looksgoodinred Posted February 23, 2012 Share Posted February 23, 2012 For some completely unrelated reason, my mind turned to whether or not I'd ever make a sex tape. Have you done? Would you if the idea came up? With your other half? Or someone you weren't planning to see again anyway? Or would you be too afraid that someone (family, children) might find it? Or that your other half/one-nighter, in a fit of pique some day, might show it around? Link to comment
tup Posted February 23, 2012 Share Posted February 23, 2012 You'd have to be insane to consider it. Link to comment
tightbreeks Posted February 23, 2012 Share Posted February 23, 2012 yesPOV style still kicking about the flat somehwere! i hope so anyway!!!! Link to comment
looksgoodinred Posted February 23, 2012 Author Share Posted February 23, 2012 yesPOV style still kicking about the flat somehwere! i hope so anyway!!!! so if you're nae exactly certain where it is, you haven't looked at it recently then? i would have thought a man would view it often. admiring his handiwork. Link to comment
boboisared Posted February 23, 2012 Share Posted February 23, 2012 There is one of me on spankwire.com Link to comment
looksgoodinred Posted February 23, 2012 Author Share Posted February 23, 2012 There is one of me on spankwire.com you posted it? or someone else did? Link to comment
boboisared Posted February 23, 2012 Share Posted February 23, 2012 you posted it? or someone else did? Someone else. Link to comment
dervish Posted February 23, 2012 Share Posted February 23, 2012 There is one of me on spankwire.com I'm away for a look.... Hahaha ah well few wee pics nothing moving. May I just say how awesome sex tapes are especially Abi Titmuss. Link to comment
The Boofon Posted February 23, 2012 Share Posted February 23, 2012 There is one of me on spankwire.com Link? Link to comment
looksgoodinred Posted February 23, 2012 Author Share Posted February 23, 2012 and if you came across a tape your significant other had made with someone else? would you take a quick peak out of curiousity? or not be interested? would you compel them to destroy it? or not care if they kept it? Link to comment
RUL Posted February 23, 2012 Share Posted February 23, 2012 and if you came across a tape your significant other had made with someone else? would you take a quick peak out of curiousity? or not be interested? would you compel them to destroy it? or not care if they kept it? Watch, then dump the slut. Link to comment
looksgoodinred Posted February 23, 2012 Author Share Posted February 23, 2012 Watch, then dump the slut. hmm.. what if she came across a tape you made? would you destroy it? or would you want to keep it?isn't everyone entitled to a past anyway? what makes her a slut? that she made one with someone else and not you? anyway, i digress. Link to comment
360 Posted February 23, 2012 Share Posted February 23, 2012 It's a stupid idea that will inevitably lead to some sort of problem in the future. Celebrity ones are just a tool to keep these losers in the Daily Mail. Link to comment
muttondressedaslamb Posted February 23, 2012 Share Posted February 23, 2012 I've taken part in a Bukkake. And I wasn't the one on my knees.... I heard this on a TV prog one night not knowing what it was, forgot all about it, then remembered it the next day at work so decided just to ask some colleagues including my boss's boss what's bukkake? Not one of my finer moments, my boss was horrified, especially as her mum was also there working and also sought a definition. Link to comment
muttondressedaslamb Posted February 23, 2012 Share Posted February 23, 2012 It's a stupid idea that will inevitably lead to some sort of problem in the future. Celebrity ones are just a tool to keep these losers in the Daily Mail. Totally agree. Just media manipulation.I've seen Paris Hilton and Sally from Home and Away. They were shit. Link to comment
dervish Posted February 23, 2012 Share Posted February 23, 2012 I heard this on a TV prog one night not knowing what it was, forgot all about it, then remembered it the next day at work so decided just to ask some colleagues including my boss's boss what's bukkake? Not one of my finer moments, my boss was horrified, especially as her mum was also there working and also sought a definition. When a Mummy likes a Daddy ever so much... and seven of Daddies friends... Link to comment
minijc Posted February 23, 2012 Share Posted February 23, 2012 When I was in Prague a couple of years back I got offered to be filmed live and broadcast online but I decided against that. Link to comment
muttondressedaslamb Posted February 23, 2012 Share Posted February 23, 2012 My mates and I went backpacking in Japan years ago and on our last night ordered Japanese porn. I didn't know it at the time but I witnessed my first (and last) bukkake scene. Japanese porn is weird. These men in body suits squeezing a woman's breast to get milk out of them???? Also the genitals were pixellated. Anyway Kelt knows all about weird Japanese porn, the cunt that he is playing on my curiosity. Link to comment
ollie1903 Posted February 23, 2012 Share Posted February 23, 2012 I'd like to be the meat in MDAL ollie LGIR nudger Film it or not, I don't care Link to comment
tightbreeks Posted February 23, 2012 Share Posted February 23, 2012 i just did it for a laugh. and jolly good fun it was to. Link to comment
tightbreeks Posted February 23, 2012 Share Posted February 23, 2012 sorry, "we" did it for a giraffe, don't want to sound like a john leslie. Link to comment
King Street Loon Posted February 23, 2012 Share Posted February 23, 2012 When I was in Prague a couple of years back I got offered to be filmed live and broadcast online but I decided against that. Link to comment
Ke1t Posted February 23, 2012 Share Posted February 23, 2012 Been in a number of sex tapes, and my form only improves each time. It's like going over an old fitba match and perfecting your tactics... sometimes you find yourself in the box too early, sometimes you go down when you should have remained upright, occasionally you'll realise that shagging a certain bird was like putting your tott-en-ham. Anyway, yeah... I reckon any guy who ever got his hands on a camera has filmed himself at it. Link to comment
dervish Posted February 23, 2012 Share Posted February 23, 2012 Think the thing is guys would normally defiantly film it just to watch it even once(just to see), but broaching the subject with your gf isn't the easiest. I've always found that just not asking the best option, interpret that as you see fit. Believe it of not I had and idea for a website where folk have accounts, then yous upload "content" i.e. pure smut with yourself in it but both users need to ok it for access to be granted. So yous both while best friends/fuck buddies upload the "content" and delete it off the camera/phone whatever. Then you let the other one have access on the website (that is both/all owners have a say in availability), they do to you too so both can see it but one pulls out(so to speak) and neither can. But if you breakup you can just turn it off from your account and neither have access. Obviously only public if you both freaks and fancy that, I'd be much more relaxed about it with an element of control. Dinna get me wrong you can get round it* but would be harder. DIT:* before you get it cut off by your other half. Or in an orgy, even the dildo it it has an account. Link to comment
boboisared Posted February 23, 2012 Share Posted February 23, 2012 ive done it NUMEROUS timesStud. Link to comment
dervish Posted February 23, 2012 Share Posted February 23, 2012 i could quite honestly blow some people away with stuff ive got hidden in a secret folder... if im ever single, ill show you all some incredible work You can blow me any time big boy... Link to comment
BrianFaePerth Posted February 24, 2012 Share Posted February 24, 2012 ive done it NUMEROUS times With dolphins doesnae count Link to comment
Redmist1903 Posted February 24, 2012 Share Posted February 24, 2012 A nervous fumbler struggling to apply a sheath and ejaculating as the hooker guides you in for the first warm loving contact in the act of love would on first viewing be pathetic but pretty quickly you'd have been an Internet hit, that I'm sure. An early candidate for post of the day I would have thought Sir! :laughing: Link to comment
Dandy_SBT Posted February 24, 2012 Share Posted February 24, 2012 There is also some slut from Aberdeen who's done many. Kirsty Johnstone (Aberdeen slut) her name is, she's nae a bonny quine by the way. I have never met her, and wouldn't want to. She used to work in the RGU Union - huge paps! Link to comment
King Street Loon Posted February 24, 2012 Share Posted February 24, 2012 Who was the lassie that was filmed fingering herself and licking her huge paps in Soul toilets and also getting a helping hand from the female camerawoman? Link to comment