RUL Posted February 19, 2012 Share Posted February 19, 2012 They are fucking dreadful Link to comment
Dynamo Posted February 19, 2012 Share Posted February 19, 2012 Jesus 2-0 already. Celtic are on some run. Link to comment
OddJob Posted February 19, 2012 Share Posted February 19, 2012 Aye they are shocking. It's not as if Celtic have needed to even get out of 1st gear either Link to comment
Sonoftherock Posted February 19, 2012 Share Posted February 19, 2012 That Pat O'Fenlon has been one of the most disastrous managerial appointments I've ever seen. Hibs have actually managed to get worse since he's been at the club! Usually a new manager will at least lift a club, even briefly, as players start worrying/playing for their place, etc.... however this guy has done nothing other than drive them further into the ground. It's not like they don't have any good players either! I'd take the likes of Wotherspoon, Hanlon and Griffiths in a second! Link to comment
vanderark14 Posted February 19, 2012 Share Posted February 19, 2012 Jesus 2-0 already. Celtic are on some run. Easy when you have three players for each position, most of which are better quality than anything in the league. Easy when you have a ten times the budget. Fuck their winning run and their monkey of a manager. Link to comment
OddJob Posted February 19, 2012 Share Posted February 19, 2012 That Pat O'Fenlon has been one of the most disastrous managerial appointments I've ever seen. Hibs have actually managed to get worse since he's been at the club! Usually a new manager will at least lift a club, even briefly, as players start worrying/playing for their place, etc.... however this guy has done nothing other than drive them further into the ground. It's not like they don't have any good players either! I'd take the likes of Wotherspoon, Hanlon and Griffiths in a second!Just don't see it with Griffiths and that's before his attitude as well. Looked decent enough at Dundee, but has looked pish at Hibs Easy when you have three players for each position, most of which are better quality than anything in the league. Easy when you have a ten times the budget. Fuck their winning run and their monkey of a manager.Aye Lennon's a fucking cock. Utter prick Link to comment
Henry Posted February 19, 2012 Share Posted February 19, 2012 Hibs seem that poor that all they can do is pray Dunfermline pick up less points than them. I'd be backing Dunfermline once it comes to the business end of the season though. Link to comment
Sonoftherock Posted February 19, 2012 Share Posted February 19, 2012 Hibs seem that poor that all they can do is pray Dunfermline pick up less points than them. I'd be backing Dunfermline once it comes to the business end of the season though. You certainly wouldn't bet against them being relegated. What a disaster this season has been! Link to comment
rossafc92 Posted February 19, 2012 Share Posted February 19, 2012 3-0 Celtic now, Mulgrew free kick. Stack offered him the chance to put it in, poor goalkeeping. Link to comment
rossafc92 Posted February 19, 2012 Share Posted February 19, 2012 4. Hooper. More awful goalkeeping from Stack. Link to comment
ferlaytio Posted February 19, 2012 Share Posted February 19, 2012 Gary O'Connor's spray tan is brilliant! Face is bright orange - nae wonder JC kept trying to sign him! Link to comment
Sandafc Posted February 19, 2012 Share Posted February 19, 2012 5 nil now but to be fair was a fluke. Link to comment
muttondressedaslamb Posted February 19, 2012 Share Posted February 19, 2012 Gary O'Connor's spray tan is brilliant! Face is bright orange - nae wonder JC kept trying to sign him! I noticed this too and for a second I thought there was something wrong with the TV. What a fucking idiot. Must've been a hun who advised him to get that Link to comment
K-9 Posted February 19, 2012 Share Posted February 19, 2012 Hibs are complete shit but in 3 games against them it took us cheatng to get a penalty to score. Link to comment
zander Posted February 19, 2012 Share Posted February 19, 2012 Hibs do walking away by the looks of it Link to comment
fine-n-dandy Posted February 19, 2012 Share Posted February 19, 2012 Their GD which WAS effectively as good as a point over the Pars is taking a hammering Link to comment
wilm1542 Posted February 19, 2012 Share Posted February 19, 2012 Maybe it reflects our own lack of quality the fact we weren't able to score against them 2 weeks ago Link to comment
muttondressedaslamb Posted February 19, 2012 Share Posted February 19, 2012 Don't think many turned up to start with. Who would you rather go down? HIV or Dunfermline? HIV for me. Dunfermline is a better day out and not as a far. Link to comment
Coopy100 Posted February 19, 2012 Share Posted February 19, 2012 I'm not sure scottish fitba could cope if Hibs go down as they generally take bigger away crowds to games than the likes of dunfermline and is that not what the other clubs rely on? Surely something will need to be done to prevent this doomsday scenario happening. Oh no wait. It is the only the huns that this applies too isn't it. Link to comment
Admin Bebo Posted February 19, 2012 Admin Share Posted February 19, 2012 Don't think many turned up to start with. Who would you rather go down? HIV or Dunfermline? HIV for me. Dunfermline is a better day out and not as a far. Hibs. The only reason being it would be much funnier. Link to comment
Sheeptastic Posted February 19, 2012 Share Posted February 19, 2012 Embarrassing and depressing that we couldn't even score one goal from open play against this lot this season. Link to comment
fine-n-dandy Posted February 19, 2012 Share Posted February 19, 2012 Maybe it reflects our own lack of quality the fact we weren't able to score against them 2 weeks ago They beat Killie the week before Link to comment
OneBeboMaguire Posted February 19, 2012 Share Posted February 19, 2012 Hope they go down so we can nick some of their players!!! Link to comment
fine-n-dandy Posted February 19, 2012 Share Posted February 19, 2012 I'd rather the Pars (& Mark Kerr) went down Rather Hibs stay up cos better game (normally) with them.I'd rather the SPL keeps the better/bigger team except those that deserve to be rightfully demoted to div 3 Link to comment
V for Vendetta Posted February 19, 2012 Share Posted February 19, 2012 Aye better game to watch and better place to go than dunfy. So its dunfy down for me. But its still lots of fun watching them flirt with relegation :-) Link to comment
Mouse Posted February 19, 2012 Share Posted February 19, 2012 Realisticly I'd prefer Dunfermline to go down, but Hibs would be funnier. If possible, excluding the Old Firm, I'd rather Motherwell be relegated out of the others Link to comment
tainboy Posted February 19, 2012 Share Posted February 19, 2012 People people people. Neither will go down. Ross county will be promoted with no relegation. Link to comment
fine-n-dandy Posted February 19, 2012 Share Posted February 19, 2012 People people people. Neither will go down. Ross county will be promoted with no relegation. :crossfingers: :crossfingers: :crossfingers: Link to comment