OddJob Posted February 4, 2012 Share Posted February 4, 2012 Fucking arsehole. That is all. Link to comment
danger_mouse Posted February 4, 2012 Share Posted February 4, 2012 whats the hiv infested mong looking cunt done now? Link to comment
OddJob Posted February 4, 2012 Author Share Posted February 4, 2012 whats the hiv infested mong looking cunt done now?He's an arrogant cunt. That alone makes him a dick. Link to comment
vanderark14 Posted February 4, 2012 Share Posted February 4, 2012 He's an arrogant cunt. That alone makes him a dick. I used to think we needed him in the scotland team, now I think he's fucking penis and a liability. he looks great in a a celtic team that is ten times better than any other side in this league, put him up against any real talent and he just looks shit. Link to comment
OddJob Posted February 4, 2012 Author Share Posted February 4, 2012 I used to think we needed him in the scotland team, now I think he's fucking penis and a liability. he looks great in a a celtic team that is ten times better than any other side in this league, put him up against any real talent and he just looks shit.When he played out wide against Italy he looked impressive but tbh he's been horseshit since then. A total hot-head who's cost us games rather than influence them. Link to comment
OneBeboMaguire Posted February 4, 2012 Share Posted February 4, 2012 He's an arrogant cunt. That alone makes him a dick.sounds a bit like fyvie, scott brown is doing the business on the park though so he can be arrogant!! Link to comment
barassie_afc Posted February 4, 2012 Share Posted February 4, 2012 sounds a bit like fyvie, scott brown is doing the business on the park though so he can be arrogant!! Would give left testicle to have a player like him in our team Link to comment
vanderark14 Posted February 4, 2012 Share Posted February 4, 2012 Would give left testicle to have a player like him in our team he wouldn't get away with anywhere near the amount of fouls he does if he were a dons player Link to comment
nemesis_psyche Posted February 4, 2012 Share Posted February 4, 2012 Oh he's complete pish. One of the many reasons my support for Celtic has waned to the point that I'm more interested in reading the thoughts of Aberdeen fans. He arrived and was pish. Celtics midfield was pish as player after player was signed and discarded to partner him. And no one seemed to notice that: a) his control is shiteb) his passing is shitec) he has the vision of a blind tortoised) he's injury prone 4 seasons... 1 title win after he was dropped for the run in. Yet still he continued getting games and, incredibly, getting lauded by the media as he was made captain. Then he scored against the huns at Ibrox. Memories of Diouff turning him inside out earlier in the game were forgotten because he celebrated like a pure hard man and the Celtic fans suddenly loved him. His main attribute (he's quite fit and can run about) is utterly wasted as he has no game intelligence. If he's playing wide he can't hit the by line, if he's central he won't make a run pass the strikers. He gets the ball and passes it to the nearest player (in his field of vision... Which is pretty limited). Link to comment
Oklahoma 1903 Posted February 4, 2012 Share Posted February 4, 2012 Would give left testicle to have a player like him in our team This^^^^^^^^ Link to comment
OddJob Posted February 4, 2012 Author Share Posted February 4, 2012 Would give left testicle to have a player like him in our teamA limited player who would spend more time suspended than on the pitch? Link to comment
ollie1903 Posted February 4, 2012 Share Posted February 4, 2012 I despise Scott Brown. This will be my sole contribution to this thread. Link to comment
Peterheid Loon Posted February 4, 2012 Share Posted February 4, 2012 Met him several times at work and got to say he's a decent lad, good chat and just a normal bloke with good banter. Really don't have a bad word to say about him to be honest, likes a beer and a night out like most of us do and is settled with a missus and almost 1 year old kid so his daft nights out as a "lad" are past him.Shouldn't judge him just by what he does on a footall pitch. Link to comment
Ke1t Posted February 4, 2012 Share Posted February 4, 2012 He was decent enough in Freaks.... after that I think it was all downhill. Link to comment
RUL Posted February 4, 2012 Share Posted February 4, 2012 He's actually sound as fk and a quality player, imo of course. Link to comment
Dandyesque Posted February 4, 2012 Share Posted February 4, 2012 sounds a bit like fyvie, scott brown is doing the business on the park though so he can be arrogant!! Just what is it with you and Fyvie? You appear to have a hatred for him that cannot be solely fitba related. Link to comment
Oklahoma 1903 Posted February 4, 2012 Share Posted February 4, 2012 He's actually sound as fk and a quality player, imo of course. I agree. Scott Brown would be a cult hero if he played for us. Link to comment
OneBeboMaguire Posted February 4, 2012 Share Posted February 4, 2012 Just what is it with you and Fyvie? You appear to have a hatred for him that cannot be solely fitba related.nothing personal and it is solely football, i pay good money to go watch aberdeen every week and he just infuriated me. he can fuck off Link to comment
OddJob Posted February 4, 2012 Author Share Posted February 4, 2012 He was decent enough in Freaks.... after that I think it was all downhill. :hysterical: Link to comment
fine-n-dandy Posted February 4, 2012 Share Posted February 4, 2012 I think he's shite.Arnason is 10 (or was til jan 31st) times the player Brown is. Brown was half decent when he first arrived at celtic but hasn't done much except wind up the opposition since then. Met him myself a couple of times also (at horse racing) & my opinion of him is the same as he is on the pitch.All his nice guy of the park is BS IMO cos he was basically just like another stag do type bloke at the races one time & pished & whilst more sober the second time he was still an arogant twat. Funny seeing such a wee shite with small man syndrome on the park. Link to comment
tightbreeks Posted February 4, 2012 Share Posted February 4, 2012 love the freaks. he does have a exceptionally small cranium, his forehead is a slope and a half. i think he might be missing an important piece of his brain. Link to comment
OddJob Posted February 8, 2012 Author Share Posted February 8, 2012 Noticed earlier on that this cretin got the January Player Of The Month Link to comment
Dandyesque Posted February 8, 2012 Share Posted February 8, 2012 Noticed earlier on that this cretin got the January Player Of The Month Was he not out injured? Link to comment
Arild_Stavrum Posted February 8, 2012 Share Posted February 8, 2012 When he played out wide against Italy he looked impressive but tbh he's been horseshit since then. A total hot-head who's cost us games rather than influence them. what games?? Link to comment
boboisared Posted February 8, 2012 Share Posted February 8, 2012 Think he's a cunt but I do remember thinking he was a hero when he deliberately kicked the ball off the Macedonian in the 50-50 for a throw/corner which we scored from after they were play acting. Link to comment
sheepiekev Posted February 8, 2012 Share Posted February 8, 2012 Oh he's complete pish. One of the many reasons my support for Celtic has waned to the point that I'm more interested in reading the thoughts of Aberdeen fans. He arrived and was pish. Celtics midfield was pish as player after player was signed and discarded to partner him. And no one seemed to notice that: a) his control is shiteb) his passing is shitec) he has the vision of a blind tortoised) he's injury prone 4 seasons... 1 title win after he was dropped for the run in. Yet still he continued getting games and, incredibly, getting lauded by the media as he was made captain. Then he scored against the huns at Ibrox. Memories of Diouff turning him inside out earlier in the game were forgotten because he celebrated like a pure hard man and the Celtic fans suddenly loved him. His main attribute (he's quite fit and can run about) is utterly wasted as he has no game intelligence. If he's playing wide he can't hit the by line, if he's central he won't make a run pass the strikers. He gets the ball and passes it to the nearest player (in his field of vision... Which is pretty limited). Nail on the head.Always liable to get booked in the first 15, and then treading egg shells the rest of the game.An abhomination of a Link to comment
vanderark14 Posted February 9, 2012 Share Posted February 9, 2012 I wish Aberdeen had a 4.5 million player like Scott Brown. Infact I wish we had a couple Scott Browns to put in the centre of midfield. I don't like the cunt, infact think he's a total prick, but I thought the same about Roy Keane - great football players though. when brown keeps his heed for scotland and doesn't get booked he is a great player but when he gets booked he then goes missing. He gets off with a lot of fouls for Celtic that he wouldn't elsewhere. Link to comment
fine-n-dandy Posted February 9, 2012 Share Posted February 9, 2012 when brown keeps his heed for scotland and doesn't get booked he is a great player but when he gets booked he then goes missing. He gets off with a lot of fouls for Celtic that he wouldn't elsewhere. Exactly. Very much like Arnason in that he goes missing after an early booking but he doesn't get off with tackles like Brown would. Arnason would be just as good a player for celtic or rangers as Brown. It's all relative to the team they are in imo & Arnason is as good if not better than Brown imo. Hope Arnason is on his game again when we meet them at Pittodrie in a couple of weeks to see them going head to head & Arnason doesn't get given his early booking like against the huns Look at Mulgrew for example, we thought he'd be a bit part player at celtic Link to comment