Bobby Connor Posted March 30, 2012 Share Posted March 30, 2012 Okay, maybe I am still laughing but listening to him on the radio is not pleasant. i dinna hate anyone that much that they need to take 20 years off their life. He sounds like an auld mannie! Starting to feel sorry for him. Link to comment
fine-n-dandy Posted March 30, 2012 Share Posted March 30, 2012 Okay, maybe I am still laughing but listening to him on the radio is not pleasant. i dinna hate anyone that much that they need to take 20 years off their life. He sounds like an auld mannie! Starting to feel sorry for him. Fuck off, just look back through the years at the little cunt. Link to comment
Ke1t Posted March 30, 2012 Share Posted March 30, 2012 Okay, maybe I am still laughing but listening to him on the radio is not pleasant. i dinna hate anyone that much that they need to take 20 years off their life. He sounds like an auld mannie! Starting to feel sorry for him. Not to sound cold, but fuck that guy. Very much a part of the apparatus of Hunnery. If it's too much for him he can quit any time he wants. Link to comment
Bobby Connor Posted March 30, 2012 Author Share Posted March 30, 2012 He's just a guy though. A guy who has no clue about the road he's heading up. I am feeling sorry for him. He's along for the ride and will get fucked up the arse. Link to comment
Ke1t Posted March 30, 2012 Share Posted March 30, 2012 He's just a guy though. A guy who has no clue about the road he's heading up. I am feeling sorry for him. He's along for the ride and will get fucked up the arse. Any time I catch myself feeling sorry for McCoist (which I never do) I recall his assault on Snelders... a brutal sliding in, boot first, into Snelders' face with NO attempt to pull out of the tackle, even though it was clear Snelders had the ball. An assault that our beloved Weegia described as a 50/50 ball. This is why Snelders wasn't in goal on the last day of the season for THAT game. And I'm sure we remember the treatment Watt was given during that game.. with NO protection from the referee or the officials. Another sterling example of their cheating, vicious nature. I can't say Fuck them, and McCoist, enough times.. but I'm going to give it a try anyway. Link to comment
fine-n-dandy Posted March 30, 2012 Share Posted March 30, 2012 He's just a guy though. A guy who has no clue about the road he's heading up. I am feeling sorry for him. He's along for the ride and will get fucked up the arse. Bollocks! If it was us he'd be laughing & joking about it with his hun mates. Fuck the wee cunt. Hope he ends up back on question of sport Link to comment
Bobby Connor Posted March 30, 2012 Author Share Posted March 30, 2012 Any time I catch myself feeling sorry for McCoist (which I never do) I recall his assault on Snelders... a brutal sliding in, boot first, into Snelders' face with NO attempt to pull out of the tackle, even though it was clear Snelders had the ball. An assault that our beloved Weegia described as a 50/50 ball. This is why Snelders wasn't in goal on the last day of the season for THAT game. And I'm sure we remember the treatment Watt was given during that game.. with NO protection from the referee or the officials. Another sterling example of their cheating, vicious nature. I can't say Fuck them, and McCoist, enough times.. but I'm going to give it a try anyway. Right enough. Shake me out of this sympathetic stupor. Fucking cunts! Sorry lads, lost my concentration for a moment. Ally Mcoist is a fucking cunt. Link to comment
Bobby Connor Posted March 30, 2012 Author Share Posted March 30, 2012 Bollocks! If it was us he'd be laughing & joking about it with his hun mates. Fuck the wee cunt. Hope he ends up back on question of sport Right enough. Cunt. Apologies for dropping my guard against the cunt. Link to comment
fine-n-dandy Posted March 30, 2012 Share Posted March 30, 2012 Right enough. Shake me out of this sympathetic stupor. Fucking cunts! Sorry lads, lost my concentration for a moment. Ally Mcoist is a fucking cunt. Right enough. Cunt. Apologies for dropping my guard against the cunt. Thought we'd lost you then for a moment. Phew! Link to comment
Ke1t Posted March 30, 2012 Share Posted March 30, 2012 Bollocks! If it was us he'd be laughing & joking about it with his hun mates. Fuck the wee cunt. Hope he ends up back on question of sport I hope the stress breaks his fucking jaw. I don't know how that would work, but that's what I want. Link to comment
Ke1t Posted March 30, 2012 Share Posted March 30, 2012 Right enough. Shake me out of this sympathetic stupor. Fucking cunts! Sorry lads, lost my concentration for a moment. Ally Mcoist is a fucking cunt. Good man.... now let's have no more crazy talk. Link to comment
fine-n-dandy Posted March 30, 2012 Share Posted March 30, 2012 He's a sleekit cunt, at least with cocks like Hateley or either of the Gorams then they're upfront and unashamed about being bell ends. Everyone in the Rangers family will be hurting, I get what BC means and it's hard to relate their suffering now to incidents that happened 20 odd years ago because unlike those fuckpigs we're human beings who have emotions such as pity and sympathy - but karma is now spectacularly biting them on the arse so let's cherish every second, ok? They may say so but time does not heal all wounds. & one of the cheating acts they have done started a long time ago & they gained from it greatly, so should be punished for it now. ALL OF THEM. Link to comment
dj_bollocks Posted March 30, 2012 Share Posted March 30, 2012 I have very personal reason to hate the cunt... He invested in a company that I worked for and made a tidy profit when it was sold... 10 times pre tax in fact... 3 months later a lot of my friends including myself were made redundant... So I have absolutely no sympathy for the cunt, and particularly when we get all the sob stories about people losing their jobs, cos he didn't seem to give too much of a fuck back then... Anyway moving on... Link to comment
ollie1903 Posted March 31, 2012 Share Posted March 31, 2012 Right enough. Shake me out of this sympathetic stupor. Fucking cunts! Sorry lads, lost my concentration for a moment. Ally Mcoist is a fucking cunt.You've taken your medicine I see. Link to comment
V for Vendetta Posted March 31, 2012 Share Posted March 31, 2012 This is simple enough for me. And what I feel for McCoist applies to everyone at that club. McCoist, Rangers, their players, fans staff, directors. Anyone associated with the club. The day they admit they have done wrong. The day they admit they have only themselves to blame. He day they stop pointing fingers at everyone else. The day they admit they are not better than anyone else. The day the put aside their belligerent everyone's-against-us-its-not-our-fault attitude.The day they apologise for behaving like total cunts for the last 25 years.The day they behave with some modesty, respect and dignity. That's when I'll consider if I can have any empathy for their situation. Is that day showing any sign of arriving? Have we ever heard one person, even a fan admit even one iota of this is there own fault and they deserve what's coming? Link to comment
Tommy Posted March 31, 2012 Share Posted March 31, 2012 As Theo once said to him, Karma will bite your arsh. Link to comment
Site Sponsor RTYD Posted March 31, 2012 Site Sponsor Share Posted March 31, 2012 1333130027[/url]' post='733083']Bollocks! If it was us he'd be laughing & joking about it with his hun mates. Fuck the wee cunt. Hope he ends up back on question of sport Do they need a new cleaner? Link to comment
sheepiekev Posted March 31, 2012 Share Posted March 31, 2012 Pure and simple. The guy is a hun cuntFuck him,Fuck Rangers, their players, their supporters.Everything about themScum of the fucking earth And when they get liquidated and are re-admitted to the SPL debt free, we'll hate them all the fucking more if that were at all possible Link to comment
fine-n-dandy Posted March 31, 2012 Share Posted March 31, 2012 Do they need a new cleaner? Maybe just in the guess the sportsman video Link to comment
dervish Posted March 31, 2012 Share Posted March 31, 2012 Anyone ever seen the final episode of Spartacus - Blood & Sand? If I had video skills would love to see that edited with Sallys head on the guy who runs the gladiator training school and "wee Nasiy"'s face on the ginger wife And Kari's face on the main gladiator guy. (need to lean how to do this lol) Link to comment
The Boofon Posted March 31, 2012 Share Posted March 31, 2012 Pure and simple. The guy is a hun cuntFuck him,Fuck Rangers, their players, their supporters.Everything about themScum of the fucking earth And when they get liquidated and are re-admitted to the SPL debt free, we'll hate them all the fucking more if that were at all possible I won't as they won't be Rangers if that's the case but instead some no mark shitey new club with no history and no honours. An insignificant piece of shit on my shoe and nothing else. Link to comment
Oklahoma 1903 Posted March 31, 2012 Share Posted March 31, 2012 I won't as they won't be Rangers if that's the case but instead some no mark shitey new club with no history and no honours. An insignificant piece of shit on my shoe and nothing else. They will be new Rangers with all the same moronic bigots running them and supporting them. Bringing in huge income with no debt. Link to comment
Jocky Balboa Posted April 1, 2012 Share Posted April 1, 2012 Right enough. Shake me out of this sympathetic stupor. Fucking cunts! Sorry lads, lost my concentration for a moment. Ally Mcoist is a fucking cunt. That's more like it. Keep it up! Let us also never forget his display in the League Cup Final of 1989/90, when in one of the most despicable acts of cheating I've ever seen, he backed into Willie Miller and went down like the sack of excrement he is and, predictably, the Masonic referee granted him the obligatory Rangers penalty - and subsequent equaliser. All I can say is, thank fuck Paul Mason played a blinder that day and thus the best team won. Link to comment
Carluke_Hibee Posted April 1, 2012 Share Posted April 1, 2012 Ally Louganis McCoist eh!! Fuck him, and all who work with him. Did he feel sorry for anyone when he was diving to win penalties for years? I'll say it once more, just in case I wasn't clear enough. Fuck him. Walter knew. Link to comment
ollie1903 Posted April 1, 2012 Share Posted April 1, 2012 That's more like it. Keep it up! Let us also never forget his display in the League Cup Final of 1989/90, when in one of the most despicable acts of cheating I've ever seen, he backed into Willie Miller and went down like the sack of excrement he is and, predictably, the Masonic referee granted him the obligatory Rangers penalty - and subsequent equaliser. All I can say is, thank fuck Paul Mason played a blinder that day and thus the best team won.Mason was indeed fantastic that day, but the performance of Snelders definitely played as big a part in us winning the trophy that day. Link to comment
The Boofon Posted April 1, 2012 Share Posted April 1, 2012 They will be new Rangers with all the same moronic bigots running them and supporting them. Bringing in huge income with no debt. All very well and good but you miss the point. They won't be Rangers. All of the new club fans will have abandoned Rangers for this new club. Not very loyal. Personally I take an immense amount of satisfaction telling huns that they're going to support another team. Might be the same fans, same bigotry but it's a different club. I've too much self respect to change clubs. If Aberdeen die that's it for me. Have a think about it for a minute. No more Rangers. Great isn't it? Link to comment
tightbreeks Posted April 1, 2012 Share Posted April 1, 2012 follow, followwe can't follow rangersbecause they have snuffed it. end of song. Link to comment
Oklahoma 1903 Posted April 1, 2012 Share Posted April 1, 2012 That's more like it. Keep it up! Let us also never forget his display in the League Cup Final of 1989/90, when in one of the most despicable acts of cheating I've ever seen, he backed into Willie Miller and went down like the sack of excrement he is and, predictably, the Masonic referee granted him the obligatory Rangers penalty - and subsequent equaliser. All I can say is, thank fuck Paul Mason played a blinder that day and thus the best team won. It's not often the Huns lose thanks to a Mason. Link to comment