RUL Posted February 13, 2012 Share Posted February 13, 2012 Anyone see it in the sun? Say's he used to give interviews/declare that he was an Aberdeen fan to keep the fans onside but he was actually a rangers fan as a boy? Cock. Link to comment
Dynamo Posted February 13, 2012 Share Posted February 13, 2012 Shite player, as has been proven by how much we miss him! Link to comment
sooth_stander Posted February 13, 2012 Share Posted February 13, 2012 Interesting to note how Bristol City's form has nosedived since he joined them! MacInness had them on the up, not now! Link to comment
Byrne Baby Byrne Posted February 13, 2012 Share Posted February 13, 2012 Very happy to see the back of him. Couldnt care less who he supports Link to comment
RUL Posted February 13, 2012 Author Share Posted February 13, 2012 We already knew this though. It was confirmed he was a Hun by people who went to school with him. RGU knows him and told everyone he was a Hun. Aye, so will Jack do a similar thing in a few years? Mind someone outed him as a hun, may even have been RGU, but the boy did an interview recently where he said he was an Aberdeen fan. I just think that he takes time out to mention it now say's it all about him, cock. Link to comment
Guest Posted February 13, 2012 Share Posted February 13, 2012 What I feel angry about are those who defended this cock whilst he was an Aberdeen player. He was NEVER up to the standard required and his attitude stank (finger pointing balloon). Link to comment
tup Posted February 13, 2012 Share Posted February 13, 2012 He should never have been allowed to set foot inside Pittodrie again after his interviews in hun rags last season. Clearly a hun bastard, some on here actually stuck up for him being an Aberdeen fan I recall. Good riddance to the cunt. Link to comment
Karl Fletcher Posted February 13, 2012 Share Posted February 13, 2012 He's a fucking knobend. Link to comment
muttonhumper Posted February 13, 2012 Share Posted February 13, 2012 Anyone see it in the sun? Say's he used to give interviews/declare that he was an Aberdeen fan to keep the fans onside but he was actually a rangers fan as a boy? Cock.Crikey. What a pathetic, lame cunt. Link to comment
Crossbow Posted February 13, 2012 Share Posted February 13, 2012 What a plonker he is. No doubt thinks he got one over on us. Ricky - we didnae like you because you were a pish footballer, one of our worst ever captains and a poor excuse for a man who is happy to blame those around for his own errors - who also happens to be a rangers fan but with those previous characteristics who can be surprised? The best thing that you ever did was the day you left us and we got money for you... dear god... how wonderfully absurd. Link to comment
Granite City Reds Posted February 13, 2012 Share Posted February 13, 2012 I thought it was common knowledge he was a rangers fan. Never mind i look forward to him signing for some shite team in a years time because he is nowhere near League 1 standard never mind the Championship. Link to comment
ollie1903 Posted February 13, 2012 Share Posted February 13, 2012 Just confirmed what everyone knew anyway. Hated him while he was here and I'll continue to hate him when he makes his inevitable return to Pittodrie. In Caley/Ross County colours. Link to comment
nazrat Posted February 13, 2012 Share Posted February 13, 2012 Just confirmed what everyone knew anyway. Hated him while he was here and I'll continue to hate him when he makes his inevitable return to Pittodrie. In Caley/Ross County colours. you assuming the Huns have gone bust by next season? Link to comment
Jazzer_Bett Posted February 13, 2012 Share Posted February 13, 2012 What a complete cunt. Don't worry lads, we'll get him one day - once his career is up at Bristol he'll be back in Scotland at nomark SPL FC, then we'll let him have it. Never forget this statement, keep it in the memory bank. Link to comment
ollie1903 Posted February 13, 2012 Share Posted February 13, 2012 you assuming the Huns have gone bust by next season?Even they realise now just how shite he actually is. Plus, they couldn't afford the Link to comment
jimbojim Posted February 13, 2012 Share Posted February 13, 2012 What a complete cunt. Don't worry lads, we'll get him one day - once his career is up at Bristol he'll be back in Scotland at nomark SPL FC, then we'll let him have it. Never forget this statement, keep it in the memory bank. The cunt got it in germany, but he'll get it again. Bristol City away pre season please. Link to comment
Liam Posted February 13, 2012 Share Posted February 13, 2012 Foster has, is, and always will be a little cunt. Link to comment
StandFree1982 Posted February 13, 2012 Share Posted February 13, 2012 Who cares. He's gone now, his team are shit now he's joined them and it won't be long before he's back playing in the SPL with Dunfermline or St MIrren etc. Link to comment
Stoneybloke Posted February 13, 2012 Share Posted February 13, 2012 Is there a link for this story? I've had a good search and can't find anything about it. Just like to see these things confirmed. Link to comment
dj_bollocks Posted February 13, 2012 Share Posted February 13, 2012 How's your fucking team now Dick ? Link to comment
StandFree1982 Posted February 13, 2012 Share Posted February 13, 2012 He'll double his wages for a year or two, but then he'll be back in Scotland earning half the wages he'll have been earning at Pittodrie! Swings and Roundabouts. Link to comment
Byrne Baby Byrne Posted February 13, 2012 Share Posted February 13, 2012 Slightly bizarre to note it mentions Josh Magennis tries to drink his own pee in the shower in this article?? Link to comment
muttonhumper Posted February 13, 2012 Share Posted February 13, 2012 Ha ha ha. Nice timing to break this one Ricky.You contemptible turd. Link to comment
Stoneybloke Posted February 13, 2012 Share Posted February 13, 2012 Slightly bizarre to note it mentions Josh Magennis tries to drink his own pee in the shower in this article??It would be bizarre if it was just him. Don't they all do it now? Link to comment
RUL Posted February 13, 2012 Author Share Posted February 13, 2012 Is there a link for this story? I've had a good search and can't find anything about it. Just like to see these things confirmed. It's in the "goals" pullout, question about "things we didn't know about you" or something. Link to comment
Stranger_Danger Posted February 13, 2012 Share Posted February 13, 2012 Saw a few clips of Foster getting done over by Hull's wingers at the weekend, noticed he wasn't berating anyone within earshot after his errors. Clearly thought we were beneath him once he returned from the dark side. Showing no respect for the club that 'made' him - if he ever has made it - is not suprising for 'Richard, not ricky' Foster. He won't be missed. Link to comment
King Street Loon Posted February 13, 2012 Share Posted February 13, 2012 Next time I'm at my folks in Blackburn, I'm going to check if Foster still has his house there.If he does, I'm going to get my dog to do a big poo on his doorstep. Link to comment
the_shrimp Posted February 13, 2012 Share Posted February 13, 2012 Again., i applaud pa broon for shifting that cunt on. Link to comment
Nespa Posted February 13, 2012 Share Posted February 13, 2012 just read the interview there and i wanted to spew all over it! .....it scorns me that he was the captain of my club. really no need for the whole "im really a rangers man" p1sh!! .....hope the wee w@nker is as sick as the rest of the "Rangers men" tonight! Link to comment