Bluto10 Posted April 5, 2012 Share Posted April 5, 2012 none so far. we usually go away for the 4 nights but choosing not to this year to spend it at hame. were hoping for good weather but now looks unlikely. plenty of football on so will watch that and spend most of the time on the cafe pavements. Link to comment
Nespa Posted April 5, 2012 Share Posted April 5, 2012 Friday - Gym and Paint the Living room Sat - Thorniewood Utd v Ardrosson Winton, few beers then out for ma futures sister n laws birthday...get smashed Sun - recover from previous night and then Kevin MacDermott Orchestra gig in Glasgow Mon - working 8.30-5 for triple time. Company shut but im in o/t....soooo 4 newspapers and bet on anything that moves online! Link to comment
Chrisyboy81 Posted April 5, 2012 Share Posted April 5, 2012 Flying to Aberdeen! Long weekend home I'm well up for some shite football, shite beer and even shiter hangovers! Nah Im actually really looking forward to coming home it's been too long. Not loving the weather just now though! Link to comment
Stoney Posted April 5, 2012 Share Posted April 5, 2012 Starts tonight for me, Last league game of the season for us and the chance to do 18/18 wins, so hopefully we will be doing some celebrating tonight. Saturday - taking the missus to pittodrie, then might treat her to a burger king afterwards Sunday - Going to make a massive pot of stovies and finish the lot Monday i am in here as we get next monday off instead. Link to comment
Tommy Posted April 5, 2012 Share Posted April 5, 2012 I'm not sure yet, haven't really thought much about it. Your mates have. Link to comment
Dynamo Posted April 5, 2012 Share Posted April 5, 2012 Fri - WorkSat - Corporate at PittodireSun - Watch Man United and Arsenal game. Maybe go for a run.Mon - Work Link to comment
Tommy Posted April 5, 2012 Share Posted April 5, 2012 My mates will be sleeping by Dundee, they are poor drinkers. One of which (you can guess which one) will be refused entry onto the train in Edinburgh. So he'll be plastered. Link to comment
Sonoftherock Posted April 5, 2012 Share Posted April 5, 2012 Fitba training tonight... then we've got $1 beers at the clubhouse after training. So I'll probably over indulge. Going fishing tomorrow. Got tickets to West Coast Eagles vs Melbourne on Saturday afternoon... then out afterwards, hopefully celebrating a West Coast defeat! Recovering on Sunday... then first game of the football season on Easter Monday. Link to comment
Foster14 Posted April 5, 2012 Share Posted April 5, 2012 Friday - WorkSaturday - Work (might give Pittodrie a swerve if busy enough)Sunday - RunMonday - Work Link to comment
Dandyesque Posted April 5, 2012 Share Posted April 5, 2012 Up North visiting family, so missing the game. Landmark on Sunday, Wife's birthday Monday. Off all next week, so probably do to Edinburgh for a day out as well. Was thinking about the Zoo, but to hell with the panda-crowds. Butterfly Farm or Botanics instead Link to comment
amancalledbuck Posted April 5, 2012 Share Posted April 5, 2012 I'm going to race my pigeons. Link to comment
The Boofon Posted April 5, 2012 Share Posted April 5, 2012 I'm going to race my pigeons. They'll beat you. Link to comment
tup Posted April 5, 2012 Share Posted April 5, 2012 My money's on the pigeons for this one. Link to comment
amancalledbuck Posted April 5, 2012 Share Posted April 5, 2012 They'll beat you. Not if they know what's good for them. Link to comment
StandFree1982 Posted April 5, 2012 Share Posted April 5, 2012 My money's on the pigeons for this one.Boofon beat you... Link to comment
amancalledbuck Posted April 5, 2012 Share Posted April 5, 2012 Boofon beat you... I demand a rerun. Link to comment
tup Posted April 5, 2012 Share Posted April 5, 2012 Makes a change from me beating up boofon. Link to comment
Foster14 Posted April 5, 2012 Share Posted April 5, 2012 Makes a change from me beating off boofon. Link to comment
dazzy_deff Posted April 5, 2012 Share Posted April 5, 2012 My mates will be sleeping by Dundee, they are poor drinkers. One of which (you can guess which one) will be refused entry onto the train in Edinburgh. I'll be safe - they can give me their best shot - I'm ready for it!Speak for yourself dipshit. I will outdrink the lot of ya. Just made an 11 hour playlist. Think we have enough tunes? Link to comment
Henry Posted April 5, 2012 Share Posted April 5, 2012 I can't wait to repeatedly read about Roberto's stag do antics all over the forum. That won't be tedious in the slightest. Link to comment
Bluto10 Posted April 5, 2012 Author Share Posted April 5, 2012 Makes a change from me bumming boofon. yip sure does Link to comment
RUL Posted April 5, 2012 Share Posted April 5, 2012 I can't wait to repeatedly read about Roberto's stag do antics all over the forum. That won't be tedious in the slightest. The topic comes randomly in every thread. Think he's secreltly shitting it in case he get's raped by his mates Working until after lunch the morn, take kids swimming tomorrow afternoon. Working Saturday morning, got 11's Saturday afternoon for a mates team. Playing 7's Sunday morning, going to take the kids up a really tall hill and roll eggs in the morning apparently. Maybe go for a meal Sunday night but working again Monday and 5's at night. I work to much. Link to comment
minijc Posted April 5, 2012 Share Posted April 5, 2012 Speak for yourself dipshit. I will outdrink the lot of ya. Just made an 11 hour playlist. Think we have enough tunes?Go hard or go home, I reckon it will be down to myself and you to keep it going. I can't wait to repeatedly read about Roberto's stag do antics all over the forum. That won't be tedious in the slightest.You're just jel pal. Link to comment
zig-a-zig-ah Posted April 5, 2012 Share Posted April 5, 2012 Harcus[/b]' timestamp='1333647992' post='735704']I can't wait to repeatedly read about Roberto's stag do antics all over the forum. That won't be tedious in the slightest. It's like rain on your wedding day. It's like ten thousand spoons when all you need is a knife. Link to comment
Sheep#1 Posted April 5, 2012 Share Posted April 5, 2012 Friday - gymSaturday - PittodrieSunday - Super Sunday seshMonday - Chill and recover Link to comment
Scarface Posted April 5, 2012 Share Posted April 5, 2012 http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ngXzLcWGMTY Link to comment
granite sheep Posted April 5, 2012 Share Posted April 5, 2012 Pish. I dinna get a monday off till the Local Holiday, think it's the 16th is it no....? Link to comment
OddJob Posted April 5, 2012 Share Posted April 5, 2012 Hope you and the lads have a brilliant trip pal Link to comment
360 Posted April 5, 2012 Share Posted April 5, 2012 Nae plans really for me, not going to the Pitt either. Hope you have a good stagger, Roberto. Link to comment
weemackie Posted April 5, 2012 Share Posted April 5, 2012 Im off down to Birmingham for this- Below presents...Circo Loco In the ArenaSaturday 7th April 2012. H. Midday-01.00AM Jamie JonesKerri ChandlerMatthias TanzmannDyed SoundoromDan GhenaciaCassyThe Martinez BrothersAdam SheltonMaceo Plex Face presents Hot NaturedThe Rainbow Warehouse & Garden / Little Room / Cellar DoorSaturday 7th Aptil - Midnight till 7am The WarehouseJamie Jones & Lee Foss b2bClockworkRobert JamesRich AhmedLuca CAli Love Below presents VisonquestThe Rainbow Pub & Courtyard*Expect natural daylight - a welcome surpriseSunday 8 April - Midday till 3am The Courtyard* Shaun ReevesLee CurtisRyan CrossonSubb-AnAdam Shelton Im gonna be out my dish :thumbs: Link to comment