looksgoodinred Posted May 8, 2012 Share Posted May 8, 2012 A reason to be cheerful and celebrating... today anyway. Happy birthday! Link to comment
tup Posted May 8, 2012 Share Posted May 8, 2012 Many happy returns you torn faced cunt Link to comment
tup Posted May 8, 2012 Share Posted May 8, 2012 It's blatantly obvious that some of the presents he got were unnecessary, whereas some of the things he's been needing for months have once again been neglected as yet another present window slams shut. I canna believe the greetin faced hoor is only 29, I pity his partner. Link to comment
Henry Posted May 8, 2012 Share Posted May 8, 2012 I pity his partner. His last partner had a marginally better success rate in terms of present buying, changes need to be made. Link to comment
Sonoftherock Posted May 8, 2012 Share Posted May 8, 2012 Happy Birthday Stoney... definitely getting grumpier with age! Link to comment
Redstar Posted May 8, 2012 Share Posted May 8, 2012 Happy Birthday Stoney...hae a good one min... ... Link to comment
Foster14 Posted May 8, 2012 Share Posted May 8, 2012 Happy Birthday AFC Chat Fwiend... Link to comment
sheepiekev Posted May 8, 2012 Share Posted May 8, 2012 I hope in traditional Stoney style, it's a total miserable birthday! Link to comment
Stoney Posted May 8, 2012 Share Posted May 8, 2012 Cheers folks, 29 will see a much happier stoney Link to comment
Ke1t Posted May 9, 2012 Share Posted May 9, 2012 Happy Birthday, min. I got you a... let's see... I got you a picture of two dudes kissing. Yeah. Link to comment
Stoney Posted May 9, 2012 Share Posted May 9, 2012 Cheers Kelt min. Its Beautiful............even though the dude on the right does look a bit like millertime Link to comment
gypsymuffin Posted May 9, 2012 Share Posted May 9, 2012 Hope you had a good day Stoney. Link to comment
diamondsr4ever Posted May 9, 2012 Share Posted May 9, 2012 Cheers Kelt min. Its Beautiful............even though the dude on the right does look a bit like millertime Link to comment
Stoney Posted May 9, 2012 Share Posted May 9, 2012 Hope you had a good day Stoney. Cheers min, aye had a good weekend down in our nations capital apart from dodging all the road works. And listening to the locals moaning about the road works Link to comment