BrianFaePerth Posted May 2, 2012 Share Posted May 2, 2012 Canna be right, he seems such a nice lad as well. Na-na-nigh On a related note, eh see Tulisa is sexiest woman of the year? FFS, she canna even suck a cock right. Link to comment
tup Posted May 2, 2012 Share Posted May 2, 2012 These no-marks are the biggest bunch of self-publicists. Who the fuck is Tulisa and who the fuck is Dappy? My life should not be intruded by news about these irrelevances. Link to comment
BrianFaePerth Posted May 2, 2012 Author Share Posted May 2, 2012 These no-marks are the biggest bunch of self-publicists. Says the man wi 13,927 posts. Eh see he's called Dino Link to comment
tup Posted May 2, 2012 Share Posted May 2, 2012 Says the man wi 13,927 posts. I'm not actively trying to sell albums. Plus I provide a free public service on here which accounts for a substantial number of my posts. That's philanthropy, not self-publicity. There's a huge difference. Link to comment
BrianFaePerth Posted May 2, 2012 Author Share Posted May 2, 2012 Plus I provide a free public bogs service on here which accounts for a substantial number of my posts. Thankfully eh 've no seen thon thread Link to comment
tup Posted May 2, 2012 Share Posted May 2, 2012 You may run into problems in life at some stage Brian, so no need to be facetious. You may look on it as a godsend when you do, and I won't hold your previous frivolity against you if you need help or advice. Link to comment
Henry Posted May 2, 2012 Share Posted May 2, 2012 Dappy has been charged with affray after a fight at a petrol station left three men with serious facial injuries. Diesel be tough times for Dappy. Link to comment
Sheep#1 Posted May 2, 2012 Share Posted May 2, 2012 Good, hope the cunt gets sent down and bummed in the showers daily. Reminds me of the old joke, what do you call a dog with two dicks? N-dubz. Na na nigh! Link to comment
Sonoftherock Posted May 2, 2012 Share Posted May 2, 2012 I love to see the state of the lads he allegedly battered! The boy looks like a weedy junkie who'd struggle to fight his way out of a paper bag! Link to comment
looksgoodinred Posted May 2, 2012 Share Posted May 2, 2012 they both sport very nicely waxed eyebrows :thumbs: Link to comment
Redstar Posted May 2, 2012 Share Posted May 2, 2012 they both sport very nicely waxed eyebrows :thumbs:Now now...don't mention "waxed"...you'll only get that Cheesepipes fellow going again Link to comment
looksgoodinred Posted May 2, 2012 Share Posted May 2, 2012 Now now...don't mention "waxed"...you'll only get that Cheesepipes fellow going again Sugared then. Followed by a soothing cream. :thumbs: Link to comment
tup Posted May 2, 2012 Share Posted May 2, 2012 I think it was more the 20 rapid which piqued Cheesey's interest. Link to comment
thebladder Posted May 2, 2012 Share Posted May 2, 2012 These no-marks are the biggest bunch of self-publicists. Who the fuck is Tulisa and who the fuck is Dappy? My life should not be intruded by news about these irrelevances. Tulsa is the sexiest woman in the world according to the readers of FHM. Link to comment
barassie_afc Posted May 2, 2012 Share Posted May 2, 2012 cunt has something going for him Link to comment