OddJob Posted January 22, 2012 Share Posted January 22, 2012 In or Out: INPre-Match: HomePost-Match: HomeScore: 3-0 (Vernon x2 & Arnason)Attendance: 10,766 Lineup Brown Jack McArdle Considine Reynolds Fyvie Clark Arnason Robertson Vernon Chalali Link to comment
Dynamo Posted January 22, 2012 Share Posted January 22, 2012 In or out - Inpre match - NGC for Liverpool Man Unitedpost match - Homescore - 3-0 DONSAtt - 9000 Is Arnasen suspended or did I imagine that? Brown Jack Consi McArdle Reynolds Fyvie Clark* Arnie Magennis* Vernon Chalali *Shouldnt lose their places after good performances (from what I heard). Plus with Milsom, Osbourne, Pawlett all out we're fairly limited anyway. Link to comment
NorthernLights24 Posted January 22, 2012 Share Posted January 22, 2012 In or Out: INPre-Match: Archie Simpsons and/or Pittodrie BarPost-Match: Maybe back the pubScore: 2-0 (Vernon, Mark Kerr O.G)Attendance: 9,999 Link to comment
OneBeboMaguire Posted January 22, 2012 Share Posted January 22, 2012 In or Out: In!Pre-Match: HamePost-Match: HameScore: 3-1 (Clark, Chalali x 2 and Kerr for them)Attendance: 9,123 Brown Jack Considine McArdle Reynolds Fyvie Clark Arnason Magennis Vernon Chalali Link to comment
Tord31 Posted January 22, 2012 Share Posted January 22, 2012 Too many slip ups this season cant afforf to keep shooting ourselves in the foot. Win the next two saturdays. Simples Link to comment
King Street Loon Posted January 22, 2012 Share Posted January 22, 2012 In or Out: INPre-Match: HomePost-Match: Home, then local.Score: 2-0 (Vernon & Fallon)Attendance: 10k ish COYR Link to comment
ebbe Posted January 22, 2012 Share Posted January 22, 2012 In or Out: INPre-Match: portals/archiesPost-Match: nae sure, depends on scoreScore: 1-0 (scotty vernon aberdeens number 9)Attendance: 8954 Link to comment
Dazzler Posted January 22, 2012 Share Posted January 22, 2012 In or Out: InPre-Match: HomePost-Match: HomeScore: 2-1Attendance: 9-10k Link to comment
Patty Posted January 22, 2012 Share Posted January 22, 2012 In or Out: OutPre-Match: Cloverleaf HotelPost-Match: Cloverleaf HotelScore: 2-0Attendance: 9,785 Gutted I'm missing this after our Ibrox result. But I have given my season ticket to my mate who can sample the delights of Pittodrie on a Saturday afternoon. Link to comment
OddJob Posted January 22, 2012 Author Share Posted January 22, 2012 In or out - Inpre match - NGC for Liverpool Man Unitedpost match - Homescore - 3-0 DONSAtt - 9000 Is Arnasen suspended or did I imagine that? Brown Jack Consi McArdle Reynolds Fyvie Clark* Arnie Magennis* Vernon Chalali *Shouldnt lose their places after good performances (from what I heard). Plus with Milsom, Osbourne, Pawlett all out we're fairly limited anyway.I don't think he is, never heard anything about that like Link to comment
dazzy_deff Posted January 22, 2012 Share Posted January 22, 2012 K-9 mentioned at Ibrox that Arnie would be banned after he got booked. Link to comment
K-9 Posted January 22, 2012 Share Posted January 22, 2012 Picked up sixth yellow so face one match ban. But think it is 14 days from sixth yellow so next league game after cup game (Hibs?) Link to comment
oilcat Posted January 23, 2012 Share Posted January 23, 2012 This is from the STV site which tracks suspensions Players recieve an automatic one-match suspension in the SPL when they reach six yellow cards. Arnie was booked so I "assume" that it would mean that he would be suspended for Saturday, however Black fron Hearts was booked last week but serves his suspension this Saturday coming, so possibly Arnie will miss the Hibs game? Link to comment
vanderark14 Posted January 23, 2012 Share Posted January 23, 2012 In or Out: INPre-Match: HomePost-Match: HomeScore: 3-0 (Vernon x2 & Arnason)Attendance: 10,766 Lineup Brown Jack McArdle Considine Reynolds Fyvie Clark Arnason Robertson Vernon Chalali In or Out: undecided - depends if I have a game myselfPre-Match: not surePost-Match: not sureScore: 1-0 Dons - VernonAttendance: 9,435 EDIT - oot, got a game Link to comment
NorthernLights24 Posted January 23, 2012 Share Posted January 23, 2012 The SFA website suggests its 2 weeks after the 6th booking... http://www.scottishfa.co.uk/resources/documents/Disciplinary/CurrentSuspensions/Season2011/12/January2012/PlayerSuspensions/LOS27%2819-JAN%29.pdf Link to comment
muttonhumper Posted January 23, 2012 Share Posted January 23, 2012 In or Out: InPre-Match: Drop the bint off at the Albyn to be butchered by some middle east gadgie. Pub for pints/fitba.Post-Match: Oot somewie.Score: 2-1Attendance: 9,300 Link to comment
strachanmcgheegoal Posted January 23, 2012 Share Posted January 23, 2012 Hopefully in - these kids are a nightmare! Looking forward to seeing Dunfermline's new midfield general - Mark somebody from Greece I believe. Mcgennis can stick him in the boards as well. Link to comment
Sheeptastic Posted January 24, 2012 Share Posted January 24, 2012 Dunfermline got a real chance tonight now that Motherwell have had a man sent off. Might be good news if they get a result? Can't have complacency getting the better of us at the weekend. EDIT - Scrap that. 1-0 Motherwell. Link to comment
OneBeboMaguire Posted January 24, 2012 Share Posted January 24, 2012 Dunfermline got a real chance tonight now that Motherwell have had a man sent off. Might be good news if they get a result? Can't have complacency getting the better of us at the weekend.1-0 motherwell, ojamaa Link to comment
RUL Posted January 24, 2012 Share Posted January 24, 2012 Bodes well if they can't beat 10 men, surely? Link to comment
K-9 Posted January 24, 2012 Share Posted January 24, 2012 Bodes well if they can't beat 10 men, surely?Every time seen Dunfermline this season they have looked utter gash. Fully expect us to win no matter who we play with!! Link to comment
OddJob Posted January 24, 2012 Author Share Posted January 24, 2012 Every time seen Dunfermline this season they have looked utter gash. Fully expect us to win no matter who we play with!!Apart from thumping Killie 3-0 in their own backyard you mean? Link to comment
paddy Posted January 24, 2012 Share Posted January 24, 2012 Have dunfermline even won a game at home yet? Link to comment
Foster14 Posted January 24, 2012 Share Posted January 24, 2012 Apart from thumping Killie 3-0 in their own backyard you mean? Some top class defending from Killie in that one... Link to comment
torrysheep82 Posted January 24, 2012 Share Posted January 24, 2012 In- Taking my old Mum to the game as a " treat ". 3-0 but 1-0 would do me. Link to comment
OneBeboMaguire Posted January 24, 2012 Share Posted January 24, 2012 Have dunfermline even won a game at home yet?nope, STILL the only team in British football to not have won at home. Link to comment
K-9 Posted January 24, 2012 Share Posted January 24, 2012 Apart from thumping Killie 3-0 in their own backyard you mean?Never seen it - i was at Ibrox!! Link to comment
NorthernLights24 Posted January 24, 2012 Share Posted January 24, 2012 10 men Motherwell 2-0 up now. Ojamaa set up Law for the goal according to the BBC live text. Ojamaa seems to have been quite a good signing for Motherwell so far. Link to comment
OneBeboMaguire Posted January 24, 2012 Share Posted January 24, 2012 10 men Motherwell 2-0 up now. Ojamaa set up Law for the goal according to the BBC live text. Ojamaa seems to have quite a good signing for Motherwell so far.Was just thinking that about that, first estonian to play in the spl as well. him and that boy daley seem pretty exciting prospects for motherwell, dunfermline are a shambles. Link to comment