At The Border Guy Posted April 3, 2012 Share Posted April 3, 2012 http://www.scotprem.com/content/default.asp?page=s2&newsid=11231 WEEK 34 TOP SIXSaturday April 21Hearts v Rangers Link to comment
Foster14 Posted April 3, 2012 Share Posted April 3, 2012 Wonder what the crowd will be on the 12 May if we lose to Hibs... Link to comment
Dynamo Posted April 3, 2012 Share Posted April 3, 2012 Haha 3 threads on it. Probably a good thing we only have 2 home games. Crowds of less than 6,000 won't look good. Link to comment
muttonhumper Posted April 3, 2012 Share Posted April 3, 2012 One Saturday home game left after this weekend.On the last day of the season too.Oh well. Link to comment
tommo1903 Posted April 3, 2012 Share Posted April 3, 2012 One Saturday home game left after this weekend.On the last day of the season too.Oh well. We'll get to give Jamie & Darren emotional send off's. Link to comment
muttonhumper Posted April 3, 2012 Share Posted April 3, 2012 We'll get to give Jamie & Darren emotional send off's. I'd be up for that.As lang as it IS their fuckin' last games. Link to comment
The Highland Don Posted April 3, 2012 Share Posted April 3, 2012 Trip to Inverness the week after the cup semi is definitely going to be done! 8 hour round trip train sesh has my name on it Link to comment
Dynamo Posted April 3, 2012 Share Posted April 3, 2012 I like the look of Inverness as well but there's more chance of Miss Rangers winning Miss World than there is of me getting permission for four fitba Saturdays on the bounce! Under the thumb bri? Get her telt! Haha. Or coincide a lovely wee break up to Inverness with "oh look there's a game on". Bottom 6 post split away games? No ta. Link to comment
Mouse Posted April 3, 2012 Share Posted April 3, 2012 Tempted to make a weekend of Inverness. Other than that, bottom six, yawn. Link to comment
sheepiekev Posted April 3, 2012 Share Posted April 3, 2012 We'll get to give Jamie & Darren emotional send off's. And Youl, and Rory, and Mark, and Fraser, and Yoann, and Kari, and Josh, and Michael. Let another revolving door commence... Link to comment
dj_bollocks Posted April 3, 2012 Share Posted April 3, 2012 There's always the cup final... Link to comment
Stoney Posted April 3, 2012 Share Posted April 3, 2012 Dammit was hoping cally away would be the last one Couldnt be more dissapointed that killies the last away game. Remember being down there on a tueaday night for the last away and getting absolutely raped 4 or 5 nil. Link to comment
Stoneybloke Posted April 3, 2012 Share Posted April 3, 2012 With all these guys leaving, what is there left to play for in these post-split games. Just another end of season shambles. Link to comment
Karl Fletcher Posted April 4, 2012 Share Posted April 4, 2012 All hinges on a Cup Final then. Crowd could be fairly decent at the St Mirren game if everyone is looking forward to a trip to Hampden the following week. If not then.......... Link to comment
a don in oz Posted April 4, 2012 Share Posted April 4, 2012 August 4 for the next season? Right... well I'm trying to see about getting to my old man's 80th birthday in late July so might see if I can stretch it IF I can ge there... Those fixtures though? The perils of the bottom 6. A bunch of "whatever". Link to comment
Site Sponsor RTYD Posted April 4, 2012 Site Sponsor Share Posted April 4, 2012 Haha 3 threads on it. Probably a good thing we only have 2 home games. Crowds of less than 6,000 won't look good. Excellent as not going anyway. Link to comment
Tommy Posted April 4, 2012 Share Posted April 4, 2012 Excellent as not going anyway. Same. And if AFC do any backing of the huns i'm getting a divorce. Link to comment
Tommy Posted April 4, 2012 Share Posted April 4, 2012 Tommy and RTYD - welcome to the part timers club. I'll make you feel very welcome here. Semi Final will be the last straw for me. Win or lose the majority of my company and some of my money (which isn't a lot) Aberdeen backing the Huns will just have me split from them FOR LIFE. Thank you Roberto but seeing as you're only weeks away from being owned youshould really be making the most of things, Link to comment
Tommy Posted April 4, 2012 Share Posted April 4, 2012 I'll never be owned. . ha ha, i wish you well. Link to comment
Site Sponsor RTYD Posted April 4, 2012 Site Sponsor Share Posted April 4, 2012 Tommy and RTYD - welcome to the part timers club. I'll make you feel very welcome here. Semi Final will be the last straw for me. Win or lose the majority of my company and some of my money (which isn't a lot) Aberdeen backing the Huns will just have me split from them FOR LIFE. Cheers Roberto. At least we have a decent EPL team to follow Link to comment
fine-n-dandy Posted April 4, 2012 Share Posted April 4, 2012 Relegation decider on ESPN in week 37 Link to comment
wilm1542 Posted April 22, 2012 Share Posted April 22, 2012 Relegation battle back on after the pars close the gap to 6 points? Who would you prefer to go down? Link to comment
wilm1542 Posted April 22, 2012 Share Posted April 22, 2012 Hibs. In that case would you be happy to see the dons lose to Dunfermline next week? Link to comment
OddJob Posted April 22, 2012 Share Posted April 22, 2012 I don't care about Aberdeen's results anymore. I don't want them to lose, I just couldn't give a fuck anymore. We don't get trophies for finishing top of the bottom 6, and I've lost interest now after ANOTHER semi final. I'd just prefer Hibs to go down.Aye i kinda feel the same. We're well clear of relegation so couldn't care less now. Link to comment
sheepiekev Posted April 22, 2012 Share Posted April 22, 2012 Aye i kinda feel the same. We're well clear of relegation so couldn't care less now. I partly agree, but the difference between say 7th & 10th is Link to comment
Stoney Posted April 22, 2012 Share Posted April 22, 2012 That money has already been budgeted for so wont make a differance to brown Link to comment
RUL Posted April 22, 2012 Share Posted April 22, 2012 Aye i kinda feel the same. We're well clear of relegation so couldn't care less now. Indeed, planned to go on Saturday but could work and earn more than i'd spend on a game that would only piss me off anyway.....easy choice. Link to comment
Stoney Posted April 22, 2012 Share Posted April 22, 2012 Took us 89 minutes to get a shot on target..................Mon joshy Link to comment
wilm1542 Posted April 22, 2012 Share Posted April 22, 2012 As far as i'm concerned these may as well just be preseason games for next season. Hibs going down would be funny though Link to comment