Guest Posted March 23, 2012 Share Posted March 23, 2012 Man embezzled cash from Aberdeen FC shops Former worker admits taking Link to comment
Guest Posted March 23, 2012 Share Posted March 23, 2012 must be a weegie Most likely a or a Link to comment
tup Posted March 23, 2012 Share Posted March 23, 2012 He could have at least made it worthwhile and nicked a bit more than that. Appearing in court for such a paltry sum, disgrace. Link to comment
Guest Posted March 23, 2012 Share Posted March 23, 2012 He could have at least made it worthwhile and nicked a bit more than that. Appearing in court for such a paltry sum, disgrace. Now, if he had driven off with Darren Mackie stashed in the boot of his car, I'd have bought him a pint! Link to comment
Guest Posted March 23, 2012 Share Posted March 23, 2012 CASE: Andrew Fraser admitted embezzling cash from Aberdeen FC shops.A MAN has admitted embezzling cash from the Aberdeen FC shops where he worked. Haha, just noticed this.... 'a man' and yet they printed his name before that sentence. Link to comment
tommo1903 Posted March 23, 2012 Share Posted March 23, 2012 Christ, the price of rent boys has gone up since the last time I checked! Why did you check? Link to comment
RUL Posted March 23, 2012 Share Posted March 23, 2012 Thieving little cunt, money back and interest or 5 years in jail Link to comment
Guest Posted March 23, 2012 Share Posted March 23, 2012 Why did you check? Cost benefit analysis Link to comment
Dynamo Posted March 23, 2012 Share Posted March 23, 2012 Does this mean we can't afford to keep on Mackie and Langfield? Every cloud... Link to comment
OddJob Posted March 23, 2012 Share Posted March 23, 2012 Does this mean we can't afford to keep on Mackie and Langfield? Every cloud... Link to comment
tup Posted March 23, 2012 Share Posted March 23, 2012 Christ, the price of rent boys has gone up since the last time I checked! Aye they mentioned inflation in the budget, but did not correlate it specifically with a major price hike in the ass rental sector in the last two weeks, although I'm sure Osborne et al are as well acquainted with the going rate for buggery as you appear to be. Link to comment
dervish Posted March 23, 2012 Share Posted March 23, 2012 Does this mean we can't afford to keep on Mackie and Langfield? Every cloud... aye for us. And for the boy, it's only a wee walk. Link to comment
boboisared Posted March 23, 2012 Share Posted March 23, 2012 Would the boy nae have been stealing from Just Sport rather than us? Link to comment
Ke1t Posted March 23, 2012 Share Posted March 23, 2012 A police record for sweetie money. Clever kind of a cunt, eh? Link to comment
Henry Posted March 24, 2012 Share Posted March 24, 2012 Aye they mentioned inflation in the budget, but did not correlate it specifically with a major price hike in the ass rental sector in the last two weeks, although I'm sure Osborne et al are as well acquainted with the going rate for buggery as you appear to be. Are you saying that our midfield hardman has taken to buggery in his enforced lay-off? Anyway, no doubt this scandal is why Kari couldn't be given a couple of shirts for fuck all, fuck sake. Link to comment
tup Posted March 24, 2012 Share Posted March 24, 2012 Big Isaac has been nursing a burst arse for 3 months, the club are not letting on. Link to comment
Henry Posted March 24, 2012 Share Posted March 24, 2012 Maybe that's why Stoney doesn't rate him, it's all an elaborate smokescreen, he's been buggering him for months now and is frightened to come out. Link to comment
dj_bollocks Posted March 24, 2012 Share Posted March 24, 2012 haha! always tickles me that they print addresses...why do that!? Except if they're a paedo presumably... Link to comment