Facts About Breasts

There's little worse things in life than inappropriate display of cleavage.

From a munter.

Also, false tits, might make for great cleavage, see when you get them out, disastrous, like two blancmanges, sick.

but did you know that, statistically, the left is generally larger than the right? i did not, til i read the 15 facts. :)

and cleavage is just a hint.. it's not topless. :(

It took ages to load, so I never bothered my arse reading the 15 facts.

Yes I'm well aware that one pap can be significantly different in size than the other, although I was never sure which way round that was, there you have it, it's the left pap.

TBH men are not that fussed about paps, you dinna look at the mantlepiece when you're poking the fire and all that.

Yes I'm well aware that one pap can be significantly different in size than the other, although I was never sure which way round that was, there you have it, it's the left pap.

TBH men are not that fussed about paps, you dinna look at the mantlepiece when you're poking the fire and all that.

:nutter: :confused:

Speak for yourself tup!

:gay:

What I meant Pash was it's not the deal breaker women seem to think it.

For instance, false paps, they will go to any lengths to look 'better' with these monstrosities, in actual fact they looked better before having them done.

Just to clarify that for you, you cunt.

For instance, false paps, they will go to any lengths to look 'better' with these monstrosities, in actual fact they looked better before having them done.

it's not a deal breaker by any means, and all kinds of men seem to like all kinds of different breasts. but some women (stupidly, IMO) get implants thinking men will like them more. and some do. each to their own.

That's the only thing missing from my bird, a massive set of jugs.

She was booked in for a boob job last year but I managed to talk her out of it, she still wants it done though.

I love boobs, but not fake ones.

Well then short arse if the left pap is the big one that must mean you're a right tit.

Aye true but I do like to grab a hold of it whilst I'm poking the fire, just to give it something to do or just simply for balance :dontknow:

i just googled it. oddly (or not), there is no such day reserved for legs. maybe you can start something? :sheepdance:

(in looking for that, i did notice that unfortunately you've already missed bubble wrap and squirrel appreciation days. :wtf: )

Is there a mini skirt day? I definitely think it should be enforced!

I am intrigued as to what happens on "Bubble Wrap and Squirrel" appreciation day :laughing:

My view on them is you like to try the bigger ones but on a gf you want an nice manageable fill your hand kind of thing.

Cleavage (much as I love it) has a tendency to seduce you into:

1) Bedding chubbier girls than you normally would (only actual fatty I've done was due to this).

2) Turning you into some form of perv because when it's there you just can help but look (I've actually said to girls "really sorry if you catch me but it's doing it's job, we can't help it" with a wee smile).