Jump to content

Recommended Posts

Aberdeen have won the Scottish Premier League Programme of the Season award.


The Scottish Programme of the Year Awards are in their 39th season and it is the 31st consecutive season they have been sponsored by the Programme Monthly and Football Collectable magazine.


Aberdeen have now won the SPL title 11 years in a row.


Winner - Aberdeen; Runners-up - Celtic


Best Design - Aberdeen; Runners-up - Celtic


Most Improved - Motherwell, Runners-up - Hearts





Next season though can they please put the team lasts back on the back page.

Link to comment

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now
  • Create New...