Captain Kelt At 32,000 Feet

Ke1t

Flight from hell. Kid behind me screaming like a bastard... I only had a couple of valium pre- flight, so I'm knockinf back jd&c at 7 bucks a shot just to take the ducking edge off.

Pilot thinks he's a funny bastard, and he's starting to get on my last nerve, and I'm bursting for a posh but the seatbelt sign is permanently on.

Having said that, i've just discovered honey Jack Daniels, and its the shot. I'be necked four and might consider another.

Fuck it, I'm going for a push, seatbelt sign or not.

Happy holidays cocknockers.

On my phone... An htc somethingorother. Probably be landed in 20 minutes, so will find the first affy that sells this ridiculously good booze.

Hitler's dog was called Blondie, btw.

I think I knew that already.

Wheeeeeeeee :)

I aye get the feeling at a certain point in a flight that I need to let fly with a rasper o a fart, spend half an hour holding it in, go to the bogs for a pee and while there try and unload my air biscuit only to find it's gone... well until 5 seconds after I have sat back down. :rolleyes:

hysterical.gif so true.

On my phone... An htc somethingorother. Probably be landed in 20 minutes, so will find the first affy that sells this ridiculously good booze.

Hitler's dog was called Blondie, btw.

I think I knew that already.

Wheeeeeeeee :)

Himmin Kelt when your hame get yourself doon ti American Jewelry and try pawning some random shit so we can see you on TV giving Les Gold the hight o chik before getting chucked oot by one o their big bouncer dudes. :thumbup1:

Flight from hell. Kid behind me screaming like a bastard... I only had a couple of valium pre- flight, so I'm knockinf back jd&c at 7 bucks a shot just to take the ducking edge off.

Pilot thinks he's a funny bastard, and he's starting to get on my last nerve, and I'm bursting for a posh but the seatbelt sign is permanently on.

Having said that, i've just discovered honey Jack Daniels, and its the shot. I'be necked four and might consider another.

Fuck it, I'm going for a push, seatbelt sign or not.

Happy holidays cocknockers.

I just got back to ABZ yesterday after 3 weeks in Florida (St Pete Beach). Went to Orlando for a couple of days to do Islands of Adventure - me and the bird both thought it was very average and way overpriced at $90. What did you think?

Been to Orlando once before (did Disneyworld and Epcot). Thought it was shit. Hated Orlando even more this time. Place is crawling with total retards and minks. The restaurants were crap too. Too busy and service and food quality wasn't up to scratch.

Busch Gardens, Tampa is where it's at. Been 7 times now and those rollercoasters never get boring! Shits all over Orlando

I just got back to ABZ yesterday after 3 weeks in Florida (St Pete Beach). Went to Orlando for a couple of days to do Islands of Adventure - me and the bird both thought it was very average and way overpriced at $90. What did you think?

Been to Orlando once before (did Disneyworld and Epcot). Thought it was shit. Hated Orlando even more this time. Place is crawling with total retards and minks. The restaurants were crap too. Too busy and service and food quality wasn't up to scratch.

Busch Gardens, Tampa is where it's at. Been 7 times now and those rollercoasters never get boring! Shits all over Orlando

I thought Orlando was very mediocre also. But I blame being burnt out from all the excitment in Miami.

Tilted Kilt was great. My mother thought "Ooh, look Scottish Pub! Let's go there for dinner!" and it turned out to be a Scottish themed hooters more or less. Haha! I fucking hate going to "homeland" themed places. Argh!

Universal and Islands were distinctly average. Although I couldn't get enough of the Hulk Rollercoaster.

Absolutely shat it on Sheikra at Busch Gardens. I was sure I was having a panic attack.

Funnily enough, I'm shit scared of rollercoasters, but that was the only one that really had me going. Actually that's a lie. Going up the ascent on the Manta at Seaworld was fucking shit scary as well!

Emirates and a Norwegian company I forget the name of have wifi on 90% of flights too.

a mate of mine recently flew business class to oz with the arabs from manchester to perth with a stop off in dubai.

the 1st leg of the flight did indeed have wifi but the second didnt.

i wouldnt be happy with that if i paid it.