Karl Fletcher Posted January 24, 2012 Share Posted January 24, 2012 Lads, I've started a new job and this seems to be the only fitba forum on the go that isna banned from the IT Police! Looking forward to being a more regular contributer. COYR! Link to comment
Moorie86 Posted January 24, 2012 Share Posted January 24, 2012 Lads, I've started a new job and this seems to be the only fitba forum on the go that isna banned from the IT Police! Looking forward to being a more regular contributer. COYR! Another one from Mad. If you are a cock you will be up in a poll to get voted off. Link to comment
ollie1903 Posted January 24, 2012 Share Posted January 24, 2012 Lads, I've started a new job and this seems to be the only fitba forum on the go that isna banned from the IT Police! Looking forward to being a more regular contributer. COYR! Great way to endear yourself to your new employers Link to comment
tup Posted January 24, 2012 Share Posted January 24, 2012 Fit like Karl I applaud works computers that ban Aberdeen Mad, some of these IT geeks are not as big a bunch of nerds as I had them down as. Link to comment
dazzy_deff Posted January 24, 2012 Share Posted January 24, 2012 Karl is a good Ab Madder. I can vouch for him. Kick up the arse you needed loon to ditch that pish Mad site. Link to comment
Karl Fletcher Posted January 24, 2012 Author Share Posted January 24, 2012 Tup Dazzy, I hear it was a fine old bounce on Saturday? Link to comment
RUL Posted January 24, 2012 Share Posted January 24, 2012 Lads, I've started a new job and this seems to be the only fitba forum on the go that isna banned from the IT Police! Looking forward to being a more regular contributer. COYR! Know how you feel mate, welcome aboard Link to comment
dazzy_deff Posted January 24, 2012 Share Posted January 24, 2012 Tup Dazzy, I hear it was a fine old bounce on Saturday?Crackin bounce kid. Link to comment
dazzy_deff Posted January 24, 2012 Share Posted January 24, 2012 So you and Roberto won't cry when Karl becomes a raging success?As long as he doesnt derail every thread with pish like a few of the other mongs we will all get along fine. Link to comment
BrianFaePerth Posted January 24, 2012 Share Posted January 24, 2012 Aright Karl Eh'll vouch for Karl as well. Jist be careful on Friday mornings when opening threads as he tends tae have raging hard-ons for fat burds eftir a night on the sauce. Link to comment
dazzy_deff Posted January 24, 2012 Share Posted January 24, 2012 My knickers remain untwisted!Sound Link to comment
Karl Fletcher Posted January 24, 2012 Author Share Posted January 24, 2012 Aright Karl Eh'll vouch for Karl as well. Jist be careful on Friday mornings when opening threads as he tends tae have raging hard-ons for fat burds eftir a night on the sauce. Byen :thumbs: Since I've got married midweek boozing has been severely curbed. Going out on Friday though Link to comment
Dynamo Posted January 24, 2012 Share Posted January 24, 2012 Byen :thumbs: Since I've got married midweek boozing has been severely curbed. Going out on Friday though Poof! Link to comment
Bluto10 Posted January 24, 2012 Share Posted January 24, 2012 As long as he doesnt derail every thread with pish like a few of the other mongs we will all get along fine. you nae a mong as well like? Link to comment
Bluto10 Posted January 24, 2012 Share Posted January 24, 2012 Byen :thumbs: Since I've got married midweek boozing has been severely curbed. Going out on Friday though why? better to get paid to have a hangover than on your own time. Link to comment
Betty Swallicks Posted January 24, 2012 Share Posted January 24, 2012 Great way to endear yourself to your new employers Meh. Link to comment
Karl Fletcher Posted January 24, 2012 Author Share Posted January 24, 2012 Hi Buck. Bluto, tbh I just canna handle hangovers at work anymore Link to comment
dazzy_deff Posted January 24, 2012 Share Posted January 24, 2012 you nae a mong as well like? Nope, just Tup. I voted to save you, quite hurt youre stabbing me in the back. Link to comment
The Boofon Posted January 24, 2012 Share Posted January 24, 2012 Hi Karl. Welcome. Any transfer rumours? Link to comment
Karl Fletcher Posted January 24, 2012 Author Share Posted January 24, 2012 Hi Karl. Welcome. Any transfer rumours? We have thon loon Daniel Uchechi on trial. Not sure if that's common knowledge yet or not, I've been out of the loop today. Link to comment
tup Posted January 24, 2012 Share Posted January 24, 2012 Nope, just Tup. I voted to save you, quite hurt youre stabbing me in the back. Ahem. I wisna on the vote, nor do I derail threads. Link to comment
dazzy_deff Posted January 24, 2012 Share Posted January 24, 2012 Ahem. I wisna on the vote, nor do I derail threads.never said you were on the vote...and aye OK. Link to comment
tup Posted January 24, 2012 Share Posted January 24, 2012 never said you were on the vote...and aye OK. I used to do it all the time but those days are no more. What is it you're trying to say then? Take the marbles oot your mooth min. Link to comment
Bluto10 Posted January 24, 2012 Share Posted January 24, 2012 Nope, just Tup. I voted to save you, quite hurt youre stabbing me in the back. not stabbing you in the back, i'm just looking after no 1. Link to comment
amancalledbuck Posted January 27, 2012 Share Posted January 27, 2012 Is that smsw cunt still at it? Link to comment