's complicated enough without being bent.....I have no intention of making life more complicated for those who were born bent. It's none of my business.

And it's no business of those Tory pricks who want to stop plans to legalise gay marriages. We are a better society for being the more tolerant , not because we ostracise specific groups or individuals who are 'different' from us.

you had to see this guy.

you'd need teh patience of a saint to tolerate this chump.

each to his own though of course. people tolerate me, after all.

you had to see this guy.

you'd need teh patience of a saint to tolerate this chump.

each to his own though of course. people tolerate me, after all.

I'm sure you are right but why 'mock the afflicted' ?

It's your compassion he needs , not to be the butt( ! ) of your jokes.

anyone see this program on bbc3 two weeks back.

its a shite program but you do get some class a weirdos on it.

this particular episode was a round up of the best i.e. worst folk of 2011 and the no1 winner i.e. loser was some queer cunt from aberdeen(shire).

he was a genuine embarassment to all of n.e. scotland.

he wore so much foundation that despite being a peely wally scot his outrward appearance was only a shade lighter than orangy brown mahogany.

and he was proud of it.

his dad, who briefly appeared on the show, looked and sounded like some typical north eastern farmer.

mustve been tough for him having such a deviant son.

anyway, anyone see it and know who he was?

It's nae coincidence that one of our members here called himself after our extremely orangy brown mahogany former manager.....................nae that I'm saying the two are the same guy, but ye ken.... :itch-chin:

Seen him in Vodka Bar one night. He probably had more make up on than the combined amount of make up of all the birds in there. Gadz min

just seen the photo above and how the fuck did you resist stiffening that? jodie marsh and jimmy calderwood's love child. what a horrendous mess.

To the parents on this forum.

What would be your reaction if your son came out and came home dressed like that?

I would not be amused, but I'm not a parent, so you might react differently.

First thing I'd do is send him to self defence classes, because he's going to need to know how to look after himself.. particularly in an agricultural area like Aberdeen where shit like tolerance and being different are considered heinous crimes and likely to see you targeted by the sort of inbred, brainless moron (present company excepted) who typifies Aberdeen.

Anyway, I wouldn't be particularly happy about it, but I think I'd rather he came home and told me he was flaming gay than that he'd decided to be a Christian.

What the... I mean.. Really, is that... Why would you... the orange face with the.. the white shorts, pink belt... Why is she hugging him?

The irony is that he's going to have females hanging off him like fucking Christmas decorations, but he's not going to be interested in taking advantage of the situation because he's a gayer.