zig-a-zig-ah Posted January 25, 2012 Share Posted January 25, 2012 Fatshaft, did your wife divorce you coz you constantly obsessesed with homos? Link to comment
fatshaft Posted January 25, 2012 Author Share Posted January 25, 2012 Fatshaft, did your wife divorce you coz you constantly obsessesed with homos?We're not divorced, and I left her. Back on topic, you agree poets are homos though then? Link to comment
zig-a-zig-ah Posted January 25, 2012 Share Posted January 25, 2012 We're not divorced, and I left her. Back on topic, you agree poets are homos though then? ~ just asking. And no, I'm guessing not all poets are gay Link to comment
fatshaft Posted January 25, 2012 Author Share Posted January 25, 2012 ~ just asking. And no, I'm guessing not all poets are gayAh, but most? Link to comment
zig-a-zig-ah Posted January 25, 2012 Share Posted January 25, 2012 Ah, but most? If it makes you happy, yes Fatshaft, most poets are gay Link to comment
fatshaft Posted January 25, 2012 Author Share Posted January 25, 2012 If it makes you happy, yes Fatshaft, most poets are gaykint it! Link to comment
The Oxford Don Posted January 25, 2012 Share Posted January 25, 2012 I think the Poet's Union advocates a "don't ask, don't tell" policy. Link to comment
zig-a-zig-ah Posted January 25, 2012 Share Posted January 25, 2012 kint it! Obsessesed Link to comment
The Boofon Posted January 26, 2012 Share Posted January 26, 2012 load of homo pish imo Bold words rhyme. Back on topic, you agree poets are homos though then? Yes. Especially ones who can write poems that rhyme. Link to comment
Chrisyboy81 Posted January 26, 2012 Share Posted January 26, 2012 Poets aren't gay, they just shag everything they see. I give you 2 of Scotland's finest - Burns and Lord Byron (born in Aberdeen of all places) they fucked everything that moved! At least Rabbie kept it to women, old Byron literally stuck it anywhere. Link to comment
tup Posted January 26, 2012 Share Posted January 26, 2012 Poetry is indeed the preserve of bufties. Link to comment
Chrisyboy81 Posted January 26, 2012 Share Posted January 26, 2012 When chapmen billies leave the street,And drouthy neibors, neibors meet,As market days are wearing late,An' folk begin to tak the gate;While we sit bousing at the nappy,And getting fou and unco happy,We think na on the lang Scots miles,The mosses, waters, slaps, and styles,That lie between us and our hame,Where sits our sulky sullen dame.Gathering her brows like gathering storm,Nursing her wrath to keep it warm. How anybody could say that's the preserve of bufties is beyond me. Link to comment
fatshaft Posted January 26, 2012 Author Share Posted January 26, 2012 When chapmen billies leave the street,And drouthy neibors, neibors meet,As market days are wearing queer,An' folk begin to tak the rear;While we sit bousing at the nappy,And getting fou and unco smeliin crappy,We think na on the lang Scots miles,The mosses, waters, slaps, and styles,That lie between us and our rum,Where sits our sulky sullen bum.Gathering her brows like gathering rock,Nursing her wrath right up the dock! How anybody could say that isn't the preserve of bufties is beyond me. Link to comment
Ke1t Posted January 26, 2012 Share Posted January 26, 2012 Burns was a pimp... had a rep for shagging the ladies. Nothing Bufty about Oor Rab. Link to comment
fatshaft Posted January 26, 2012 Author Share Posted January 26, 2012 Burns was a pimp... had a rep for shagging the ladies. Nothing Bufty about Oor Rab.Aye, nae doot, Gail Winton even had a one off 60 minute special about his "wedding" to a supermodel, ken fit I'm saying like? ye twat Link to comment