DonTillIDie Posted February 16, 2012 Share Posted February 16, 2012 Post 8 of "Scott Vernon Chant" thread got me thinking. How about this: Ro Ro Ro-man-ovRo-Ro Ro-man-ovRo Ro Ro-man-ovFu-Fuc*ing Ars*hole repeat over and over to the tune of "Bad Romance" by Lagy Gaga. Or if someone can come up with an alternative last line, that would be great. How about "Got A Bad Finance"? Try it out on 31st March or wait till the next game against them at Pittodrie? Thoughts everyone? Link to comment
fatshaft Posted February 16, 2012 Share Posted February 16, 2012 Thoughts everyone?My thoughts are that this is the only guy with the bollocks to possibly stand up against any jiggery pokery viz a 'new' Rangers, and when I opened this thread I expected the exact opposite intent to what I have found. This is a time for everyone outside the old firm to stand together. Link to comment
Dynamo Posted February 16, 2012 Share Posted February 16, 2012 Not bad idea, would be better if it was someone I hated. Lafferty perhaps. The horrible hun cunt that he is. Link to comment
Ke1t Posted February 16, 2012 Share Posted February 16, 2012 My thoughts are that this is the only guy with the bollocks to possibly stand up against any jiggery pokery viz a 'new' Rangers, and when I opened this thread I expected the exact opposite intent to what I have found. This is a time for everyone outside the old firm to stand together. I agree with what this numpty just said here. Romanov might be a shady mentalist with all the stability of an inverted pyramid on ice skates, but bollocks is not a commodity the ex-nautical madman has in short supply. Viva Romanov. Link to comment
Betty Swallicks Posted February 16, 2012 Share Posted February 16, 2012 Fuck that. Unity is not for me.AFC or bust. Fuck The Mini Huns.Your next! Link to comment
V for Vendetta Posted February 16, 2012 Share Posted February 16, 2012 Fuck that. Unity is not for me.AFC or bust. Fuck The Mini Huns.Your next! No No No. They are an amauteurish organisation. Fascists without the means or the will. Let them stand against the real fascists because once the scum are gone Hearts will be irrelevant. We will sweep them aside. Link to comment
DonTillIDie Posted February 17, 2012 Author Share Posted February 17, 2012 I'm sorry if people misunderstood this thread. I was in no way referring to Romanov in terms of the Rangers situation. I was just having a laugh and thinking of the Bad Romance song, Romanov fitted the "Ra Ra Ah Ah Ah" bit of it. I will have to come up with a song about Lafferty right enough Link to comment
Ke1t Posted February 17, 2012 Share Posted February 17, 2012 I'm sorry if people misunderstood this thread. I was in no way referring to Romanov in terms of the Rangers situation. I was just having a laugh and thinking of the Bad Romance song, Romanov fitted the "Ra Ra Ah Ah Ah" bit of it. I will have to come up with a song about Lafferty right enough Quite proud I had to Google 'Bad Romance' to see what it was. Never heard it... Lady Gaga, eh? Awful, awful stuff. Link to comment
RUL Posted February 17, 2012 Share Posted February 17, 2012 Can see the original poster staring at his screen in disbelief haha Link to comment
rossafc92 Posted February 18, 2012 Share Posted February 18, 2012 A Lady Gaga song being sung at the football? Don't think so. Link to comment
ollie1903 Posted February 18, 2012 Share Posted February 18, 2012 A Lady Gaga song being sung at the football? Don't think so.A "lady" gaga song being sung by any self respecting human being?I dinna hink so. Link to comment
zig-a-zig-ah Posted February 18, 2012 Share Posted February 18, 2012 Post 8 of "Scott Vernon Chant" thread got me thinking. How about this: Ro Ro Ro-man-ovRo-Ro Ro-man-ovRo Ro Ro-man-ovFu-Fuc*ing Ars*hole repeat over and over to the tune of "Bad Romance" by Lagy Gaga. Or if someone can come up with an alternative last line, that would be great. How about "Got A Bad Finance"? Try it out on 31st March or wait till the next game against them at Pittodrie? Thoughts everyone? Pretty terrible, to be honest. Link to comment
tup Posted February 18, 2012 Share Posted February 18, 2012 I like Vladimir Romanov and the only reason he was ridiculed by the media is because he had the guts to point out the shocking bias and corruption at the heart of our football. Never mind that he's now being proven to be 100% correct in his observation. He's a man of character, able to think for himself. Unlike the weasels putting the boot into him, the profoundly ignorant media men who control the thought processes of the devil dug masses, folk like Chick Young, Jim Traynor and those working for the Sun and Record. They lampooned him because the alternative, to debate it sensibly in adult manner, would have seen them exposed, and Romanov proven astute. Making him a figure of fun was their only option to preserve their conspiracy. Link to comment
Jazzer_Bett Posted February 18, 2012 Share Posted February 18, 2012 Quite proud I had to Google 'Bad Romance' to see what it was. Never heard it... Lady Gaga, eh? Aye right you're fooling no one Link to comment