Karl Fletcher Posted April 24, 2012 Share Posted April 24, 2012 Had the 12 week scan yesterday and everything is tickety boo. Delighted Another young Dandy on the way Link to comment
tup Posted April 24, 2012 Share Posted April 24, 2012 Congratulations min, all the best. Link to comment
Henry Posted April 24, 2012 Share Posted April 24, 2012 haha well done "Frankie", by the way, is a great name for a boy Particularly if he decides on a career in Hollywood Congrats Karl. Link to comment
tup Posted April 24, 2012 Share Posted April 24, 2012 All day drinking sessions soon to be a thing of distant memory Karl Link to comment
Karl Fletcher Posted April 24, 2012 Author Share Posted April 24, 2012 Cheers lads! All day drinking sessions soon to be a thing of distant memory Karl Ken min First away day of next season may be my last hurrah :drink: Link to comment
Tommy Posted April 24, 2012 Share Posted April 24, 2012 Congratulations min. By coincidence, same happening to one of Razor's mates according to FB. Nae you though, different name. Link to comment
tup Posted April 24, 2012 Share Posted April 24, 2012 Aye you're better off steering clear of RAZOR Karl he's a loose cannon. Link to comment
GK55 Posted April 24, 2012 Share Posted April 24, 2012 Congrats, and join the club! 8 weeks til due date. Link to comment
Karl Fletcher Posted April 24, 2012 Author Share Posted April 24, 2012 Congratulations min. By coincidence, same happening to one of Razor's mates according to FB. Nae you though, different name. Could be me! I think I'm friends with Razor on FB :ninja: Congrats. Take a few snaps of yer birds paps n cunny to remind you how good they used to look. They're ace just now Congrats GK55! Link to comment
Marty13479 Posted April 24, 2012 Share Posted April 24, 2012 Congrats, we due in one week! Life as you know it as all but gone (But not all in a bad way!) Link to comment
Ando Posted April 24, 2012 Share Posted April 24, 2012 Congrats. Take a few snaps of yer birds paps n cunny to remind you how good they used to look. Link to comment
tommo1903 Posted April 24, 2012 Share Posted April 24, 2012 Congratulations, hope all is healthy. Link to comment
Noremac Posted April 24, 2012 Share Posted April 24, 2012 Congrats. proud as punch the first time i went to pittodrie with my eldest loon. result was shit but he loved the day. Link to comment
essex don Posted April 24, 2012 Share Posted April 24, 2012 congrats to you both, life as you know it will soon end. but its all worthwhile. Link to comment
The Boofon Posted April 24, 2012 Share Posted April 24, 2012 Congratulations, hope all is healthy. What he said. Just hope your wife doesn't find out about this. Link to comment
Robbie Winters Posted April 24, 2012 Share Posted April 24, 2012 Congrats, it's moments like this that remind you there is more to life that AFC & laughing at Der Hun Link to comment
looksgoodinred Posted April 24, 2012 Share Posted April 24, 2012 Congratulations to all three of you! That's wonderful news! Link to comment
Kilkito Posted April 24, 2012 Share Posted April 24, 2012 Wow, its a proverbial baby boom, congratulations to all of you imminent fathers, will be the best things thats ever happened to you Link to comment
Redstar Posted April 24, 2012 Share Posted April 24, 2012 Congrats Karl...life changing and bank account shrinking days ahead Chief... :thumbs: Link to comment
minijc Posted April 24, 2012 Share Posted April 24, 2012 Congrats. Take a few snaps of yer birds paps n cunny to remind you how good they used to look.I imagine it'll be like your local pub burning down, they can rebuild it and do it up again but it'll never be the same. Congrats Karl, all the best. Link to comment
muttondressedaslamb Posted April 24, 2012 Share Posted April 24, 2012 Lovely news. All the best Link to comment
Pudgie Posted April 24, 2012 Share Posted April 24, 2012 Well done loon! Give yer ba's a pat on the back from me ('cause I sure as hell aint doing it)! Link to comment
boboisared Posted April 24, 2012 Share Posted April 24, 2012 Congrats. Take a few snaps of yer birds paps n cunny to remind you how good they used to look.Congratulations on a cracking post. Link to comment
redsparrow Posted April 24, 2012 Share Posted April 24, 2012 Well done Karl loon, chuffed t bits for you all. We`re due our first on 6th July, and I`ll be relying on Razor for ensuring my wee one is at as many games as poss while I`m away. Sure he`ll do a grand job like Link to comment
phoenix Posted April 26, 2012 Share Posted April 26, 2012 Without getting tooooo sentimental about it Karl - many congratulations , fatherhood is one of the best things that happens to a man. Like all the best things in Life tho'.....sacrifices have to be made.....not always easy.....ch...ch...ch..ch...ch...changes ! Link to comment