Pudgie Posted April 28, 2012 Share Posted April 28, 2012 There was a site put up on here where you could get affa cheap fitba tops online. Anyone know what it is? Link to comment
Oklahoma 1903 Posted April 28, 2012 Share Posted April 28, 2012 There was a site put up on here where you could get affa cheap fitba tops online. Anyone know what it is? affacheapshittylookingfitbatops R US,com Link to comment
Pudgie Posted April 28, 2012 Author Share Posted April 28, 2012 affacheapshittylookingfitbatops R US,comTheir site seems to be down. Maybe it's because you put a comma and spaces in a URL Link to comment
Oklahoma 1903 Posted April 28, 2012 Share Posted April 28, 2012 Their site seems to be down. Maybe it's because you put a comma and spaces in a URL I noticed that after I posted Link to comment
paddy Posted April 28, 2012 Share Posted April 28, 2012 http://www.soccerproshirt.com/ Link to comment
fifered Posted April 28, 2012 Share Posted April 28, 2012 http://www.soccerproshirt.com/Have you used that website, the shirts any good? Link to comment
paddy Posted April 28, 2012 Share Posted April 28, 2012 Have you used that website, the shirts any good? Aye, they are good looking shirts like. Probably fakes, or nicked from a back of a van, but for the price they are very good. Link to comment
fifered Posted April 28, 2012 Share Posted April 28, 2012 Aye, they are good looking shirts like. Probably fakes, or nicked from a back of a van, but for the price they are very good.Prices look great, might get myself one to see. Link to comment
Pudgie Posted April 28, 2012 Author Share Posted April 28, 2012 Cheers Paddy. Planning to treat myself to a Bayern top before the CL final and I'm nae willing to spend Link to comment
Poodler Posted May 1, 2012 Share Posted May 1, 2012 Cheers Paddy. Planning to treat myself to a Bayern top before the CL final and I'm nae willing to spend Link to comment
Ron1903 Posted May 1, 2012 Share Posted May 1, 2012 http://www.footballkitstore.com/ It used to be bornprosper.com which I have bought a few tops from and are very good quality (might be same company as earlier link as well). Link to comment
Bluto10 Posted May 1, 2012 Share Posted May 1, 2012 these kinda sites are definitely not real kits exactly.fuck wearing some fake top made in a sweat shop in bongo bongo land. that just promotes child slavery. i have loads of strips that i wear for football and the gym. they get soaked through and if they werent the real deal they wouldnt last a couple of washes. if you want a cheap football top just go to kitbag or subside and dinna be too picky. you can pick up plenty of continental tops for 20 quid and under. or go to pittodrie and get the home kit for a tenner. Link to comment
The Boofon Posted May 1, 2012 Share Posted May 1, 2012 exactly.fuck wearing some fake top made in a sweat shop in bongo bongo land. that just promotes child slavery. As opposed to wearing the genuine article that's made and I quote "in a sweat shop in bongo bongo land. that just promotes child slavery." Link to comment
Bluto10 Posted May 1, 2012 Share Posted May 1, 2012 haha true kitbag are doing a sale the now of this seasons kit...got the full man utd strip for 35 quid...cant argue with that or as the man says...id hope u have the dons tops considerin theyre only a tenner and u dont wanna spend much! bought them long before the sale MT. was tempted to get another one though, ten quid for a sports top canna be sniffed at. i have some almighty mish mash of football tops, shorts and socks. a lot of the cheaper stuff is the rancid barca/celtic/juve/chelsea away kits but i have stayed well clear of those monstrosities. i just pick up the classic kits, that dinna look horrible, whenever i see them discounted. really dinna understand the need for fakes. plus on the football pitch, having an official kit gives you a certain air of superiority.... Link to comment
Henry Posted May 1, 2012 Share Posted May 1, 2012 fuck wearing some fake top made in a sweat shop in bongo bongo land. that just promotes child slavery. got the full man utd strip for 35 quid...cant argue with that plus on the football pitch, having an official kit gives you a certain air of superiority.... Link to comment
Bluto10 Posted May 1, 2012 Share Posted May 1, 2012 correct especially when your boots are monographed and you are wearing a captains arm band which can be bought for 3 quid aye. i top my outfit off with a greek national team wrist sweatband.just a shame i no longer have the pace of gareth bale. i do however have the shot of ronaldo, another wristband wearer, just nae the slimline physique. for warm ups i have a rat race snood. Link to comment
fifered Posted May 16, 2012 Share Posted May 16, 2012 Aye, they are good looking shirts like. Probably fakes, or nicked from a back of a van, but for the price they are very good.Just got a top though today from that website. Looks decent :thumbs: Link to comment
paddy Posted May 16, 2012 Share Posted May 16, 2012 Just got a top though today from that website. Looks decent :thumbs: Good stuff mate. Just call me Mr. Reliable Info! ...or 'Paddy' Link to comment
Henry Posted May 16, 2012 Share Posted May 16, 2012 Sure you don't just need a bigger size MT? Link to comment
Pash Posted May 16, 2012 Share Posted May 16, 2012 when you wear them theyre a lot more restrictive and you'll tell theyre fake.... You must have got a really shit one then. I got a Juve one about 5 years ago and it has been worn and through the wash loads of times and is still like new. No way could anyone tell it was a fake. I reckon they are actually stolen. Link to comment
Moorie86 Posted May 16, 2012 Share Posted May 16, 2012 Football tops or only for folk playing football and kids. Link to comment
zerodon47 Posted May 18, 2012 Share Posted May 18, 2012 There was a site put up on here where you could get affa cheap fitba tops online. Anyone know what it is? the 2 best anes, and definately reliable, are jersey99 and soccertriads. i buy fae both all the time, cheap and reliable. and proper stuff ana, nae fake shit we the badge on the wrong side or anyhin like at haha Link to comment
Chrisyboy81 Posted May 21, 2012 Share Posted May 21, 2012 Mmmm this guy doesn't seem to happy with soccertriads.Angry Guff Link to comment
fifered Posted January 27, 2014 Share Posted January 27, 2014 Trawled all the old threads about cheap football tops and all the sites seem to have shut down. Anyone used any other ones recently with decent quality cheap tops? Link to comment
paddy Posted January 27, 2014 Share Posted January 27, 2014 http://www.kitfootballshirt.com/club/manchester-united-football-shirts.html Found this one a wee while ago, but I have not used it. Link to comment
fifered Posted January 27, 2014 Share Posted January 27, 2014 Thanks. Will have a look. Link to comment