Weekend

Bluto10

couple fo nights out this week for me will be followed by more this weekend. got relatives over so saturday will be spent in the nuclear watching football. sunday likewise.

hopefully get out for some nice munch and wine in the evenings.

wouldnt mind a bit of pavement action but the weather has taken a turn for the worse so will mostly be drinking indoors this weekend. unless i can find some boozers with balnkets.

Shetland has the best quality of life in the UK apparently :blink:

He should be moving North.

Was unfortunate enough to spend a few days in the summer in Shetland. My life would be far from quality if I lived there. In fact I'd commit suicide and bring the average life expectancy right down. The highlight of my trip was falling ill and thus not having to do anything for a day. And that was when they had a big event going on, the Tall Ships. Fuck knows how shot it must be when there's nothing going on.

Anyway this weekend I am going to Italy and snowboarding down the Alps. :sheepdance:

Yes. Fire. It's ace fucking about with a bonfire. Had the neighbour out shitting herself that her garage was at risk of burning down.

A hoorin reek of smoke all over the town now and plenty embers still on the go. Might even walk over them barefoot.

I'm more concerned about you than ever now, hopefully you are not going all Colin Hendry on us.

I thought you didn't have emotion.

You're concerned.

That's emotion.

I'm not really that fussed, it was more a pre-cursor to getting you to admit your life is in crisis, whereupon I'd invite you into Tup's Corner :sheepdance:

Philanthropy is not an emotion, but I'm full of it.

Well last night was Brann's first hame game of the season, so an appalling performance but satisfying 3-1 win was the order of the evening, followed by a few drams tae counter the frostbite.

The day we're off for a Thai meal tae celebrate the sale of my company tae fowk who should know better :trophy:

and the morn jist a quiet one wi some pinnekj

Mrs coming over tonight but sadly she's on the blob so it'll be a crafty tug once she's fallen asleep.

Dons game tomorrow, few drinks then the AFC roadshow in Edinburgh post match.

Probably go for a long run on Sunday followed by Sky's superb football coverage with a tin or two.

does she bleed from her arse as well?