Stoney Posted February 5, 2012 Share Posted February 5, 2012 Few bits in the paper and radio saying a young lad had to get stitches in a head wound anybody see anything? Seems like a fairly random thing to do in a nothing game? Link to comment
Nig Posted February 5, 2012 Share Posted February 5, 2012 Reports on Mad of Dons fans throwing coins at the away fans and QotS fans phoning Radio Scotland claiming that this indeed happened Link to comment
Stoney Posted February 5, 2012 Author Share Posted February 5, 2012 How very strange, seen a lot of their fans before and after the game, none of them struck me as the sort who would annoy anyone to the level if throwing coins at them. Take it thats why somebody got lifted then? Link to comment
sheepiekev Posted February 5, 2012 Share Posted February 5, 2012 Reports on Mad of Dons fans throwing coins at the away fans and QotS fans phoning Radio Scotland claiming that this indeed happened nig, Nice jugs in your photo incidentally.... :thumbs: Link to comment
fatshaft Posted February 5, 2012 Share Posted February 5, 2012 I was in section S, the loon got thrown oot for complaing. Fucking tubes the stewards, they also gave an old guy a hard time in our section for clapping. what a bunch of wanks they are. Think an email to the club will be forthcoming from my good self. Link to comment
OddJob Posted February 5, 2012 Share Posted February 5, 2012 If that is true about the lad getting coined then shame on the cunt who threw it. No doubt the weegie press will have a feel day here Link to comment
ollie1903 Posted February 5, 2012 Share Posted February 5, 2012 I was in section S, the loon got thrown oot for complaing. Fucking tubes the stewards, they also gave an old guy a hard time in our section for clapping. what a bunch of wanks they are. Think an email to the club will be forthcoming from my good self.We sit in section S about half way down right next to the fence. A few weeks ago, canna mind what game, but there was about half an hour to go I lifted off the red and white tape that sections off the first three rows of seats. I then put half an arse on seat 94 and half on 95 for a wee bit mair room. The steward came bombing over shouting that I canna sit there and was away to try and eject me!A quick growl and menacing stare from Euchter was enough for him to change his mind!They really are, as you say, a bunch o' fuckin' wankers. Link to comment
The Boofon Posted February 5, 2012 Share Posted February 5, 2012 We sit in section S about half way down right next to the fence. A few weeks ago, canna mind what game, but there was about half an hour to go I lifted off the red and white tape that sections off the first three rows of seats. I then put half an arse on seat 94 and half on 95 for a wee bit mair room. The steward came bombing over shouting that I canna sit there and was away to try and eject me!A quick growl and menacing stare from Euchter was enough for him to change his mind!They really are, as you say, a bunch o' fuckin' wankers. Your arse takes up two seats? Good lord. I suggest you start reading the Diet and Fitness thread Ollie. Link to comment
ollie1903 Posted February 5, 2012 Share Posted February 5, 2012 Your arse takes up two seats? Good lord. I suggest you start reading the Diet and Fitness thread Ollie. Half an airse on one, half on another equates to one whole airse spread over two seats, but with a wee bitty more leg room. But aye, my middle age spread is, well, spreading. Link to comment
Mouse Posted February 5, 2012 Share Posted February 5, 2012 Where I was sitting in the main stand could see there was some chanting going back and forth between the away support and our fans who were close to the top of the South Stand next to the fence Link to comment
The Boofon Posted February 5, 2012 Share Posted February 5, 2012 My money's on Minijc. Young chaps sweetie paper caught in a gust of wind blocking mini's view of the players going in for half time. Justice was served in the form of a pound coin off his sweet innocent face. :laughing: Link to comment
RUL Posted February 5, 2012 Share Posted February 5, 2012 Didn't hear any chanting from either support Link to comment
Henry Posted February 5, 2012 Share Posted February 5, 2012 No doubt the weegie press will have a feel day here I reckon it's more likely they'll have a 'field day' over the second use in a few days of the non-phrase 'feel day'. Link to comment
fine-n-dandy Posted February 5, 2012 Share Posted February 5, 2012 I heard it was a hun that snuck in to give us bad press. Can't reveal my source though. Too dangerous the now. Link to comment
Moorie86 Posted February 5, 2012 Share Posted February 5, 2012 I heard it was a hun that snuck in to give us bad press. Can't reveal my source though. Too dangerous the now.Be careful Link to comment
fatshaft Posted February 5, 2012 Share Posted February 5, 2012 If that is true about the lad getting coined then shame on the cunt who threw it. No doubt the weegie press will have a feel day here I think it only fair to point out that the "young loon" was in his thirties. Link to comment
OneBeboMaguire Posted February 5, 2012 Share Posted February 5, 2012 Didn't hear any chanting from either supportqots had excellent support, our fans reverting to our stand free and we hate rangers. boring Link to comment
Old Wing Stand Posted February 5, 2012 Share Posted February 5, 2012 qots had excellent support, our fans reverting to our stand free and we hate rangers. boringFuck I never get bored of hating Rangers Link to comment
looksgoodinred Posted February 5, 2012 Share Posted February 5, 2012 I was in section S, the loon got thrown oot for complaing. Fucking tubes the stewards, they also gave an old guy a hard time in our section for clapping. what a bunch of wanks they are. Think an email to the club will be forthcoming from my good self. ffs Link to comment
DD1903 Posted February 5, 2012 Share Posted February 5, 2012 Aye, it happened. I saw it. The queens fans were on the wind up with some songs (fair enough), and got a wee bite from some kids at the back of the south. A wee of banter ensued for a while and then a coin skelped off a guys head. My mate knows folk who were with him - 4 stitches required Link to comment
ollie1903 Posted February 5, 2012 Share Posted February 5, 2012 Aye, it happened. I saw it. The queens fans were on the wind up with some songs (fair enough), and got a wee bite from some kids at the back of the south. A wee of banter ensued for a while and then a coin skelped off a guys head. My mate knows folk who were with him - 4 stitches requiredThere was a fair heap o young eejits in the south stand. Wish I had a ticket for the RDS upper yesterday. Link to comment
DD1903 Posted February 5, 2012 Share Posted February 5, 2012 There was a fair heap o young eejits in the south stand. Wish I had a ticket for the RDS upper yesterday. They just looked like wee neds tbh. Link to comment
King Street Loon Posted February 5, 2012 Share Posted February 5, 2012 There was a fair heap o young eejits in the south stand. Wish I had a ticket for the RDS upper yesterday.It wouldn't surprise me if it's the same eejits that are usually at the back of the RDS.Probably moved there because the upper deck was closed.Mongols to a man and woman each and every one. Link to comment
Moorie86 Posted February 5, 2012 Share Posted February 5, 2012 There was a fair heap o young eejits in the south stand. Wish I had a ticket for the RDS upper yesterday.They were properly there cause the RDS upper was closed? Link to comment
OddJob Posted February 5, 2012 Share Posted February 5, 2012 I think it only fair to point out that the "young loon" was in his thirties.Oh right. Understandably i thought it was a young kid Link to comment