Coopy100 Posted March 12, 2012 Share Posted March 12, 2012 Just read in the papers he is not talking to the media. Anyone know why the greeting faced cunt has thrown his toys out of the pram again and is there nothing in the SPL rules that managers need to be available for the press? Link to comment
OddJob Posted March 12, 2012 Share Posted March 12, 2012 Just read in the papers he is not talking to the media. Anyone know why the greeting faced cunt has thrown his toys out of the pram again and is there nothing in the SPL rules that managers need to be available for the press?Something to do with the BBC ripping them for running away with the title cause of the Huns problems so he's threw the toys out the pram Link to comment
ollie1903 Posted March 12, 2012 Share Posted March 12, 2012 I read some shite this morning that they have been accused of profiteering over Rangers woes. Will not speak to the media as its in the hands of the lawers.Pish Link to comment
sheepiekev Posted March 12, 2012 Share Posted March 12, 2012 Just read in the papers he is not talking to the media. Anyone know why the greeting faced cunt has thrown his toys out of the pram again and is there nothing in the SPL rules that managers need to be available for the press? He is under the impression that alot of the Scottish media feels their inevitable league win is "tainted" because of the demise of their filthy bigot brothers across the city.It's typical of the paranoid cunt!The press and media cream themselves at the run Celtic were on....they deserved praise for it, and got it. Personally, I think he's just a cuntA bitter cuntA bitter, bigoted cunt.Fuck himFuck Celtic"We are Neil Lennon....We are all paranoid, bitter cunts"! Celtic are every bit as loathsome as the cunts from Govan. Link to comment
Bobby Connor Posted March 12, 2012 Share Posted March 12, 2012 does anyone actually give a fuck about him and his wee band of leprechauns? whateve he's done recently is no skin off my nose. Link to comment
ollie1903 Posted March 12, 2012 Share Posted March 12, 2012 does anyone actually give a fuck about him and his wee band of leprechauns? whateve he's done recently is no skin off my nose.Correct Link to comment
Redstar Posted March 12, 2012 Share Posted March 12, 2012 I could think of someone else who would be well advised to stop spouting off to the media unless he's got something constructive to say Link to comment
King Street Loon Posted March 12, 2012 Share Posted March 12, 2012 I could think of someone else who would be well advised to stop spouting off to the messageboards unless he's got something constructive to say Link to comment
Redstar Posted March 12, 2012 Share Posted March 12, 2012 Whereas ranting about how our manager looks like an old queen in the dugout is what?Broons comments about Lasley look to pissed off a fair few...just a bit of advise for him to try and get the support back onside...and yup he does look like an old queen...always a little wary of a man in his 70's who never married Link to comment
boboisared Posted March 12, 2012 Share Posted March 12, 2012 Broons comments about Lasley look to pissed off a fair few...just a bit of advise for him to try and get the support back onside...and yup he does look like an old queen...always a little wary of a man in his 70's who never married He's done that by reaching a semi final. Link to comment
Coopy100 Posted March 12, 2012 Author Share Posted March 12, 2012 Redstar you cunt. This is a thread for slagging off that cunt Neil Lennon and his huns in stripes hanger on cunts. If you want to slag off Craig broon do it somewhere else. Thank you. Link to comment
Redstar Posted March 12, 2012 Share Posted March 12, 2012 Of course he was being diplomatic, but I expect he couldn't be arsed with the Weegia shit stirring what with us being at Fir Park again next week. He got the support onside with the result yesterday. What Brown or didn't say didn't bother me one bit, and if that's the main thing anyone takes from yesterday then they need to give themselves a shake. Given you've not seen fit to comment on the game or result yesterday at all I can only assume you fall into that category.I commented that it was a great result on the match thread Link to comment
johnny123 Posted March 12, 2012 Share Posted March 12, 2012 Daily Record article This apparently upset Lawell who said it was untrue. Traynor then said on the BBC that he stood by the story and that Lawell was welcome to come up to his office to see the evidence. Lawell plays Lennon like a fiddle. Link to comment
Ke1t Posted March 12, 2012 Share Posted March 12, 2012 Maybe he thinks he's not getting enough kudos for winning the league with the most expensive, non-imploding, team of international footballers in a league that comprises 11 other clubs who are either bankrupt, near-bankrupt or just piss poor ? It's like Mike Tyson expecting praise for punching a ten year old downs kid unconscious. "Look how mean and awethome I am!" Fat, ignorant, obnoxious, arrogant, ginger twat.... Link to comment
ebbe Posted March 12, 2012 Share Posted March 12, 2012 fantastic news. i no longer have to see or hear this horrible, snivelling ginger pube ridden tink. the thought of us beating them in the final and his reaction afterwards is fecking mouthwatering. Link to comment
Coopy100 Posted March 12, 2012 Author Share Posted March 12, 2012 fantastic news. i no longer have to see or hear this horrible, snivelling ginger pube ridden tink. the thought of us beating them in the final and his reaction afterwards is fecking mouthwatering.Prick will blame the scheduling again if we do. Link to comment
simon1969 Posted March 12, 2012 Share Posted March 12, 2012 Prick will blame the scheduling again if we do. Who's to say the green tinks will beat St Midden or the Tarts to get to the final? Link to comment
Coopy100 Posted March 12, 2012 Author Share Posted March 12, 2012 Who's to say the green tinks will beat St Midden or the Tarts to get to the final?It was a hypothetical reply to a hypothetical situation suggested by ebbe. I hope this explanation meets your satisfaction. Link to comment
vanderark14 Posted March 13, 2012 Share Posted March 13, 2012 I think he has done well, but that's not really very difficult when you have the highest budget in the league to be fair. I actually want to get Celtic in the final, and beat the bastards - just so this sugar puff toothed dickhead has a mental break down and I will continue to sing directed at Neil Lennon, 'we're only sheep shagging bastards' after his outburst at C.P on his leaving day. The cunty cunt fuck. nothing would be give me greater pleasure in football right now than beating Celtic in the final and watching popcorn teeth cry. he's an arsehole of a man who loves nothing more that a tantrum and attention from the media. He said that he didn't pay attention to the media then he moaned that they don't get enough credit from the media for their season. Link to comment
StandFree1982 Posted March 13, 2012 Share Posted March 13, 2012 Lennon and Celtic will be hoping Rangers remain in the SPL. If Rangers were no more then Celtic would be obscelete. It's bad enough that only two teams care about the Celtic results currently, but once (if?) Rangers go down the pan then nobody, other than themselves, will care what Celtic are doing. The media will lose interest in them, players will only go to Parkhead for a quick buck and some champions league qualification experience and then leave. If you think Celtic are paranoid now, just wait till nobody looks twice at them in the near future. Link to comment
tup Posted March 13, 2012 Share Posted March 13, 2012 Him and his team are irrelevant. Notice he was a pall bearer at the late legal jeer bandit McBride's funeral yesterday, difficult to keep your arse to the wall when you're carrying a coffin. Link to comment
OddJob Posted March 13, 2012 Share Posted March 13, 2012 I think he has done well, but that's not really very difficult when you have the highest budget in the league to be fair. I actually want to get Celtic in the final, and beat the bastards - just so this sugar puff toothed dickhead has a mental break down and I will continue to sing directed at Neil Lennon, 'we're only sheep shagging bastards' after his outburst at C.P on his leaving day. The cunty cunt fuck.Would be the greatest feeling in the world if that happened He'd still come out with the excuses though Link to comment
ollie1903 Posted March 13, 2012 Share Posted March 13, 2012 Would be the greatest feeling in the world if that happened He'd still come out with the excuses thoughAye, this three o'clock kick offs on a Saturday, my team are not used to that and couldn't prepare properly so they couldn't. Link to comment
fine-n-dandy Posted March 13, 2012 Share Posted March 13, 2012 How awesome would it be to hump them in the final & have all the Dandies in the stands turning our backs on them & doing their stupid ripped off huddle or bounce or what ever the fuck they call it. Fkn winds me up no end seeing the bunch of gay bastards doing that, so can only imagine just how much it'd wind them up to hump them & be doing that to them for the last ten mins of the game as they walk out in a huff Link to comment
Mouse Posted March 13, 2012 Share Posted March 13, 2012 Maybe he thinks he's not getting enough kudos for winning the league with the most expensive, non-imploding, team of international footballers in a league that comprises 11 other clubs who are either bankrupt, near-bankrupt or just piss poor ? It's like Mike Tyson expecting praise for punching a ten year old downs kid unconscious. "Look how mean and awethome I am!" Fat, ignorant, obnoxious, arrogant, ginger twat....Spot on Kelt. He is an over opinionated ned Link to comment
Henry Posted March 14, 2012 Share Posted March 14, 2012 How awesome would it be to hump them in the final & have all the Dandies in the stands turning our backs on them & doing their stupid ripped off huddle or bounce or what ever the fuck they call it. Fkn winds me up no end seeing the bunch of gay bastards doing that, so can only imagine just how much it'd wind them up to hump them & be doing that to them for the last ten mins of the game as they walk out in a huff Fuck that. Those cunts ripped it off of someone else, fucked if I would be giving them the satisfaction of 'copying' them. Link to comment
fine-n-dandy Posted March 14, 2012 Share Posted March 14, 2012 Fuck that. Those cunts ripped it off of someone else, fucked if I would be giving them the satisfaction of 'copying' them. :confused: So it wouldn't be them we'd be copying.Besides the whole point would be to wind them up & it would certainly do that, even though they'd know we were doing it for that reason, in fact it'd wind them up more. Not like I suggested that we (Aberdeen fans) adopt that as a usual celebration. at them getting humped whilst taking the pish out of their (as I said) RIPPED OFF gay celebration, would cause no end of frustration with them. Let's all laugh at celticlet's all laugh at celticHa ha ha haHa ha ha ha Link to comment
vanderark14 Posted October 23, 2012 Share Posted October 23, 2012 bump it seems that Neil Lennon is indeed - a cunt certainly nae a good cunt though Link to comment