Stoney Posted February 7, 2012 Share Posted February 7, 2012 http://www.eveningexpress.co.uk/Article.aspx/2629660 Anybody see anything? Link to comment
spamspamspam Posted February 7, 2012 Share Posted February 7, 2012 http://www.eveningexpress.co.uk/Article.aspx/2629660http://www.eveningexpress.co.uk/Article.aspx/2629660 Anybody see anything? nope, probably because the link aint working Link to comment
spamspamspam Posted February 7, 2012 Share Posted February 7, 2012 was it this you were wanting to see Stoney? Link to comment
Stoney Posted February 7, 2012 Author Share Posted February 7, 2012 haha Nooo the street fight involving samarai swords and sledge hammers Link to comment
Stoney Posted February 7, 2012 Author Share Posted February 7, 2012 http://www.eveningexpress.co.uk/Article.aspx/2629660 Link to comment
Stoney Posted February 7, 2012 Author Share Posted February 7, 2012 Both links working fine for me! Aye looks like cloggy house! Did assume drugs but strange time and place for said attack to take place Link to comment
K-9 Posted February 7, 2012 Share Posted February 7, 2012 Both links working fine for me! Aye looks like cloggy house! Did assume drugs but strange time and place for said attack to take placeNoticed a gypo convoy coming in Auchmill Road the other day (towards Dyce). Wouldn't be surprised if they were involved. Anyone know where they pitched up? Link to comment
The Boofon Posted February 7, 2012 Share Posted February 7, 2012 Noticed a gypo convoy coming in Auchmill Road the other day (towards Dyce). Wouldn't be surprised if they were involved. Anyone know where they pitched up? It would appear that the moderators at The Daily Mail have taken over K-9's account. What a ludicrous suggestion. I would be very surprised if they were involved. Astonished even. Fuck me. Link to comment
Bluto10 Posted February 7, 2012 Share Posted February 7, 2012 Clearly - pre-planned and I reckon drugs may have an involvement. nae your ex-dealer was it roberto? Link to comment
K-9 Posted February 7, 2012 Share Posted February 7, 2012 It would appear that the moderators at The Daily Mail have taken over K-9's account. What a ludicrous suggestion. I would be very surprised if they were involved. Astonished even. Fuck me. Tattie works red van with ladders on top. How is it ludicrous suggestion? There was big trouble with travellers in dyce last year ending up in court action. Believe it was a chainsaw last timearound. Link to comment
Bluto10 Posted February 7, 2012 Share Posted February 7, 2012 Nope, my ex dealers were much more subtle. They wipe folk oot in sniper attacks. ah.you roll with the big boys then i see. Link to comment
Stoney Posted February 7, 2012 Author Share Posted February 7, 2012 Tattie works red van with ladders on top. How is it ludicrous suggestion? There was big trouble with travellers in dyce last year ending up in court action. Believe it was a chainsaw last timearound. Two big fights outside the spiders web as well two years back! Also a big scrap in the main mall at asda last year too. Police at the site in dyce last year every other night, hopefully now they have fencing up it might stop the cunts getting in. Link to comment
Dandyesque Posted February 7, 2012 Share Posted February 7, 2012 Anyone see RAZOR with them? Link to comment
tup Posted February 7, 2012 Share Posted February 7, 2012 Anyone see RAZOR with them? Does RAZOR exist? I'm beginning to have my doubts. Link to comment
Stoney Posted February 7, 2012 Author Share Posted February 7, 2012 Were you nae meeting him on saturday? Link to comment
Dandyesque Posted February 7, 2012 Share Posted February 7, 2012 Does RAZOR exist? I'm beginning to have my doubts. I think he did, but he appears to have lost his internet connection around the time of the Dales Farm evictions. Link to comment
tup Posted February 7, 2012 Share Posted February 7, 2012 Were you nae meeting him on saturday? I was meant to, but I never arrived to half 2, because of that perennial irritant of Aberdonians, traffic. So I was barely in the door of the bar and had to leave again, and I never checked my phone until after 3 and seen a number on it, which wisna the number I had stored for him, which confused me. Either that or he disna exist. Link to comment
Stoney Posted February 7, 2012 Author Share Posted February 7, 2012 He exists............seen him looking a bit down in the mouth and thought he must have been stood up. Peer Loon, just canna rely on folk these days Link to comment
tup Posted February 7, 2012 Share Posted February 7, 2012 He exists............seen him looking a bit down in the mouth and thought he must have been stood up. Peer Loon, just canna rely on folk these days I'm going to start a thread banging on and on until I'm blue in the face in intricate detail about just where Aberdeen is going wrong regarding the traffic, on a street by street basis. I'm also going to proclaim that I can travel Inverness to Aberdeen quicker than you can get from Mounthooly Roundabout to Makro on a Saturday at 2pm. Right up your street. Link to comment
The Boofon Posted February 7, 2012 Share Posted February 7, 2012 Tattie works red van with ladders on top. How is it ludicrous suggestion? There was big trouble with travellers in dyce last year ending up in court action. Believe it was a chainsaw last timearound. It isn't as ludicrous as I first thought due to me thinking the Cloggy House was a byname for the Dutch Mill. As it appears this happened around the vicinity you spotted these travelling people it makes much more sense than them cruising around the West End. Still a works van in an industrial estate is hardly the most suspicious of vehicles. Link to comment
Mouse Posted February 7, 2012 Share Posted February 7, 2012 http://www.eveningexpress.co.uk/Article.aspx/2629660 Anybody see anything?Said the same to my workmates, would have been a good watch Link to comment
Stoney Posted February 7, 2012 Author Share Posted February 7, 2012 I'm going to start a thread banging on and on until I'm blue in the face in intricate detail about just where Aberdeen is going wrong regarding the traffic, on a street by street basis. I'm also going to proclaim that I can travel Inverness to Aberdeen quicker than you can get from Mounthooly Roundabout to Makro on a Saturday at 2pm. Right up your street. You think its bad now? Just wait till the new ground built Link to comment