Bobby Connor Posted April 18, 2012 Share Posted April 18, 2012 He's on Radio Scotland now. Just can't help himself. Tool. Link to comment
OddJob Posted April 18, 2012 Share Posted April 18, 2012 You didn't even have to put in a sub-title for the thread BC. We all know this. Fuck him and the Huns Link to comment
Bobby Connor Posted April 18, 2012 Author Share Posted April 18, 2012 Chick Young - Glasgow is the nerve centre. Another cock stain. It's nae even the capital. Link to comment
Admin Bebo Posted April 18, 2012 Admin Share Posted April 18, 2012 AFC-Chat#GordonSmith makes a fanny of himsel yet again on live radio. Absoloute genius at making himself look like a tit. BC drops a clanger. Link to comment
Bobby Connor Posted April 18, 2012 Author Share Posted April 18, 2012 AFC-Chat#GordonSmith makes a fanny of himsel yet again on live radio. Absoloute genius at making himself look like a tit. BC drops a clanger. Am sure most would have just skim read that bit if you hadn't pointed it out! Link to comment
OddJob Posted April 18, 2012 Share Posted April 18, 2012 AFC-Chat#GordonSmith makes a fanny of himsel yet again on live radio. Absoloute genius at making himself look like a tit. BC drops a clanger. Link to comment
The Boofon Posted April 18, 2012 Share Posted April 18, 2012 Austrians. G'day. :thumbs: Link to comment
Dynamo Posted April 19, 2012 Share Posted April 19, 2012 Chick Young when he talks can't spit a sentence out: 'wi wi eh eh eh wi wi eh ma ma........' Listen to him, he's an embarrassment. No thanks :thumbs: Whenever there's football on the radio - Saturday or Sunday afternoon, or midweek evening, I always listen to 5 Live if I'm in the car, never Old Firm Radio Scotland. Link to comment
V for Vendetta Posted April 19, 2012 Share Posted April 19, 2012 Chick Young - Glasgow is the nerve centre. Another cock stain. It's nae even the capital. Yep. That was a total failure of a body swerve from Chick. Its irrelevant why the media are based in Glasgow - the question is why the media who ARE based in Glasgow are so spectacularly biased that they print lies day after day about hoe important the OF are etc etc. EDIT: Oh aye and I forgot to say Gordon Smith made himself look like a complete tool again. He went on and on about how he didn't know anything about what was going on at Rangers and it was all Craig Whytes fault. Well Gordon if you didn't know ANYTHING you clearly were not doing your job and you should be ashamed to admit you took the money instead of handing in your resignation. Disgusting. Link to comment
Dandyesque Posted April 19, 2012 Share Posted April 19, 2012 Yep. That was a total failure of a body swerve from Chick. Its irrelevant why the media are based in Glasgow - the question is why the media who ARE based in Glasgow are so spectacularly biased that they print lies day after day about hoe important the OF are etc etc. EDIT: Oh aye and I forgot to say Gordon Smith made himself look like a complete tool again. He went on and on about how he didn't know anything about what was going on at Rangers and it was all Craig Whytes fault. Well Gordon if you didn't know ANYTHING you clearly were not doing your job and you should be ashamed to admit you took the money instead of handing in your resignation. Disgusting. Gordon Smith was Chief Executive, was he not? Link to comment
Bobby Connor Posted April 19, 2012 Author Share Posted April 19, 2012 Couldn't believe it when he started wittering on about coefficients last night. Completely out of touch with reality. Link to comment
OddJob Posted April 19, 2012 Share Posted April 19, 2012 Couldn't believe it when he started wittering on about coefficients last night. Completely out of touch with reality.What do you expect from the famous "Brighton Bottler"? Link to comment
RabidGiraffe Posted April 19, 2012 Share Posted April 19, 2012 I've listened to the podcast on the BBC website and none of the stuff mentioned above is in it. FFS, it's the only reason I listened. Link to comment
Bobby Connor Posted April 19, 2012 Author Share Posted April 19, 2012 I've listened to the podcast on the BBC website and none of the stuff mentioned above is in it. FFS, it's the only reason I listened. Last night's or tonight's? Link to comment
RabidGiraffe Posted April 19, 2012 Share Posted April 19, 2012 Last night's or tonight's? Last night's Link to comment
Bobby Connor Posted April 19, 2012 Author Share Posted April 19, 2012 Last night's They must've cut him talking horseshit out of the highlights. Link to comment
RabidGiraffe Posted April 19, 2012 Share Posted April 19, 2012 They must've cut him talking horseshit out of the highlights. No, he was still talking horseshit, just not the horseshit mentioned above Link to comment
Dandyesque Posted April 19, 2012 Share Posted April 19, 2012 No, he was still talking horseshit, just not the horseshit mentioned above I was wondering about that - I was only half listening though and figured I'd just missed it. Link to comment
The Boofon Posted April 20, 2012 Share Posted April 20, 2012 I've listened to the podcast on the BBC website and none of the stuff mentioned above is in it. FFS, it's the only reason I listened. They must've cut him talking horseshit out of the highlights. No, he was still talking horseshit, just not the horseshit mentioned above I was wondering about that - I was only half listening though and figured I'd just missed it. The conspiracy theory gets stronger and stronger. Link to comment