Ke1t Posted March 1, 2012 Share Posted March 1, 2012 Certainly made me aware of the true definition of homosexuality. http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=PtoUGg_Qnos EDIT: This was intended for the OT board... but now I think about it, just leave it here, eh? There's a duck. 0:46 in, Ricky Foster paying good attention. Link to comment
BrianFaePerth Posted March 2, 2012 Share Posted March 2, 2012 That's a bit of a fruity shirt the boy in charge is wearing Link to comment
phoenix Posted March 2, 2012 Share Posted March 2, 2012 Not showing here due to copyright reasons but the chocolate needs a slap by the look o' him - self-righteous prick. Ten to one says HE's got something to hide. Why the f u c k are we still on aboot homosexuality after all these years.....the Greeks were at it , ffs ! I defend the right tae be homo ! Nae that I funcy it masel' like. Link to comment
tup Posted March 2, 2012 Share Posted March 2, 2012 I dinna however want my kids taught that homos are perfectly acceptable in primary school. Let them make their own minds up on that. They'll soon suss them out as warped. Link to comment
BrianFaePerth Posted March 2, 2012 Share Posted March 2, 2012 I dinna however want my kids taught that homos are perfectly acceptable in primary school. Exactly. There was serious talk ower here about a fairytale (wi emphasis on fairy) about a Prince and a Prince being put in the nursery curriculum. The Wee Byens wid have been sick that day if that had ever come about. Link to comment
a don in oz Posted March 2, 2012 Share Posted March 2, 2012 Eat da poopoo! I suspect we could be seeing the beginnings of a beautiful new meme.... Link to comment
BrianFaePerth Posted March 2, 2012 Share Posted March 2, 2012 Not showing here due to copyright reasons but the chocolate needs a slap by the look o' him - self-righteous prick. Yer turning in tae a right racist in yer retirement 'Nixx Link to comment
Bluto10 Posted March 2, 2012 Share Posted March 2, 2012 if there was ever anything I wanted to know about homosexuality but was too afraid to ask i'd just start a FAO Tup thread. Link to comment
Bluto10 Posted March 2, 2012 Share Posted March 2, 2012 Not showing here due to copyright reasons but the chocolate needs a slap by the look o' him - self-righteous prick. settle down ye mentalist. no need to get all aggro now. Link to comment
phoenix Posted March 2, 2012 Share Posted March 2, 2012 Yer turning in tae a right racist in yer retirement 'Nixx Objection , your Honour ! I refer to all stupid c u n t s as 'chocolates'. Wrang spy , Byen. D'a worry aboot ye're kids , I'm sure they are genetically strong enough not tae be corrupted - YOU can educate them without resorting to hatred and malice. Life is challenging enough , ffs , without having to endure the prejudice of others. No fear ! Link to comment
tup Posted March 2, 2012 Share Posted March 2, 2012 I just tell my kids to bully poofs at school. Link to comment
BrianFaePerth Posted March 2, 2012 Share Posted March 2, 2012 Firing blanks? in to men Link to comment
spamspamspam Posted March 2, 2012 Share Posted March 2, 2012 Not showing here due to copyright reasons but the chocolate needs a slap by the look o' him - self-righteous prick. Ten to one says HE's got something to hide. Why the f u c k are we still on aboot homosexuality after all these years.....the Greeks were at it , ffs ! I defend the right tae be homo ! Nae that I funcy it masel' like. racist Link to comment
Ke1t Posted March 2, 2012 Author Share Posted March 2, 2012 Reuploaded it with idents stripped... should be able to view it now. http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=1YmF-rpwh4c&feature=youtu.be ...or possibly not.... Link to comment