Geoff_Tipps Posted March 28, 2012 Share Posted March 28, 2012 So - who's all in? Would I be right to think its PATG? Going to head to this one myself although not to confident of getting anything from it also think it could be quite a poor turn out. Link to comment
King Street Loon Posted March 28, 2012 Share Posted March 28, 2012 Is it at home or away? Link to comment
Dynamo Posted March 28, 2012 Share Posted March 28, 2012 Out. Few seasons ago would've been 100% in for this one. Link to comment
RUL Posted March 28, 2012 Share Posted March 28, 2012 I'm in, was going to go afterwards to the roadshow but taking jnr rul and he prefers doing stuff to listening hah Link to comment
The Highland Don Posted March 28, 2012 Share Posted March 28, 2012 Won't be at this one, saving my dosh for the cup semi! Hope Craig Beattie isn't fit for the weekend, they already have 5 other players out so fingers crossed we can sneak a win. Link to comment
Podge Posted March 28, 2012 Share Posted March 28, 2012 Last match I went to was vs Hearts at Tynecastle in december 2010... when they won 5-0. Think I might go along though! Link to comment
THE GRIM SHEEPER Posted March 28, 2012 Share Posted March 28, 2012 In, going on the ullevi bus, hopefully 100% more effort than last week. And Anderson on the pitch to gee up the players Link to comment
sheepiekev Posted March 28, 2012 Share Posted March 28, 2012 Which end will tup be in?....... Link to comment
Stoney Posted March 29, 2012 Share Posted March 29, 2012 I would have been in had it not been for the semi in two weeks. Just for the day out mind, nothing to do with the football. Link to comment
Karl Fletcher Posted March 29, 2012 Share Posted March 29, 2012 I'm in, early train doon. Away for the weekend to Edinburgh with the Mrs and another couple. Her chum's other half is also a massive Dandy so we're going to the Fitba while they go shopping. Just a bit of coincidence that we're playing doon there this weekend otherwise I would've been 100% OOT. COYR! Link to comment
Henry Posted March 29, 2012 Share Posted March 29, 2012 Which end will tup be in?....... Sheepiekev tup. Link to comment
Noremac Posted March 29, 2012 Share Posted March 29, 2012 pre match housework during, listeing intently on radio while answering very insistent 6yr old about whats goinf while trying to listen post, sitting down with a beer or two to either drown sorrows or smuggly indulge in our team turning over the mini huns. Link to comment
Site Sponsor RTYD Posted March 29, 2012 Site Sponsor Share Posted March 29, 2012 Out. Few seasons ago would've been 100% in for this one. Ditto One or hopefully two games left in this season. Link to comment
Robbie Winters Posted March 29, 2012 Share Posted March 29, 2012 Really cannot make mind up on this as yetWould hate to spend plus Link to comment
a don in oz Posted March 29, 2012 Share Posted March 29, 2012 100 quid I'd only throw at this game if I was well flush for cash. Otherwise I'd be saving for the semi. Link to comment
Miglo don Posted March 29, 2012 Share Posted March 29, 2012 Brown saying today "Generally in football the leopard doesn't change its spots; that's a theory I have anyway. Therefore, a player who will try and save themselves in a league game in the hope they will be ready for the cup, we are not interested in that." Who is he talking about? big Arnie perhaps? Link to comment
Miglo don Posted March 29, 2012 Share Posted March 29, 2012 He'll have been asked about resting players for the semi rather than talking about anyone specific I reckon.Perhaps. Link to comment
ollie1903 Posted March 29, 2012 Share Posted March 29, 2012 pre match housework during, listeing intently on radio while answering very insistent 6yr old about whats goinf while trying to listen post, sitting down with a beer or two to either drown sorrows or smuggly indulge in our team turning over the mini huns.Can you tell this 38 year al' what's goinf? Link to comment
Tommy Posted March 29, 2012 Share Posted March 29, 2012 Can you tell this 38 year al' what's goinf? It's a kingswells word. We'd hae to kill you if we explained. Link to comment
ollie1903 Posted March 29, 2012 Share Posted March 29, 2012 It's a kingswells word. We'd hae to kill you if we explained. Ahh, just found out. Difficult to pronounce "going on" with a pool ba' strapped intae yer moo s'pose Link to comment
Tommy Posted March 29, 2012 Share Posted March 29, 2012 Ahh, just found out. Difficult to pronounce "going on" with a pool ba' strapped intae yer moo s'pose Dinna knock it min. Link to comment
ollie1903 Posted March 29, 2012 Share Posted March 29, 2012 Dinna knock it min.Pool ba' in the sock in Hilton Tommy Link to comment
Tommy Posted March 29, 2012 Share Posted March 29, 2012 Pool ba' in the sock in Hilton Tommy Oh right and i was thinkin Young Hilton Trannies Link to comment
dj_bollocks Posted March 29, 2012 Share Posted March 29, 2012 Pay at the gate ? Must be an echo in here... Link to comment
Geoff_Tipps Posted March 30, 2012 Author Share Posted March 30, 2012 Pay at the gate ? Must be an echo in here... I am banking on it being PATG - as can't see anything that would suggest otherwise. Link to comment
Karl Fletcher Posted March 30, 2012 Share Posted March 30, 2012 Pay at the gate ? Must be an echo in here... It says all ticket on the website at the moment but I'd imagine you'd be able to PATG on the day. However I went down and bought a couple yesterday and there actually didn't seem to be that many tickets left for the away end so I'd maybe head down to Pittodrie today. Link to comment
Geoff_Tipps Posted March 31, 2012 Author Share Posted March 31, 2012 There will be a cash turnstyle. Link to comment