The Boofon Posted April 15, 2012 Share Posted April 15, 2012 Out of one shit infested cesspit to another. Could be worse. Could be stuck in a Dubai prison. My mate is married to his sister. The Record has put a fair bit of spin on this. It's nae quite that cut and dry. Finichty chiel in jail Link to comment
Henry Posted April 15, 2012 Share Posted April 15, 2012 My mate is married to his sister. That's a bit different. Link to comment
fine-n-dandy Posted April 15, 2012 Share Posted April 15, 2012 Maybe E-P-K 'knows' him? Link to comment
muttondressedaslamb Posted April 15, 2012 Share Posted April 15, 2012 As you say there's been a fair amount of spin put on it but what the fuck was he doing shagging in a public place in a Muslim country? Idiot! Link to comment
chaos_defrost Posted April 15, 2012 Share Posted April 15, 2012 Could be worse. Could be stuck in a Dubai prison. My mate is married to his sister. The Record has put a fair bit of spin on this. It's nae quite that cut and dry. Finichty chiel in jail How stupid can you get?!!! Link to comment
The Boofon Posted April 15, 2012 Share Posted April 15, 2012 As you say there's been a fair amount of spin put on it but what the fuck was he doing shagging in a public place in a Muslim country? Idiot! That's the spin. He wasn't. Link to comment
tup Posted April 15, 2012 Share Posted April 15, 2012 Give the bent arsed fiend 20 years I say Is that E-P-K? Link to comment
tup Posted April 15, 2012 Share Posted April 15, 2012 He backed on to me your honour, I was just standing there minding my own business, bollock naked, with my erect penis in my hand, after that it's a blur. Link to comment
muttondressedaslamb Posted April 15, 2012 Share Posted April 15, 2012 That's the spin. He wasn't. So what's the story? Just some heavy petting? I would have thought the FCO would have been trying to get him home? Link to comment
fatshaft Posted April 15, 2012 Share Posted April 15, 2012 So what's the story? Just some heavy petting? I would have thought the FCO would have been trying to get him home?Aye, badger up the erse nae doubt Link to comment
The Boofon Posted April 16, 2012 Share Posted April 16, 2012 Aye, badger up the erse nae doubt Link to comment
E-P-K Posted April 16, 2012 Share Posted April 16, 2012 Give the bent arsed fiend 20 years I say Is that E-P-K? Sorry dude, public arse banditary in a Muslim country is not on my resume, nor is it in a private non Muslim country... Anyway, Never heard of him before, the gay monitor bullies at school must of succeeded, and banished him to the "big city" where this sort of faggotary is accepted. Link to comment
The Boofon Posted April 16, 2012 Share Posted April 16, 2012 Sorry dude, public arse banditary in a Muslim country is not on my resume, nor is it in a private non Muslim country... Anyway, Never heard of him before, the gay monitor bullies at school must of succeeded, and banished him to the "big city" where this sort of faggotary is accepted. He says he kens you. Link to comment
E-P-K Posted April 16, 2012 Share Posted April 16, 2012 He says he kens you. He must be one of your fag hag's if you are so interested in him, and in communication with him. Always thought that Pat Sharp heed of hair you have, gives you gay tendencies... HSE is Africa ? Humping Sahara Erse's ? Link to comment
The Boofon Posted April 16, 2012 Share Posted April 16, 2012 He must be one of your fag hag's if you are so interested in him, and in communication with him. Always thought that Pat Sharp heed of hair you have, gives you gay tendencies... HSE is Africa ? Humping Sahara Erse's ? Never met the boy in my puff. Wife went to teaching college with him though I think. You should see the Pat Sharp these days. Coming on a treat. Link to comment
fine-n-dandy Posted April 16, 2012 Share Posted April 16, 2012 Never met the boy in my puff. Wife went to teaching college with him though I think. You should see the Pat Sharp these days. Coming on a treat. Your 'mate' married his sister & your 'wife' went to teaching college with him What other round about way are you going to say you're 'linked' to this jobbie jabber? Link to comment
BrianFaePerth Posted April 16, 2012 Share Posted April 16, 2012 Your 'mate' married his sister & your 'wife' went to teaching college with him What other round about way are you going to say you're 'linked' to this jobbie jabber? They're often seen at the same public lavvies. Coincidentally of course. Link to comment
tup Posted April 16, 2012 Share Posted April 16, 2012 boofon fraternises with serious gay arsed fiends? In tomorrow's stunning revelation: Bread is now available in slices. Link to comment
The Boofon Posted April 16, 2012 Share Posted April 16, 2012 Your 'mate' married his sister & your 'wife' went to teaching college with him What other round about way are you going to say you're 'linked' to this jobbie jabber? We both know how to tighten a hose and fix dodgy plumbing? Link to comment
fine-n-dandy Posted April 16, 2012 Share Posted April 16, 2012 We both know how to tighten a hose and fix dodgy plumbing? Aye plumbers always have great crack Link to comment
danger_mouse Posted April 17, 2012 Share Posted April 17, 2012 I hate poovers. i'm with you on this one Link to comment