Aye Aye

Ke1t

I see the Dandies managed a stirring 3-0 hiding by the relegation favourites... did Broonser happen to mention that the golaie "hasn't had a save to make?"

Lot of fucking Japanese in Orlando, which is going to get me in bother because I happen to like the Japanese chicks quite a bit.

Off to the Magic Kingdom wi the loon in a bit, so there will probably be a fair few Huns wandering around, given they all live in a fucking fantasy world. If I see any I'll get the wife to film me standing next to one laughing and pointing.

What else... oh aye... never eat spicy airport food. Woke up last night and spewed all over myself, then my arse exploded. I'm putting it down to the 'Alabama Jambalaya' I wolfed down, much to the disgust of the wife and kid.

"You'll be sorry." warned the wife.

Fuck does she know.

Coincidentally she was right, as it happens.

Anyone been to the Magic Kingdom at Disney?

Anything I should look out for?

Titty bars? Bookies? Porny theatres?

Nae sure my arse is going to make it through till tonight, so hopefully Mickey Moose's public chunties are up to the threat my bumhole poses to public health and safety right now.

Spicy airport food, kids, don't eat it :(

I see the Dandies managed a stirring 3-0 hiding by the relegation favourites... did Broonser happen to mention that the golaie "hasn't had a save to make?"

Lot of fucking Japanese in Orlando, which is going to get me in bother because I happen to like the Japanese chicks quite a bit.

Off to the Magic Kingdom wi the loon in a bit, so there will probably be a fair few Huns wandering around, given they all live in a fucking fantasy world. If I see any I'll get the wife to film me standing next to one laughing and pointing.

What else... oh aye... never eat spicy airport food. Woke up last night and spewed all over myself, then my arse exploded. I'm putting it down to the 'Alabama Jambalaya' I wolfed down, much to the disgust of the wife and kid.

"You'll be sorry." warned the wife.

Fuck does she know.

Coincidentally she was right, as it happens.

Anyone been to the Magic Kingdom at Disney?

Anything I should look out for?

Titty bars? Bookies? Porny theatres?

Nae sure my arse is going to make it through till tonight, so hopefully Mickey Moose's public chunties are up to the threat my bumhole poses to public health and safety right now.

Spicy airport food, kids, don't eat it :(

Been to the Magic Kingdom 3 times, fuck knows why , it wasn't that "magic" the first time. Get to Hollywood Studios if your tied to Disney ( Do the Tower of Terror to loosen your bowels even more ) , if not Universals the best park. (Busch gardens if you like a ride :checkit: )

Been tae Pleasure Island a few times. Quite a good idea really, though some strange clubs.

We went in to the one up the far end which is frequented by the mandem, and was actually good. My favourite it the rock one, there's often good live performances, though best at the weekend.

Bizarrely enough for Disney the club right across fae the Irish pub seemed a bit, how you say :gay: Me and a muslim colleague went in there (completely innocently afore any fucker starts), and it was like thon scene in Police Academy where they go in to the Blue Oyster, tho the poofs werenae in leather. We fuckin legged it oot of there.

Been numerous times. Plenty to keep the loon entertained, nae so much yourself probably. Look oot for any ride with 'moutain' in its name, they're pretty good. Haunted Mansion's worth a visit.

Agree that the Studio's is yer best bet for the more 'mature' audience.

As for the Magic Kingdom's facilties, there's plenty about should you need rapid relief from any Jambalaya related after effects. Just don't expect much privacy. For some reason the cubicles all have about a 2 inch gap round the door so you aye get little Corey or Randall or fitever gawping in at you on the porcelin throne.

Byen, Pleasure Island's clubs are no more. Only restaurants and shops in that area now.

Been to the Magic Kingdom 3 times, fuck knows why , it wasn't that "magic" the first time. Get to Hollywood Studios if your tied to Disney ( Do the Tower of Terror to loosen your bowels even more ) , if not Universals the best park. (Busch gardens if you like a ride :checkit: )

This...except the only day it rained wasfucking Busch Garden day:(

Hulk for winners.