barassie_afc Posted April 11, 2012 Share Posted April 11, 2012 gutteral tabloid rag states Fulham ready to offer Link to comment
stirlingsheep Posted April 11, 2012 Share Posted April 11, 2012 gutteral tabloid rag states Fulham ready to offer Link to comment
Site Sponsor RTYD Posted April 11, 2012 Site Sponsor Share Posted April 11, 2012 gutteral tabloid rag states Fulham ready to offer Link to comment
Stoney Posted April 11, 2012 Share Posted April 11, 2012 No chance in hell, they could get him on a pre contract and get a totally free loan to us for 6 months till they start paying his wages. Link to comment
MURRA Posted April 11, 2012 Share Posted April 11, 2012 if its true, got take accept immediately. By the sounds of it there is no way fyvie will be extending his contract. Also, why does it always seem to fulham wanting our players?! Link to comment
a don in oz Posted April 11, 2012 Share Posted April 11, 2012 He's going. We're broke. If that money is actually offered he's gone. Link to comment
At The Border Guy Posted April 11, 2012 Share Posted April 11, 2012 Yup - The club better grab it while they can! Link to comment
Karl Fletcher Posted April 11, 2012 Share Posted April 11, 2012 Doubt it's true but I'd accept any half decent offer as he is definitely offski. Got my haircut by his Mum the other day and she said his mind is made up. Doesn't like the training methods at Aberdeen by all accounts....too old fashioned. Link to comment
a don in oz Posted April 11, 2012 Share Posted April 11, 2012 What? He doesn't like a runaround a beach and in a park up the town from the club? Quality training methods they are, very avant garde! Link to comment
Redstar Posted April 11, 2012 Share Posted April 11, 2012 Doubt it's true but I'd accept any half decent offer as he is definitely offski. Got my haircut by his Mum the other day and she said his mind is made up. Doesn't like the training methods at Aberdeen by all accounts....too old fashioned. There's a surprise Link to comment
StandFree1982 Posted April 11, 2012 Share Posted April 11, 2012 Doubt it's true but I'd accept any half decent offer as he is definitely offski. Got my haircut by his Mum the other day and she said his mind is made up. Doesn't like the training methods at Aberdeen by all accounts....too old fashioned.Probably got told by Jack Grimmer how wonderful the EPL training facilities are. Unless Fyvie gets a decent side, he might end up going to some shithole. Link to comment
Mikeyboy1903 Posted April 11, 2012 Share Posted April 11, 2012 Doubt it's true but I'd accept any half decent offer as he is definitely offski. Got my haircut by his Mum the other day and she said his mind is made up. Doesn't like the training methods at Aberdeen by all accounts....too old fashioned. I've heard this from various youth players, No doubt we'll have the usual suspects defending the coaching staff at Aberdeen. Link to comment
tup Posted April 11, 2012 Share Posted April 11, 2012 Concern about training facilities = The CWC winning team used the same facilities you bunch of fanny dancers. Link to comment
tup Posted April 11, 2012 Share Posted April 11, 2012 mate, youre boring So you keep saying, ironically, about 100 times per week. Link to comment
StandFree1982 Posted April 11, 2012 Share Posted April 11, 2012 We do have a load of hamstring inuries at pittodrie. Might be due to the training ground or the type of training we are doing. He could always stick around until the new stadium is built Link to comment
The Oxford Don Posted April 11, 2012 Share Posted April 11, 2012 Got told at the fan forum thingy in Edinburgh that he is basically offski, he has the same agent as Grimmer and the guy is apparently good at spinning yarns and filling the kids' heads with dreams of untold wealth. The club were still working with Fyvie and his family to try to find ways of keeping him, but with not much hope of success. If an offer of Link to comment
tup Posted April 11, 2012 Share Posted April 11, 2012 see, youre SO boring, you count them Shut it, prick. Link to comment
Redstar Posted April 11, 2012 Share Posted April 11, 2012 Got told at the fan forum thingy in Edinburgh that he is basically offski, he has the same agent as Grimmer and the guy is apparently good at spinning yarns and filling the kids' heads with dreams of untold wealth. The club were still working with Fyvie and his family to try to find ways of keeping him, but with not much hope of success. If an offer of Link to comment
Liam Posted April 11, 2012 Share Posted April 11, 2012 if any of you lot have seen the state of balgownie recently you would understand why there are some complaints. Link to comment
Byrne Baby Byrne Posted April 11, 2012 Share Posted April 11, 2012 hes probably fed up of being played out of position too. hes been crap this season but has played most of it right mid would take 1 million for any of our players... ive heard the compensation we would be due is only Link to comment
tup Posted April 11, 2012 Share Posted April 11, 2012 hes been crap this season but has played most of it right mid I disagree, I think he's been very good, and indeed he was immense against Motherwell in the QF and totally dominated Lasley. Link to comment
sheepiekev Posted April 11, 2012 Share Posted April 11, 2012 Not a chance they'll offer Link to comment
diamondsr4ever Posted April 11, 2012 Share Posted April 11, 2012 mate, youre boring but its a fact. Link to comment
diamondsr4ever Posted April 11, 2012 Share Posted April 11, 2012 if any of you lot have seen the state of balgownie recently you would understand why there are some complaints. well he dosent seem to have done bad out of the club and its training facilities, considering a prem team want him for Link to comment
Bluto10 Posted April 11, 2012 Share Posted April 11, 2012 1m is nae exactly a huge figure given what hearts and hibs have been getting for players, (as few years back admittedly.) fulham are an ok epl outfit. canna see him gettin a regular game there, nae to start with anyway. Link to comment
Geoff_Tipps Posted April 11, 2012 Share Posted April 11, 2012 I disagree, I think he's been very good, and indeed he was immense against Motherwell in the QF and totally dominated Lasley. The skies the limit if you can go about totally dominating the likes of Lasley. A few good games this season but the rest have been average at best, albeit as someone stated he has been played out of position the majority of the season. Link to comment
Nespa Posted April 11, 2012 Share Posted April 11, 2012 this just stinks of wanky agents! He isnt even developed into a championship player yet but like the rest before him sees the money and the big move to the EPL....Personally think he should have signed another year and a half contract signing till the end of 2013/14 and if he has a great season next year he leave us at the end of the season for 2m+, a far better player, we all wave him off hoping he does great and he takes the EPL by storm right now I just think he's a wee prick thats just leaving for the dough with absolutley no love of the club that he supposidly supports and has brought him through! Link to comment
Geoff_Tipps Posted April 11, 2012 Share Posted April 11, 2012 this just stinks of wanky agents! He isnt even developed into a championship player yet but like the rest before him sees the money and the big move to the EPL....Personally think he should have signed another year and a half contract signing till the end of 2013/14 and if he has a great season next year he leave us at the end of the season for 2m+, a far better player, we all wave him off hoping he does great and he takes the EPL by storm right now I just think he's a wee prick thats just leaving for the dough with absolutley no love of the club that he supposidly supports and has brought him through! For me that sums it up perfectly. Link to comment
StandFree1982 Posted April 11, 2012 Share Posted April 11, 2012 We'll see how he enjoys being loaned out to some shite English club in the middle of nowhere when he fails to break into the first team squad. Link to comment