uberdoo Posted May 5, 2012 Share Posted May 5, 2012 Two teams with completely different springs behind them, Chelsea disappointed this season but surely saved it by going to the Champions League final and the FA Cup final. Liverpool have had an awful season except coming to this final. Chelsea lost last game against Newcastle by 0-2, with two shockers by Papiss Ciss Link to comment
E-P-K Posted May 5, 2012 Share Posted May 5, 2012 Dalglish has never lost to Chelsea any time during his managerial career. Link to comment
Redmist1903 Posted May 5, 2012 Share Posted May 5, 2012 Canna believe I want an English Hun team containing wankers like Terry, Lampard, Drogba, etc to win a game never mind a cup but I hope they beat that bin dipping bastards today. Link to comment
Redmist1903 Posted May 5, 2012 Share Posted May 5, 2012 Di Matteo comes across as a sound guy, would prefer him to get a bit of success before he gets binned. Surely he'll get to keep his job if they were to win this and the European Cup though? Link to comment
russellh Posted May 5, 2012 Share Posted May 5, 2012 Both grief junkies though, love being victims. Link to comment
russellh Posted May 5, 2012 Share Posted May 5, 2012 Not really caring who wins though but i think Chelsea will do it. Link to comment
tightbreeks Posted May 5, 2012 Share Posted May 5, 2012 i thought liverpool and celtic were pretty chummy, glasgow and liverpool are very similar, poverty, irish immigration, churchy fitba (everton). i'm sure liverpool sing fields of athenry but changed to anfield road or something. i could be talking pish. Link to comment
riverplate83 Posted May 5, 2012 Share Posted May 5, 2012 Mon the pool,get into these cunts. Hope Kenny uses the Chelsea fans booing the silence for hillsborough the other week as motivation, Link to comment
Bluto10 Posted May 5, 2012 Share Posted May 5, 2012 hope chelsea win. wouldnt hear the end of it if liverpool got 2012s monkey cup double. Link to comment
riverplate83 Posted May 5, 2012 Share Posted May 5, 2012 hope chelsea win. wouldnt hear the end of it if liverpool got 2012s monkey cup double. Two cups better than none Bluto ma lad! Link to comment
Oklahoma 1903 Posted May 5, 2012 Share Posted May 5, 2012 I hate Chelsea but not near as much as I despise Liverpool. Link to comment
OneBeboMaguire Posted May 5, 2012 Share Posted May 5, 2012 wanting a chelsea win, really good team to watch. utterly despise liverpool, 3-1 chelsea with terry to score. Link to comment
riverplate83 Posted May 5, 2012 Share Posted May 5, 2012 wanting a chelsea win, really good team to watch. utterly despise liverpool, 3-1 chelsea with terry to score. Aye John Terry top bloke eh?...... Suarez will run thon cunt ragged. Link to comment
OneBeboMaguire Posted May 5, 2012 Share Posted May 5, 2012 Aye John Terry top bloke eh?...... Suarez will run thon cunt ragged.john terry is an idol, shagger! Link to comment
riverplate83 Posted May 5, 2012 Share Posted May 5, 2012 Only to folk who canna get a ride.... Link to comment
tightbreeks Posted May 5, 2012 Share Posted May 5, 2012 john the racist terry has terrible unruly hair, it sticks out all ower the shop. Link to comment
riverplate83 Posted May 5, 2012 Share Posted May 5, 2012 If Suarez was a racist you could say it was battle of the racists. But he's not so you cant. Link to comment
OddJob Posted May 5, 2012 Share Posted May 5, 2012 If Suarez was a racist you could say it was battle of the racists. But he's not so you cant.Eh? Link to comment
boboisared Posted May 5, 2012 Share Posted May 5, 2012 Awful, like watching a pre season game. Link to comment
Redmist1903 Posted May 5, 2012 Share Posted May 5, 2012 Liverpool are shite. Lucky run in both cup competitions and even luckier to play an shite team in one of the finals. Dalgliesh must stay. Link to comment
Sonoftherock Posted May 5, 2012 Share Posted May 5, 2012 Awful, like watching a pre season game. Exactly what I was thinking... turgid stuff. I'm off to bed. Link to comment
OddJob Posted May 5, 2012 Share Posted May 5, 2012 Where was the atmosphere? Sounded rather muted for some strange reason. Link to comment
dazzy_deff Posted May 5, 2012 Share Posted May 5, 2012 Where was the atmosphere? Sounded rather muted for some strange reason.exactly what happens when only half the ground is made up of proper fans. Link to comment
boboisared Posted May 5, 2012 Share Posted May 5, 2012 So would video evidence have helped at all today? For the record I didn't think it was a goal. Link to comment
minijc Posted May 5, 2012 Share Posted May 5, 2012 So would video evidence have helped at all today? For the record I didn't think it was a goal.Whole ball wasn't over the line, also for Chelseas first goal, why the fuck did the defender not slide and commit himself? Surely he'd have won the ball or forced the attacking player wider, as for the keeper, deary me. Link to comment
Old Wing Stand Posted May 6, 2012 Share Posted May 6, 2012 Liverpool were shite, the guy Jay Spearing is useless runs about like headless chicken and Jose Enrique dear me his effort to stop Ramirez at the first Chelsea goal were laughable Link to comment