Bobby Connor Posted April 14, 2012 Share Posted April 14, 2012 Another excuse of a performance today. The Dandy Dons will be in Inverness next weekend and unless something highly unlikely happens it will probably be the last time I ever take notice of them, Been nice knowing you all. Link to comment
fatshaft Posted April 14, 2012 Share Posted April 14, 2012 Canna say the same, that day will come if Cheats Newco are admitted straight into the top division of Scottish fitba, then it will be the end. Link to comment
Bobby Connor Posted April 14, 2012 Author Share Posted April 14, 2012 Canna say the same, that day will come if Cheats Newco are admitted straight into the top division of Scottish fitba, then it will be the end. It's already inevitable. My hands are in the air. I surrender and no longer give a fuck. Link to comment
dons22 Posted April 14, 2012 Share Posted April 14, 2012 I would not blame anyone for not going to the matches and we should boycott the last 2 home games so there is only about 1,000 fans at the game send a message that we want broon oot, he picks the team he gives the tactics out he gives the team talk shit it must be, but he sits in his fkn dug out all game i hate him with a passion Link to comment
sheepiekev Posted April 14, 2012 Share Posted April 14, 2012 I would not blame anyone for not going to the matches and we should boycott the last 2 home games so there is only about 1,000 fans at the game send a message that we want broon oot, he picks the team he gives the tactics out he gives the team talk shit it must be, but he sits in his fkn dug out all game i hate him with a passion I dont "hate" the guy. He seems like a personable enough blokeEqually, I dont want him as Aberdeen manager.What I do hate is his team selections and his tactics Link to comment
dons22 Posted April 14, 2012 Share Posted April 14, 2012 I dont "hate" the guy. He seems like a personable enough blokeEqually, I dont want him as Aberdeen manager.What I do hate is his team selections and his tactics Hate is maybe to strong okay but he is driving me mental with his crap tactics and annoying post match interviews, he is Knox's hand puppet, he never left the dug out all day!! Link to comment
Ke1t Posted April 14, 2012 Share Posted April 14, 2012 Another excuse of a performance today. The Dandy Dons will be in Inverness next weekend and unless something highly unlikely happens it will probably be the last time I ever take notice of them, Been nice knowing you all. Bollocks, there are 5 games left.. and we can STILL win title KING OF THE TARDS if we manage the glorious accomplishment of finishing 7th. Don't you want to see AFC win KING OF THE TARDS? Just imagine the feeling of elation when we lift whatever trophy they give out for finishing above pish like Dunfermline and Hibs... and our special players try to run a lap of honour around Pittodrie without falling over their own feet! YAY, ABERDEEN! YAY! YAAAAAAAAY! Link to comment
grantos83 Posted April 14, 2012 Share Posted April 14, 2012 Me too, had enough! I will be back at some point in future, but right now i dont give a flying fuck. Much more important things to waste my money on. AFC, you wont see me next season! Link to comment
rossafc92 Posted April 14, 2012 Share Posted April 14, 2012 I certainly won't be back this season. I'll be back first day next season though, with renewed hope as always. And in about a year from now I'll be saying the same after being let down once more in the semi final, with a pish league season to boot. Link to comment
THE GRIM SHEEPER Posted April 14, 2012 Share Posted April 14, 2012 I would not blame anyone for not going to the matches and we should boycott the last 2 home games so there is only about 1,000 fans at the game send a message that we want broon oot, he picks the team he gives the tactics out he gives the team talk shit it must be, but he sits in his fkn dug out all game i hate him with a passion100% agree. He wasn't in his technical area once today. Sat at the back of the dugout with Knox and did fuck all. Complete failure in the league, even bigger failure in the league cup (east fucking fife) and an absolute shambles of non committal zero organisational shite today. I don't know who the answer is, but it's not Brown and Knox. Link to comment
Bobby Connor Posted April 14, 2012 Author Share Posted April 14, 2012 Bollocks, there are 5 games left.. and we can STILL win title KING OF THE TARDS if we manage the glorious accomplishment of finishing 7th. Don't you want to see AFC win KING OF THE TARDS? Just imagine the feeling of elation when we lift whatever trophy they give out for finishing above pish like Dunfermline and Hibs... and our special players try to run a lap of honour around Pittodrie without falling over their own feet! YAY, ABERDEEN! YAY! YAAAAAAAAY! Kelt, I highly doubt we are up amongst the top 'Tards', If we are then praise be,l but we are more likely middling 'tards. Link to comment