bonzodaddy73 Posted March 24, 2012 Share Posted March 24, 2012 Just sitting here flicking through the music channels. When for the first time in years I heard my virginity track.Alannah Myles, Black Velvet!Ah the memories. So what was yours? Link to comment
tup Posted March 24, 2012 Share Posted March 24, 2012 I'm sure it was a Danny Rampling CD I'd stuck on repeat just to drown out the pish she was talking. This was in the days when a woman had pubes up to her belly button as standard, and wisna fussed about it, like a ripped out fireplace. Nowadays all this waxing and that makes me ill at ease, a woman wouldna be seen dead with a pile of spiders legs emerging from the edge of a cheap pair of woolies knickers, like a well used brillo pad. Link to comment
Ke1t Posted March 24, 2012 Share Posted March 24, 2012 Was no Cassette Deck in the pish odoured lavvie that i first donned a sheath and made sweet love to the local slut who had just shagged a couple of my pals minutes earlier and proceeded to shag a few more afterwards. Fud wiz reeking o jonnies. You ever considered a career writing romance novels, Cheesers? 1 Link to comment
The Oxford Don Posted March 24, 2012 Share Posted March 24, 2012 You ever considered a career writing romance novels, Cheesers? Genius. Should be nominated for the Man Booker. Link to comment
Ke1t Posted March 24, 2012 Share Posted March 24, 2012 Genius. Should be nominated for the Man Booker. We could ghost write this for him right now. Gently he kicked her feet apart as she leaned drunkenly against the crumbling and yellowed tiles of the men's shitter, softly tugging her soaking drawers to one side. The stench of cum and johnnies hung heavy in the air, mixing with the aroma of backed up feces and stale urine, creating a soup of warm air that had managed to kill the solitary bluebottle that had moments before been bouncing off the unshaded lightbulb above their heads. "Yer last mate was a fuckin' shite ride." She murmered quietly, as Cheespipes fumbled blindly for her flaps with his left hand, his other steadying him against the wall as he prepared to penetrate her rancid cock socket. "Aye. Well, this een winna be much better." Cheesepipes promised lovingly, as he finally located her battered twat amidst the tangle of jizz-encrusted pubes. As their bodies merged into one, heaving, sweating blob of pumping lard, the young girl passed out. Not from the overwhelming waves of lustful desire, but from the fourth snakebite... into which one of the lads had quite delicately popped a near-lethal dose of Royhpnol Link to comment
The Oxford Don Posted March 24, 2012 Share Posted March 24, 2012 ... as she drowsily came back to her senses, she immediately sensed that something was amiss. "Where... where am I" she spluttered gently, as she looked for her lover. "Right here doll" said the next four lads who had just piled into the cubicle, eyes ablaze with lust and cheap cider. "Och, och.... I dinna ken... ah mean, that last one wis shite an' a' an' my cunt's affa sair..." "Aye bit, we're nae after the cunt" said one of the lads, unzipping his flies and placing the lassie's hands on the cistern. "We're after the good stuff, Cheesepipes jist told us that the cunt wis a bit... rough the night". "Well, yer nae wrong there" she admitted, parting her sphincter and accepting the first of the four arse-riders into her capacious anus. "Oooyah" she gasped as she smiled to herself, as the lad rode himself to a drunken, unprotected, high-AIDS-potential climax... Link to comment
Ke1t Posted March 24, 2012 Share Posted March 24, 2012 As suitor number four thrust inexpertly into the conscious - unconscious slapper's back fanny, his eyes fell to the semi-legible graffiti adorning the tiles of their impromptu love-cave. FUCKING NIGERS! bore one legend, scrawled in shaky, purple letters above the cistern. ASC KILL ALL VISITING FANS! warned its neighbour. . I WILL SUCK YOUR COCK DRY! was the unambiguous offer of another, underneath which had been placed a local telephone number and a crudely drawn representation of a thick, vein-bloated cock spurting its jizms several feet in the air. "Hemmin!... Cheesey, min... Is... this... nae... YOUR... phone... number?" The lad enquired between ever-shortening thrusts. Link to comment
Liam Posted March 24, 2012 Share Posted March 24, 2012 sensual seduction by snoop dogg, cause im a romantic gangster cunt. Link to comment
Henry Posted March 24, 2012 Share Posted March 24, 2012 :hysterical: to the whole thread Link to comment
King Street Loon Posted March 24, 2012 Share Posted March 24, 2012 You ever considered a career writing romance novels, Cheesers? We could ghost write this for him right now. Gently he kicked her feet apart as she leaned drunkenly against the crumbling and yellowed tiles of the men's shitter, softly tugging her soaking drawers to one side. The stench of cum and johnnies hung heavy in the air, mixing with the aroma of backed up feces and stale urine, creating a soup of warm air that had managed to kill the solitary bluebottle that had moments before been bouncing off the unshaded lightbulb above their heads. "Yer last mate was a fuckin' shite ride." She murmered quietly, as Cheespipes fumbled blindly for her flaps with his left hand, his other steadying him against the wall as he prepared to penetrate her rancid cock socket. "Aye. Well, this een winna be much better." Cheesepipes promised lovingly, as he finally located her battered twat amidst the tangle of jizz-encrusted pubes. As their bodies merged into one, heaving, sweating blob of pumping lard, the young girl passed out. Not from the overwhelming waves of lustful desire, but from the fourth snakebite... into which one of the lads had quite delicately popped a near-lethal dose of Royhpnol Link to comment
tightbreeks Posted March 24, 2012 Share Posted March 24, 2012 you's could write one for razzle, a gentle strum to that, then onto p42 for razzle's best. Link to comment
minijc Posted March 25, 2012 Share Posted March 25, 2012 No music on but I was singing this song Link to comment
chief_wiggum Posted March 25, 2012 Share Posted March 25, 2012 http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Gpc5_3B5xdk Link to comment
looksgoodinred Posted March 25, 2012 Share Posted March 25, 2012 It didn't take long enough for a song to play. Link to comment
bonzodaddy73 Posted March 25, 2012 Author Share Posted March 25, 2012 It didn't take long enough for a song to play.Must have got to the chorus surely Link to comment
Ke1t Posted March 25, 2012 Share Posted March 25, 2012 Must have got to the chorus surely If it was Endemoniada by The Fields of the Nephelim then it takes over a minute thirty just for the intro to start.... then another three minutes for the first lyric to kick in. It's a fucking great song, but I can see the inexperienced shagger popping off early just from the sheer excitement of the guitars at the beginning.... http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=qJl8hAeKn8E Link to comment
Chrisyboy81 Posted March 26, 2012 Share Posted March 26, 2012 "Here we go, here we go, here we go" Link to comment
tup Posted March 26, 2012 Share Posted March 26, 2012 "Here we go, here we go, here we go" 'Hope for the best, hope for the best, hope for the best' 'Tie a plank to your arse, tie a plank to your arse, tie a plank to your arse' Link to comment
Bluto10 Posted March 26, 2012 Share Posted March 26, 2012 Was no Cassette Deck in the pish odoured lavvie that i first donned a sheath and made sweet love to the local slut who had just shagged a couple of my pals minutes earlier and proceeded to shag a few more afterwards. Fud wiz reeking o jonnies. lies. come on admit it pies, youre still waiting. bet you've got that special chris de burg or simply red cd waiting to be unleashed. Link to comment
Donmacca Posted March 26, 2012 Share Posted March 26, 2012 Haven't laughed so much at a thread in ages. :hysterical: Back on topic, think it was coldplay's parachutes I had on before it. Link to comment
bonzodaddy73 Posted March 26, 2012 Author Share Posted March 26, 2012 If it was Endemoniada by The Fields of the Nephelim then it takes over a minute thirty just for the intro to start.... then another three minutes for the first lyric to kick in. It's a fucking great song, but I can see the inexperienced shagger popping off early just from the sheer excitement of the guitars at the beginning.... http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=qJl8hAeKn8EDunno if I like that Ke1t min.It's a bit rapey/ tied up in the cellar type tune. Link to comment
Bluto10 Posted March 26, 2012 Share Posted March 26, 2012 I first climaxed to could it be magic by take that. it was the video with the backing male dancers that really did it for me.my partner and i intend to consumate our love with relight my fire after we marry. the shower video is one of our favourites. Link to comment
Bluto10 Posted March 26, 2012 Share Posted March 26, 2012 Any Oldmachar lads from that era will surely know who i'm speaking about. Stayed in Lee Crecent, Fat, Ugly! The_GLA !! Link to comment
Robbie Winters Posted March 26, 2012 Share Posted March 26, 2012 Fraid not Blootman, she was the most famous slut of all in Bridge of Don late 80's early 90's. It eventually came to a head when the Cops raided an abandonded farmhouse where she was doing a massive liney up. My said adventure happened in her own house, sorry to shatter the illusions boys but the story is full of twists and tales. After me my mate was like" fuck it i'm nae shagging her but i'll get a blowjob". Comes out about 2 minutes later then my other pal popped in for a shot. BJ man tells his wicked tale how he rammed his cock in her mouth with great vigour then whipped out and wanked furiously all over her tits. The second trouper came out and told us how he shagged her while giving both her big fat tits a massive sooking. BJ man was quite to point out what had just been on her tits 30 seconds before he went in. To add we were all 13/14 at the time! Any Oldmachar lads from that era will surely know who i'm speaking about. Stayed in Lee Crecent, Fat, Ugly!Hahaha, she must have had a big sister as same story from early 80's round the back of Asda. Will have to ask my wee bro if he was one of your team Link to comment
bonzodaddy73 Posted March 26, 2012 Author Share Posted March 26, 2012 Fraid not Blootman, she was the most famous slut of all in Bridge of Don late 80's early 90's. It eventually came to a head when the Cops raided an abandonded farmhouse where she was doing a massive liney up. My said adventure happened in her own house, sorry to shatter the illusions boys but the story is full of twists and tales. After me my mate was like" fuck it i'm nae shagging her but i'll get a blowjob". Comes out about 2 minutes later then my other pal popped in for a shot. BJ man tells his wicked tale how he rammed his cock in her mouth with great vigour then whipped out and wanked furiously all over her tits. The second trouper came out and told us how he shagged her while giving both her big fat tits a massive sooking. BJ man was quite to point out what had just been on her tits 30 seconds before he went in. To add we were all 13/14 at the time! Any Oldmachar lads from that era will surely know who i'm speaking about. Stayed in Lee Crecent, Fat, Ugly!That is truly horrendous pipes,but equally hilarious min. Link to comment
Admin Bebo Posted March 26, 2012 Admin Share Posted March 26, 2012 First few girls there wasn't any music. The only time with music i can remember during any event was one particular girl that now works at BBC Radio Scotland. She used to play Sigur Ros, each and every time. http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=hnAwPeqrdAk Link to comment
Ke1t Posted March 26, 2012 Share Posted March 26, 2012 I will mention that one bird I was shagging doggie-style to Bad Medicine by Bon Jovi mentioned that when I pulled out to blow my load, the jisms hit her on the hand, a distance of easily four feet. I should have called Roy Castle... ...I believe he liked it doggie-style. http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=eOUtsybozjg&ob=av3e Link to comment
Henry Posted March 19, 2013 Share Posted March 19, 2013 Bumping this classic thread as a tribute to the now-departed Cheesepipes. RIP min FFS. Link to comment
Ke1t Posted March 19, 2013 Share Posted March 19, 2013 Bumping this classic thread as a tribute to the now-departed Cheesepipes. RIP min FFS. Fuck that guy... he owes me money. Link to comment