Bobby Connor Posted February 26, 2012 Share Posted February 26, 2012 Fucking magic. For example: Just brilliant, even the older ones usually have a decent rack. Well done God. Link to comment
urbanprotection Posted February 26, 2012 Share Posted February 26, 2012 Cat Cubie!*Pic removed - That pic is too big dude! Awesome but too big. BC* Link to comment
urbanprotection Posted February 26, 2012 Share Posted February 26, 2012 Sorry about the image sizes! Link to comment
Bobby Connor Posted February 26, 2012 Author Share Posted February 26, 2012 Sorry about the image sizes! Source of removed pic: http://catcubie.files.wordpress.com/2011/01/p1030704.jpg :party: Link to comment
urbanprotection Posted February 26, 2012 Share Posted February 26, 2012 Never mind blowing a gale, she could blow me too Link to comment
Bobby Connor Posted February 26, 2012 Author Share Posted February 26, 2012 STV have some proper minxes in their line-up. More down-to-earth and attainable than the muff you see on Sky: Link to comment
Bobby Connor Posted February 26, 2012 Author Share Posted February 26, 2012 Haven't seen this lassie. Dundee only? Link to comment
Bobby Connor Posted February 26, 2012 Author Share Posted February 26, 2012 So you come up with a good idea for a thread and it turns out someone has made a whole website about the topic: http://newstevesnewscaps.blogspot.com/ Link to comment
Coopy100 Posted February 26, 2012 Share Posted February 26, 2012 Suzanna Reid. Close thread. Link to comment
Coopy100 Posted February 26, 2012 Share Posted February 26, 2012 I initially thought this may a plea to have our former leader reinstated: http://catcubie.wordpress.com/2011/01/26/london-scottish/ Link to comment
fatshaft Posted February 26, 2012 Share Posted February 26, 2012 Suzanna Reid. Close thread.Bah, Jackie Bird/Kirsty Young, the thinking man's older bit of skirt Link to comment
fatshaft Posted February 26, 2012 Share Posted February 26, 2012 Bah, Jackie Bird/Kirsty Young, the thinking man's older bit of skirt...and kate Silverton Link to comment
fatshaft Posted February 26, 2012 Share Posted February 26, 2012 ...and kate Silverton...and natasha Kaplinsky Link to comment
boboisared Posted February 26, 2012 Share Posted February 26, 2012 Used to have a few wanks in the shower as a loon after eating my weetabix and watching the GMTV news presented by Link to comment
Foster14 Posted February 26, 2012 Share Posted February 26, 2012 Being a bit pedantic here, but didn't Andrea do the weather rather than the news? Link to comment
Sonoftherock Posted February 27, 2012 Share Posted February 27, 2012 Being a bit pedantic here, but didn't Andrea do the weather rather than the news? It's been a few years, but I definitely remember seeing that women reading the news on GMTV, on several occassions. Link to comment
muttondressedaslamb Posted February 27, 2012 Share Posted February 27, 2012 Someone told me Moira Stewart was a lesbian and was in a relationship with Pam St. Clement. Link to comment
BrianFaePerth Posted February 27, 2012 Share Posted February 27, 2012 Someone told me Moira Stewart was a lesbian and was in a relationship with Pam St. Clement. :o The thought of that is going tae haunt me all day. Link to comment
BrianFaePerth Posted February 27, 2012 Share Posted February 27, 2012 Technically a weather tart, but when yer knocking one oot, it doesnae matter... Link to comment
Henry Posted February 27, 2012 Share Posted February 27, 2012 Technically a weather tart, but when yer knocking one oot, it doesnae matter... I'd like to 'hamar' her in the bumhole. Link to comment
Dynamo Posted February 27, 2012 Share Posted February 27, 2012 Suzanna Reid. Close thread. Amen to that. Link to comment
Coopy100 Posted February 27, 2012 Share Posted February 27, 2012 Being a bit pedantic here, but didn't Andrea do the weather rather than the news?Much like cat cubie then who was the second post on this thread! Link to comment
King Street Loon Posted February 27, 2012 Share Posted February 27, 2012 Suzanna Reid. Close thread. :thumbs: Link to comment
wullfo Posted February 27, 2012 Share Posted February 27, 2012 Open thread, Catriona Shearer, close thread. Link to comment
360 Posted February 27, 2012 Share Posted February 27, 2012 Fiona Bruce, nae bad at 47. Link to comment
Dynamo Posted February 27, 2012 Share Posted February 27, 2012 Open thread, Catriona Shearer, close thread. It's quite strange this thread as I talk about this subject at the gym with my mate quite often - in the morning when BBC breakfast is on the big screen. We've agreed that he can have Catriona Shearer and I'm having Susanna Reid. Very diplomatic. :thumbs: Link to comment
wullfo Posted February 27, 2012 Share Posted February 27, 2012 It's quite strange this thread as I talk about this subject at the gym with my mate quite often - in the morning when BBC breakfast is on the big screen. We've agreed that he can have Catriona Shearer and I'm having Susanna Reid. Very diplomatic. :thumbs: I take it your mate got first pick then... Link to comment
Dynamo Posted February 27, 2012 Share Posted February 27, 2012 I take it your mate got first pick then... No chance! Link to comment
King Street Loon Posted February 27, 2012 Share Posted February 27, 2012 Suzanna Reid is superb. Link to comment